FATE BREAKER

FATE BREAKER

AVEYARD, VICTORIA

14,25 €
IVA incluido
Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM
Editorial:
HARPER COLLINS UK
Año de edición:
2024
Materia
Teenagers
ISBN:
978-0-06-337608-3
Encuadernación:
paperback
14,25 €
IVA incluido
Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM
Añadir a favoritos

A true fantasy masterpiece."Sabaa Tahir, #1New York Timesbestselling author

Since Victoria Aveyard launched the instant #1New York TimesbestsellingRealm Breaker,the series has taken readers by storm. Now the finale is here to continue this epic fantasy series.

Change your fateor kneel to it.

The Companions are scattered and hopeless, torn from each other. After Corayne barely escapes with her life, she must forge on alone, leaving her blade broken and her allies behind her.Her only consolation: Corayne now has Taristan's sword, the only Spindleblade left in existence.Without it, he cant rip open any more Spindles.

Without it, he cant end the world.

But Taristan and Queen Erida will not be defeated so easily. Both will burn the world to bring down Corayneand bring forth their demon god, What Waits, ready to claim the realm of Allward for his own.

In a final clash between kingdoms and gods, all must rise to fightor be destroyed.

Everything has come to this. Prepare for a larger-than-life, unforgettable finale to the instant New York Times bestselling Realm Breaker series, where a shattered alliance must rise from the ashes to make their final stand against a ruthless enemyand the demon god who looks to shroud the entire world in darkness.

Dont miss Victoria Aveyards New York Times bestselling Red Queen series, a sweeping tale of power, intrigue, and betrayal, where the only certainty is betrayal.

Perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin and Leigh Bardugo.

Artículos relacionados

  • AYA AND THE STAR CHASER
    HAFIZA, RADIYA
    For fans of Sophie Anderson and South Asian myths and legends comes a fairytale based on Bengali folklore that puts brown girls centre-stage, from the author of Rumaysa: A Fairytale. Filled with gorgeous black and white illustrations by Kaley McKean. Aya has been fascinated by stars ever since she can remember.But never in her wildest imagination did she expect to get struck by...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    12,38 €

  • A HUNGER OF THORNS
    WILKINSON, LILI
    Be swept away by a lush, witchy tale about forbidden magic and missing girls who don't need handsome princes to rescue them. Perfect for fans of The Hazel Wood.Maude is the daughter of witches. She spent her childhood running wild with her best friend, Odette, weaving stories of girls who slayed dragons and saved princes. Then Maude grew up and lost her magic—and her best frien...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    16,50 €

  • ALL THIS TWISTED GLORY
    MAFI, TAHEREH
    From the award-winning and bestselling author of Shatter Me comes All This Twisted Glory, the highly anticipated third novel in the Persian inspired mythology This Woven Kingdom series As the long-lost heir to the Jinn throne, Alizeh has finally found her people-and she might've found her crown. Cyrus, the mercurial ruler of Tulan, has offered her his kingdom in a twisted excha...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    17,03 €

  • THE ETERNAL ONES
    FORNA, NAMINA
    The unmissable finale to New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series THE GILDED ONES, set in an ancient West African-inspired world and perfect for fans of CHILDREN OF BLOOD AND BONE and BLACK PANTHER. Deka is a goddess-in-waiting with the potential to save her people from the brutal ancient goddesses who terrorize her kingdom of Otera. But first she must find the source of he...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    13,93 €

  • THE FIGHT FOR THE HIDDEN REALM
    MCDERMOTT, SIOBHAN
    Twelve-year-old Zhi Ging has always been an outcast.Until she receives an invitation to Hok Woh, an underwater school that offers her the chance to become immortal, and to finally belong. There, she battles in hair-raising boat races, meets ageshifting tutors and competes in thrilling trials. But there are rumours of a growing dark force ... and students who fail the trials are...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    12,38 €

  • BREAKS VOLUME 1
    VIECELI AND RYDEN
    Before Heartstopper, there was Breaks . . .the enemies-to-lovers queer webcomic sensationCortland Hunt has made some dangerous mistakes. Now he's waiting quietly for those mistakes to catch up with him. Ian Tanner coasts through life denying the spark of anger beneath his laid back exterior.When school politics and personal lives become a battleground, the pair find that what t...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    16,50 €

Otros libros del autor

  • RED QUEEN
    AVEYARD, VICTORIA
    The first novel in the #1 bestselling RED QUEEN series by Victoria Aveyard. THIS IS A WORLD DIVIDED BY BLOOD - RED OR SILVER. The Reds are commoners, ruled by a Silver elite in possession of god-like superpowers.And to Mare Barrow, a seventeen-year-old Red girl from the poverty-stricken Stilts, it seems like nothing will ever change. That is, until she finds herself working in ...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    15,48 €

  • GLASS SWORD
    AVEYARD, VICTORIA
    From the NEW YORK TIMES number one bestselling author of RED QUEEN. If there's one thing Mare Barrow knows, it's that she's different. Mare's blood is red - the colour of common folk - but her Silver ability, the power to control lightning, has turned her into a weapon that the royal court wants to control. Pursued by the vengeful Silver king, Mare sets out to find and recruit ...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    15,49 €

  • KING'S CAGE (B)
    AVEYARD, VICTORIA
    The third novel in the #1 bestselling RED QUEEN series by Victoria Aveyard. ALL WILL BURN. Mare Barrow is a prisoner, powerless without her lightning, tormented by her mistakes.She lives at the mercy of a boy she once loved, a boy made of lies and betrayal. Now a king, Maven continues weaving his web in an attempt to maintain control over his country - and his prisoner. As Mare...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    15,49 €

  • BROKEN THRONE
    AVEYARD, VICTORIA
    The perfect addition to the #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series, Broken Throne features three brand-new novellas, alongside two previously published novellas, Steel Scars and Queen Song - as well as never-before-seen maps, flags, bonus scenes, journal entries, and much more exclusive content. Fans will be delighted to catch up with beloved characters after the drama ...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    15,48 €

  • REALM BREAKER
    AVEYARD, VICTORIA
    FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF RED QUEEN COMES A BRAND NEW SERIESSAVE THE WORLD OR END IT... A strange darkness is growing in the Ward. Even Corayne an-Amarat can feel it, tucked away in her small town at the edge of the sea.Fate knocks on her door, in the form of a mythical immortal and a lethal assassin, who tell Corayne that she is the last of an ancient lineage - with the p...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    15,48 €

  • BLADE BREAKER
    AVEYARD, VICTORIA
    A true fantasy masterpiece."Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling authorIn the sequel to Victoria Aveyards instant #1New York TimesbestsellingRealm Breaker, a divided world must rally, an unstoppable enemy must be defeated, and the fate of the world rests on a blades edge.Andry, a former squire, continues to fight for hope amid blood and chaos.Dom, a grieving immortal, str...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    15,48 €