THE BOLDS CHRISTMAS CRACKER

THE BOLDS CHRISTMAS CRACKER

CLARY, JULIAN

9,09 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Entrega 7 - 10 días
Editorial:
ANDERSEN PRESS
Materia
Ages 9-12
ISBN:
978-1-78344-842-5
9,09 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Entrega 7 - 10 días
Añadir a favoritos

Artículos relacionados

  • WONDER
    PALACIO, R.J.
    Now an Oscar nominated film starring Julia Roberts, Owen Wilson and Jacob Tremblay. 'My name is August. I won't describe what I look like. Whatever you're thinking, it's probably worse.'Auggie wants to be an ordinary ten-year-old. He does ordinary things - eating ice cream, playing on his Xbox. He feels ordinary - inside. But ordinary kids don't make other ordinary kids run awa...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €

  • CHARLIE BONE AND THE TIME TWISTER
    NIMNO, JENNY
    Classic magic and mystery from one of Britain's best-loved authors of fantasy adventure. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Eva Ibbotson, Cornelia Funke's Inkheart and Shane Hegarty's Darkmouth. An Academy for magic and special talents.A destiny unfulfilled. A secret legacy. The second instalment of the international best-selling series from Jenny Nimmo starring Charlie Bone.Jan...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,83 €

  • MURDER AT THE MUSEUM
    JONES, LENA
    A second mystery for thirteen-year-old Agatha Oddly - a bold, determined heroine, and the star of this stylish new detective series. Agatha Oddlow's set to become the youngest member of the Gatekeepers' Guild, but before that, she's got a mystery to solve! There's been a murder at the British Museum and, although the police are investigating, Agatha suspects that they're missin...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,83 €

  • THE TWITS
    DAHL, ROALD
    Phizzwhizzing new cover look and branding for the World's NUMBER ONE Storyteller!This is the wonderful and warm-hearted Roald Dahl classic, Esio Trot. Mr Hoppy really loves his neighbour Mrs Silver, and Mrs Silver really loves her tortoise, Alfie. One day Mrs Silver asks Mr Hoppy how to make Alfie grow, and suddenly Mr Hoppy knows the way to win her heart. With the help of a ma...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,83 €

  • THE ICKABOG
    ROWLING, J.K.
    The Ickabog is coming... A mythical monster, a kingdom in peril, an adventure that will test two children's bravery to the limit. Discover a brilliantly original fairy tale about the power of hope and friendship to triumph against all odds, from one of the world's best storytellers. The kingdom of Cornucopia was once the happiest in the world. It had plenty of gold, a king with...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    25,25 €

  • CRUSH
    CHMAKOVA, SVETLANA
    Following the overwhelming success of AWKWARD and BRAVE, SvetlanaChmakova's award winning Berrybrook Middle School series continues with its nextinstallment - CRUSH!Jorge seems to have it all together. He's big enoughthat nobody really messes with him, but he's also a genuinely sweet guy with asolid, reliable group of friends. The only time he ever really feels off hisgame is w...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    27,89 €

Otros libros del autor

  • LOS BOLD. UNA FAMILIA DE HIENAS
    CLARY, JULIAN
    Nueva edición a precio especial de la serie que ha hecho reír a como hienas a 300.000 niños en el Reino Unido.Llega la familia más guasona del año.El señor y la señora Bold son como cualquiera de nosotros: viven en una casa bonita, cuidan de su jardín, van al trabajo, tienen dos hijos y les encanta reír. Solo hay una pequeña diferencia: íson hienas! ¿Y qué es lo que más les gus...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    9,90 €

  • THE BOLDS IN TROUBLE
    CLARY, JULIAN
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    9,09 €

  • THE BOLDS
    CLARY, JULIAN
    Mr and Mrs Bold are just like you and me: they live in a nice house (in Teddington), they have jobs (like writing Christmas cracker jokes) and they love to have a bit of a giggle. One slight difference: they're hyenas. Yes, that's right - they're covered in fur, have tails tucked into their trousers, and they really, really like to laugh.So far, the Bolds have managed to keep t...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    9,79 €

  • LOS BOLD. UNA FAMILIA DE HIENAS
    CLARY, JULIAN
    No Stock - Entrega 10 - 15 días

    14,90 €

  • THE BOLDS ON HOLIDAY
    CLARY, JULIAN
    No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar

    9,79 €

  • THE BOLDS GREAT ADVENTURE
    CLARY, JULIAN
    No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar

    1,50 €