THE ETERNAL ONES

THE ETERNAL ONES

FORNA, NAMINA

13,93 €
IVA incluido
Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM
Editorial:
USBORNE ED.
Año de edición:
2024
Materia
Teenagers
ISBN:
978-1-4749-5959-9
Encuadernación:
paperback
13,93 €
IVA incluido
Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM
Añadir a favoritos

The unmissable finale to New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series THE GILDED ONES, set in an ancient West African-inspired world and perfect for fans of CHILDREN OF BLOOD AND BONE and BLACK PANTHER. Deka is a goddess-in-waiting with the potential to save her people from the brutal ancient goddesses who terrorize her kingdom of Otera. But first she must find the source of her divine power - and if the Gilded Ones find it before she does, they will drain her power and tear Otera apart.

Alongside her army of friends, Deka faces the hardest battle of her life - not just with the goddesses but with her own doubts. What if becoming a goddess makes her as evil as the Gilded Ones? And is she ready to leave her earthly life and loves behind? THE ETERNAL ONES is the final thrilling instalment of the epic fantasy series in which a young heroine fights against a world that would dare tame her. Praise for THE GILDED ONES:"Namina Forna could be the Toni Morrison of YA Fantasy." - Refinery 29"The Gilded Ones redefines sisterhood and is sure to leave readers both inspired and ultimately hopeful." -Stephanie Garber, #1 NYT bestselling author of Caraval"Debut author Namina Forna's created a fierce female protagonist you'll root for and a captivating world that feels so real you can step inside it." - Bookriot

Artículos relacionados

  • AYA AND THE STAR CHASER
    HAFIZA, RADIYA
    For fans of Sophie Anderson and South Asian myths and legends comes a fairytale based on Bengali folklore that puts brown girls centre-stage, from the author of Rumaysa: A Fairytale. Filled with gorgeous black and white illustrations by Kaley McKean. Aya has been fascinated by stars ever since she can remember.But never in her wildest imagination did she expect to get struck by...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    12,38 €

  • FATE BREAKER
    AVEYARD, VICTORIA
    A true fantasy masterpiece."Sabaa Tahir, #1New York Timesbestselling authorSince Victoria Aveyard launched the instant #1New York TimesbestsellingRealm Breaker,the series has taken readers by storm. Now the finale is here to continue this epic fantasy series.Change your fateor kneel to it.The Companions are scattered and hopeless, torn from each other. After Corayne barely esca...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    16,25 €

  • ALL THIS TWISTED GLORY
    MAFI, TAHEREH
    From the award-winning and bestselling author of Shatter Me comes All This Twisted Glory, the highly anticipated third novel in the Persian inspired mythology This Woven Kingdom series As the long-lost heir to the Jinn throne, Alizeh has finally found her people-and she might've found her crown. Cyrus, the mercurial ruler of Tulan, has offered her his kingdom in a twisted excha...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    17,03 €

  • THE FIGHT FOR THE HIDDEN REALM
    MCDERMOTT, SIOBHAN
    Twelve-year-old Zhi Ging has always been an outcast.Until she receives an invitation to Hok Woh, an underwater school that offers her the chance to become immortal, and to finally belong. There, she battles in hair-raising boat races, meets ageshifting tutors and competes in thrilling trials. But there are rumours of a growing dark force ... and students who fail the trials are...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    12,38 €

  • BREAKS VOLUME 1
    VIECELI AND RYDEN
    Before Heartstopper, there was Breaks . . .the enemies-to-lovers queer webcomic sensationCortland Hunt has made some dangerous mistakes. Now he's waiting quietly for those mistakes to catch up with him. Ian Tanner coasts through life denying the spark of anger beneath his laid back exterior.When school politics and personal lives become a battleground, the pair find that what t...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    16,50 €

  • HOUSE OF FLAME AND SHADOW (CRESCENT CITY 3)
    MAAS, SARAH J
    The stunning third book in the sexy, action-packed Crescent City series, following the global bestsellers House of Earth and Blood and House of Sky and Breath. Bryce Quinlan never expected to see a world other than Midgard, but now that she has, all she wants is to get back. Everything she loves is in Midgard: her family, her friends, her mate.Stranded in a strange new world, s...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    25,00 €

Otros libros del autor

  • THE MERCILESS ONES
    FORNA, NAMINA
    THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! The hotly anticipated, gripping sequel to bestselling YA fantasy THE GILDED ONES. Set in an ancient West African-inspired world, this unmissable YA fantasy series is perfect for fans of CHILDREN OF BLOOD AND BONE and BLACK PANTHER. "The invention and the tension never flag - an outstanding second book." Ben Aaronovitch, author of Rivers of...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    13,93 €

  • THE GILDED ONES
    FORNA, NAMINA
    The must-read epic fantasy of 2021, as featured on Cosmo, Buzzfeed, BookRiot and Refinery 29. In this West African-inspired world, girls are outcasts by blood and warriors by choice, perfect for fans of Children of Blood and Bone and Black Panther. Sixteen-year-old Deka lives in Otera, a deeply patriarchal ancient kingdom, where a woman's worth is tied to her purity, and she mu...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    13,93 €

  • LAS QUE ESTAMOS MUERTAS. ¿SOMOS MUJERES O SOMOS DEMONIOS?
    FORNA, NAMINA
    RECHAZADAS por su sangre.GUERRERAS por decisión propia.La sangre dorada de Deka la marca como impura y la condena a muerte. Ante ella, una decisión: resignarse a su destino o unirse a las Alaki, un ejército de chicas casi inmortales que lucha para defender el imperio de su mayor enemigo.Pero nada es lo que parece, y Deka deberá descubrir su verdadero poder y el de sus hermanas ...
    Entrega 10 - 15 días

    18,95 €