BREAKS VOLUME 1

BREAKS VOLUME 1

VIECELI AND RYDEN

16,50 €
IVA incluido
Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM
Editorial:
ORBIT
Año de edición:
2024
Materia
Teenagers
ISBN:
978-0-356-52227-2
Encuadernación:
paperback
16,50 €
IVA incluido
Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM
Añadir a favoritos

Before Heartstopper, there was Breaks . . .

the enemies-to-lovers queer webcomic sensationCortland Hunt has made some dangerous mistakes. Now he's waiting quietly for those mistakes to catch up with him. Ian Tanner coasts through life denying the spark of anger beneath his laid back exterior.

When school politics and personal lives become a battleground, the pair find that what they share may just be their only safe haven. Breaks is the story of two young men discovering who they were, who they are, and who they will become. It's a love story .

. . but a bit broken.

With millions of views and thousands of subscribers on webcomic platforms, Breaks is perfect for fans of popular LGBTQ+ graphic novels, such as Alice Osman's Heartstopper, who might be looking for something darker and more mature.

Artículos relacionados

  • AYA AND THE STAR CHASER
    HAFIZA, RADIYA
    For fans of Sophie Anderson and South Asian myths and legends comes a fairytale based on Bengali folklore that puts brown girls centre-stage, from the author of Rumaysa: A Fairytale. Filled with gorgeous black and white illustrations by Kaley McKean. Aya has been fascinated by stars ever since she can remember.But never in her wildest imagination did she expect to get struck by...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    12,38 €

  • FATE BREAKER
    AVEYARD, VICTORIA
    A true fantasy masterpiece."Sabaa Tahir, #1New York Timesbestselling authorSince Victoria Aveyard launched the instant #1New York TimesbestsellingRealm Breaker,the series has taken readers by storm. Now the finale is here to continue this epic fantasy series.Change your fateor kneel to it.The Companions are scattered and hopeless, torn from each other. After Corayne barely esca...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    16,25 €

  • THE ETERNAL ONES
    FORNA, NAMINA
    The unmissable finale to New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series THE GILDED ONES, set in an ancient West African-inspired world and perfect for fans of CHILDREN OF BLOOD AND BONE and BLACK PANTHER. Deka is a goddess-in-waiting with the potential to save her people from the brutal ancient goddesses who terrorize her kingdom of Otera. But first she must find the source of he...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    13,93 €

  • ALL THIS TWISTED GLORY
    MAFI, TAHEREH
    From the award-winning and bestselling author of Shatter Me comes All This Twisted Glory, the highly anticipated third novel in the Persian inspired mythology This Woven Kingdom series As the long-lost heir to the Jinn throne, Alizeh has finally found her people-and she might've found her crown. Cyrus, the mercurial ruler of Tulan, has offered her his kingdom in a twisted excha...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    17,03 €

  • THE FIGHT FOR THE HIDDEN REALM
    MCDERMOTT, SIOBHAN
    Twelve-year-old Zhi Ging has always been an outcast.Until she receives an invitation to Hok Woh, an underwater school that offers her the chance to become immortal, and to finally belong. There, she battles in hair-raising boat races, meets ageshifting tutors and competes in thrilling trials. But there are rumours of a growing dark force ... and students who fail the trials are...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    12,38 €

  • LOVELESS
    OSEMAN, ALICE
    With special bonus content – a brand new story by Alice Oseman WINNER OF THE YA BOOK PRIZE 2021 A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER The fourth novel from the phenomenally talented Alice Oseman, author of Solitaire and the graphic novel series Heartstopper – now a major Netflix series. It was all sinking in. I’d never had a crush on anyone.No boys, no girls, not a single person I had ev...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    15,48 €