DEAR NOBODY

DEAR NOBODY

DOHERTY, BERLIE

8,40 €
IVA incluido
En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas
Editorial:
PENGUIN BOOKS (UK)
Año de edición:
2001
Materia
Teenagers
ISBN:
978-0-14-131176-0
8,40 €
IVA incluido
En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas
Click & collect
Añadir a favoritos

The moving and very real story of two teenagers and an unplanned pregnancy. It is told from two viewpoints - that of Helen as she writes her thoughts in a series of letters to the unborn baby, the Dear Nobody of the title, and of Chris as he reads the letters and relives events as Helen is in labour.

Artículos relacionados

  • THE HUNGER GAMES B
    COLLINS, SUZANNE
    The first book in the ground-breaking Hunger Games trilogy. Set in a dark vision of the near future, a terrifying reality TV show is taking place. Twelve boys and twelve girls are forced to appear in a live event called The Hunger Games. There is only one rule: kill or be killed. When sixteen-year-old Katniss Everdeen steps forward to take her younger sister's place in the game...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €

  • RUN REBEL
    MANN, MANJEET
    Praise for Run, Rebel - a Guardian best book of 2020: A tightly crafted series of punchy, often heartbreaking narrative poems . . .Mann's brilliant, coruscating verse novel lays out the anatomy of Amber's revolution, and the tentative first flowerings of hope and change. GuardianLONGLISTED FOR THE CARNEGIE MEDAL 2021LONGLISTED FOR THE BRANFORD BOASE AWARD 2021LONGLISTED FOR THE...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,39 €

  • MOCKINGJAY CLASSIC B
    COLLINS, COLLINS
    The final book in the ground-breaking HUNGER GAMES trilogy. Against all odds, Katniss Everdeen has survived the Hunger Games twice. But now that she's made it out of the bloody arena alive, she's still not safe. The Capitol is angry. The Capitol wants revenge. Who do they think should pay for the unrest? Katniss. And what's worse, President Snow has made it clear that no one el...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €

  • IMAGINE ME
    MAFI, TAHEREH
    The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows Juliette Ferrars.Ella Sommers. Which is the truth and which is the lie? Now that Ella knows who Juliette is and wha...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,39 €

  • THE SCANDAL
    GRISHAM, JOHN
    'I'm the lawyer, and you're the client. My advice to you is to bury this and not tell a soul. Never.Got it?'Theodore Boone, courtroom hero and the only kid lawyer in town, is facing a tough week at school with his exams. But things take a turn for the worse when a huge scandal is revealed - by none other than his best friend, April. And when April makes a decision that Theodore...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

  • HUSH HUSH
    FITZPATRICK, BECCA
    A powerful YA romance about the forbidden love between a girl and a fallen angel, perfect for fans of the Twilight series! Romance was not part of Nora Grey's plan. She's never been particularly attracted to the boys at her school, no matter how hard her best friend, Vee, pushes them at her. Not until Patch comes along. With his easy smile and eyes that seem to see inside her, ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €

Otros libros del autor

  • OXFORD BOOK OF BIBLE STORIES
    DOHERTY, BERLIE
    Here is a collection of some of the most powerful and wonderful stories from the Old Testament. We can trace the lives of memorable Biblical characters across the generations including Noah, Abraham, Jacob, Moses, Ruth, Saul and David. Their lives are played out in turbulent times - and thedrama of great floods, plagues, journeys, and battles is revealed to us through stories t...
    No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar

    22,50 €

  • STREET CHILD
    DOHERTY, BERLIE
    No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar

    11,60 €

  • WILD CAT
    DOHERTY, BERLIE
    No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar

    9,30 €

  • DEAR NOBODY
    DOHERTY, BERLIE
    No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar

    12,50 €