JAKE`S TOWER

JAKE`S TOWER

LAIRD, ELIZABETH

9,73 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar
Editorial:
PAN MACMILLAN
Materia
Teenagers
ISBN:
978-0-330-39803-9
9,73 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar
Añadir a favoritos

Artículos relacionados

  • THE HUNGER GAMES B
    COLLINS, SUZANNE
    The first book in the ground-breaking Hunger Games trilogy. Set in a dark vision of the near future, a terrifying reality TV show is taking place. Twelve boys and twelve girls are forced to appear in a live event called The Hunger Games. There is only one rule: kill or be killed. When sixteen-year-old Katniss Everdeen steps forward to take her younger sister's place in the game...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €

  • NIGHTSHADE
    HOROWITZ, ANTHONY
    Get ready for action, adrenaline and adventure in the latest explosive Alex Rider mission by bestselling author Anthony Horowitz, now in paperback. In this adrenaline-fuelled adventure in the number one bestselling series, Alex Rider is sent by MI6 Special Operations to infiltrate a new and sinister organization known only as Nightshade. Alex is on his own, with the fate of tho...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,39 €

  • MOCKINGJAY CLASSIC B
    COLLINS, COLLINS
    The final book in the ground-breaking HUNGER GAMES trilogy. Against all odds, Katniss Everdeen has survived the Hunger Games twice. But now that she's made it out of the bloody arena alive, she's still not safe. The Capitol is angry. The Capitol wants revenge. Who do they think should pay for the unrest? Katniss. And what's worse, President Snow has made it clear that no one el...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €

  • IMAGINE ME
    MAFI, TAHEREH
    The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows Juliette Ferrars.Ella Sommers. Which is the truth and which is the lie? Now that Ella knows who Juliette is and wha...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,39 €

  • RUN REBEL
    MANN, MANJEET
    Praise for Run, Rebel - a Guardian best book of 2020: A tightly crafted series of punchy, often heartbreaking narrative poems . . .Mann's brilliant, coruscating verse novel lays out the anatomy of Amber's revolution, and the tentative first flowerings of hope and change. GuardianLONGLISTED FOR THE CARNEGIE MEDAL 2021LONGLISTED FOR THE BRANFORD BOASE AWARD 2021LONGLISTED FOR THE...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,39 €

  • HUSH HUSH
    FITZPATRICK, BECCA
    A powerful YA romance about the forbidden love between a girl and a fallen angel, perfect for fans of the Twilight series! Romance was not part of Nora Grey's plan. She's never been particularly attracted to the boys at her school, no matter how hard her best friend, Vee, pushes them at her. Not until Patch comes along. With his easy smile and eyes that seem to see inside her, ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €

Otros libros del autor

  • LEOPARD TRAIL- BAR 3º ESO
    LAIRD, ELIZABETH
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,80 €

  • THE EARTHQUAKE+MROM- PAR 2
    LAIRD, ELIZABETH
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,30 €

  • DINDY AND THE ELEPHANT
    LAIRD, ELIZABETH
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    11,20 €

  • RED SKY IN THE MORNING
    LAIRD, ELIZABETH
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    11,20 €

  • ICE CREAM SWIPE
    LAIRD, ELIZABETH
    It's tough for a boy who wants to play to get lumbered with looking after his toddler brother. It's even tougher when his brother vanishes! Still, Gavin is an intrepid man of action, and he mobilises his mates on fairy cycles, skateboards and anything else they can find, to create a daring rescue - and all before tea, and his mother noticing. This is a fun-filled adventure for ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,48 €

  • THE LISTENER
    LAIRD, ELIZABETH
    No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar

    7,50 €