TEN OUT OF TEN

TEN OUT OF TEN

THE PRINCESS DIARIES 10

CABOT, MEG

8,40 €
IVA incluido
En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas
Editorial:
PAN MACMILLAN
Materia
Teenagers
ISBN:
978-0-330-45060-7
Colección:
PRINCESS DIARIES
8,40 €
IVA incluido
En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas
Click & collect
Añadir a favoritos

Artículos relacionados

  • THE HUNGER GAMES B
    COLLINS, SUZANNE
    The first book in the ground-breaking Hunger Games trilogy. Set in a dark vision of the near future, a terrifying reality TV show is taking place. Twelve boys and twelve girls are forced to appear in a live event called The Hunger Games. There is only one rule: kill or be killed. When sixteen-year-old Katniss Everdeen steps forward to take her younger sister's place in the game...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,39 €

  • RUN REBEL
    MANN, MANJEET
    Praise for Run, Rebel - a Guardian best book of 2020: A tightly crafted series of punchy, often heartbreaking narrative poems . . .Mann's brilliant, coruscating verse novel lays out the anatomy of Amber's revolution, and the tentative first flowerings of hope and change. GuardianLONGLISTED FOR THE CARNEGIE MEDAL 2021LONGLISTED FOR THE BRANFORD BOASE AWARD 2021LONGLISTED FOR THE...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    11,85 €

  • SIX OF CROWS
    BARDUGO, LEIGH
    *See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series.*Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017, this fantasy epic from the No. 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy is gripping, sweeping and memorable - perfect for fans of George R. R.Martin, Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore. Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offer...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

  • MOCKINGJAY CLASSIC B
    COLLINS, COLLINS
    The final book in the ground-breaking HUNGER GAMES trilogy. Against all odds, Katniss Everdeen has survived the Hunger Games twice. But now that she's made it out of the bloody arena alive, she's still not safe. The Capitol is angry. The Capitol wants revenge. Who do they think should pay for the unrest? Katniss. And what's worse, President Snow has made it clear that no one el...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

  • IMAGINE ME
    MAFI, TAHEREH
    The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows Juliette Ferrars.Ella Sommers. Which is the truth and which is the lie? Now that Ella knows who Juliette is and wha...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,39 €

  • NIGHTSHADE
    HOROWITZ, ANTHONY
    Get ready for action, adrenaline and adventure in the latest explosive Alex Rider mission by bestselling author Anthony Horowitz, now in paperback. In this adrenaline-fuelled adventure in the number one bestselling series, Alex Rider is sent by MI6 Special Operations to infiltrate a new and sinister organization known only as Nightshade. Alex is on his own, with the fate of tho...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,39 €

Otros libros del autor

  • PRINCESS DIARIES TO THE NINES
    CABOT, MEG
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    8,40 €

  • UNDERWORLD
    CABOT, MEG
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    14,00 €

  • ROYAL WEDDING
    CABOT, MEG
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,80 €

  • NOTEBOOKS OF A MIDDLE-SCHOOL PRINCESS
    CABOT, MEG
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    11,20 €

  • BRIDESMAID-IN-TRAINING
    CABOT, MEG
    Bridesmaid in Training is the second in the Notebooks of a Middle-School Princess, a funny, heart-warming illustrated Princess Diaries series by Meg Cabot. Olivia Grace Clarisse Mignonette Harrison still finds it hard to believe that she's a princess! Not only does she get to live in an actual palace with her newly discovered family and two fabulous poodles, but she also gets h...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    11,20 €

  • MIA GOES FOURTH
    CABOT, MEG
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    11,20 €