THE SISTERS CLUB RULE OF THREE

THE SISTERS CLUB RULE OF THREE

MCDONALD, MEGAN

8,00 €
IVA incluido
No stock - Consúltanos
Editorial:
WALKER BOOKS
Materia
Ages 9-12
ISBN:
978-1-4063-2473-0
8,00 €
IVA incluido
No stock - Consúltanos
Añadir a favoritos

Alex has always been the Actor-with-a-capital-A in the Reel family, while middle-sister Stevie has been content to stay behind the scenes. But for once, Stevie wants to be in the spotlight. Soon she and Alex are engaged in a fierce battle to take the lead part in the school musical. May the best sister win.

Sibling rivalry takes centre stage, as Alex and sister Stevie battle for the lead in the school musical. Ages: 8

Artículos relacionados

  • THE 169-STOREY TREEHOUSE
    GRIFFITHS , ANDY
    Andy and Terry have added thirteen new levels and built their biggest and most astonishing treehouse yet! It has everything they – and you – could wish for including: an electric pony stable, a NOISY level, a weather dome (where you can have whatever weather you want whenever you want it), and an 100% edible gingerbread house and a potato-powered translation transmitter that al...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    12,38 €

  • THE WILD SONG CONTEST
    GARNISH, JODIE
    Secrets and sabotage plunge Harper into danger in her second year at the Wondria, a magical travelling theatre school. Perfect for fans of Nevermoor and The Greatest Showman. Harper can't wait for her second year of Spectacular training, where a song can send you on a rollercoaster, a dance can lift you into the air, and you can send notes to your friends via a mechanical drago...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    12,38 €

  • PIRATE ACADEMY: NEW KID ON DECK
    SOMPER, JUSTIN
    The year is 2507. The oceans have risen. A new dawn of piracy has begun.Jacoby Blunt and Jasmine Peacock are students at the elite Pirate Academy. This is no ordinary school!Lessons range from Knots Class and Sailing to Combat Workshop… The teachers are all pirate legends… The pressure is always on.... Friendship is everything.When a new kid, the mysterious Neo Splice, arri...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    12,38 €

  • MR NOBODY'S EYES
    MORPURGO, MICHAEL
    A tale of fun and friendship from former Children’s Laureate and author of War Horse, Michael Morpurgo. Harry heard the key turn in the lock. He had already made up his mind to run.Harry is in trouble at school, and doesn’t like his stepfather or the new baby. Then he befriends Ocky, a chimpanzee from the circus. Ocky’s owner won’t mind if Harry borrows her for a bit, will he? ...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    12,38 €

  • THE FORGOTTEN MAGIC
    LAPINSKI, L.D.
    Prepare for the magical adventure of your dreams, in the first in a brand-new series by L.D. Lapinski, author of Strangeworlds Travel Agency. 'A stupendous, witty, humane fantasy.Lapinski's done it again - an inventive, compelling world and characters I would die for. LD Lapinski is a genius!' Louie Stowell, author of 'Loki: A Bad God's Guide' seriesFor the last 400 years, magi...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    12,38 €

  • THE WONDER BROTHERS
    COTTRELL BOYCE, FRANK
    It's . . . SHOW TIME!Drum roll please for Nathan (that's me) and Middy (that's her). We are . . . The Wonder Brothers!Cousins Middy and Nathan love magic, the on-stage, cape-swirling, bunny-out-of-a-hat kind.So, when the famous Blackpool Tower dramatically vanishes the night of the Big Switch-On, showman Nathan announces live on TV that they will magic it back home. With a stic...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    12,38 €

Otros libros del autor

  • STINK: SUPERHERO SUPERFAN
    MCDONALD, MEGAN
    Stink turns super sleuth in an adventure that honours classic superheroes and mystery-solving. At a Moody family yard sale, Stink uncovers a box of old comics about a hero he's never heard of: Super Gecko. What could be more fantastic than a superhero with lizard superpowers? Hello, fun! Even better, Super Gecko is making a comeback, and Stink quickly becomes his number-one fan...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    10,83 €

  • JUDY MOODY
    MCDONALD, MEGAN
    Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute first adventure in the international bestselling series.Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson's younger fiction and Clarice Bean, this hilarious book is the first installment in the internationally popular and bestselling series by Megan McDonald, illustrated by Peter H. Reynolds. Bad moods,...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    10,83 €

  • JUDY MOODY: IN A MONDAY MOOD
    MCDONALD, MEGAN
    Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute sixteenth adventure in the international bestselling series.Judy Moody is Monday-morning mopey. Another week in her same-old seat at her same-old desk in her same-old school. Even worse, there aren't any days off from school for ages.But when she steps into Class 3T, Judy's Monday frown turn...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    10,83 €

  • JUDY MOODY: AROUND THE WORLD IN 8 1/2 DAYS
    MCDONALD, MEGAN
    Judy Moody is about to go around the world from the comfort of her classroom in the seventh book in the internationally popular and bestselling series. The new girl at school is so similar to Judy they are practically clones! Amy Namey is a member of the "way-cool" My-Name-Is-A-Poem Club, and what's more, she sounds just like Judy and likes the same things as her, too. Judy is ...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    10,83 €

  • JUDY MOODY AND THE BUCKET LIST
    MCDONALD, MEGAN
    Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute thirteenth adventure in the international bestselling series.When Judy discovers Grandma Lou's "Bucket List", she comes up with her own list of things to accomplish before the Fourth Grade. That list leads Judy into an array of outlandish situations, and Judy can't help but wonder what it me...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    10,83 €

  • JUDY MOODY PREDICTS THE FUTURE
    MCDONALD, MEGAN
    Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute fourth adventure in the international bestselling series.Judy's mood ring has Extra Special Powers, which have put her in a predicting mood! But when Judy wrongly predicts a 110% result in her spelling test she begins to think that all her predictions are fictions. She has one last chance to...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    10,83 €