SPACEBOY

SPACEBOY

WALLIAMS, DAVID

19,95 €
IVA incluido
En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas
Editorial:
HARPER COLLINS
Año de edición:
2022
Materia
Ages 9-12
ISBN:
978-0-00-857994-4
Encuadernación:
Hardback
19,95 €
IVA incluido
En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas
Añadir a favoritos

Go back to the Space Race with No.1 bestselling author David Walliams for a breathless cinematic adventure full of mystery, action, laughs and surprises - and a secret that could change the course of history...America. The 1960s.Stuck on a remote farm with her awful aunt, twelve-year-old orphan Ruth spends every night gazing at the stars, dreaming of adventure.One night she spots a flying saucer blazing across the sky... before crash-landing in a field.

When the spaceship opens and reveals a mysterious alien, all Ruth's dreams come true.But does this visitor from another planet have a giant secret?Spaceboy is a hilarious and action-packed tale for readers in any solar system.David Walliams was most recently Children's #1 bestseller with The World's Worst Pets (TCM chart: 30 April 2022)

Artículos relacionados

  • HAPPY TO HELP (EVENTUALLY) HBK*
    PICHON,LIZ
    The top-of-the-class, extra special 20th book from multi-million copy selling author and illustrator Liz Pichon. A feel-good, laugh-out-loud, packed-with-pictures Tom Gates story! It's TIDY UP Saturday, but Tom is VERY busy relaxing and not helping out much. Until he spots the art box of his dreams in a shop window and everything changes.He's suddenly focused on earning extra p...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    20,13 €

  • WITCHSTORM
    TILLEY, TIM
    Join a hunt for lost witch treasure, in an enchanting adventure story of storms, spells and the magic of the natural world, from bestselling and award-winning Tim Tilley. Will believes in witches and the stories he's grown up with - of mythical storm-lions, disappearing villages and secret songs. Most of all, he believes the tales of magical treasure hidden in the Fens centurie...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €

  • CURSE BREAKER
    TUDHOPE, SIMON
    This magically illustrated gamebook plunges you into a story with a difference - one where the hero is YOU. But as you stare out at the stars from your prison cell window, you're not feeling very heroic. You, a city guard, thrown in jail because someone whispered a word in your ear.Just a single word... Then your cell door creaks open, and you're let loose on an epic adventure ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €

  • THE BOOK OF STOLEN DREAMS
    FARR, DAVID
    An exhilarating, awe-inspiring debut from a master storyteller writing for children for the first time, perfect for fans of Katherine Rundell, Eva Ibbotson and His Dark Materials. "A new and important voice for young people." Michael Morpurgo"Dazzling! An instant classic. An eye-wateringly funny and jaw-droppingly fantastical adventure, chock-a-block with rare books, airships, ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €

  • THE LIGHT THIEVES
    DUGGAN, HELENA
    Clever, quirky and hugely imaginative, discover the eagerly anticipated new eco-adventure series from the bestselling author of A Place Called Perfect. Who would you trust to save the world...a boy or a billionaire?The earth has shifted on its axis and a mysterious dark mark has appeared on the sun - the whole world is in peril! But billionaire tech genius Howard Hansom has a p...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €

  • PEANUT JONES AND THE TWELVE PORTALS HBK
    BIDDULPH,ROB
    'A thrilling journey into a magical world packed with Rob's brilliant humour.' - David Walliams on Peanut Jones and the Illustrated CitySome legends are born, some are drawn . . .Famous works of art are disappearing from all over the world. One moment they are there, the next, they have crumbled to dust. Peanut Jones, artist and adventurer, and her friends suspect it might have...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    20,13 €

Otros libros del autor

  • SLIME
    WALLIAMS, DAVID
    The hilarious children's book from No. 1 bestselling author David Walliams - a fantastically funny tale illustrated by artistic genius Tony Ross. WELCOME TO THE ISLE OF MULCH...This little island is home to a large number of HORRIBLE grown-ups who like nothing more than making children miserable. The most AWFUL one of all is Aunt Greta Greed who owns the whole island. Something...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €

  • GANGSTA GRANNY STRIKES AGAIN!*
    WALLIAMS, DAVID
    The new children's book from No. 1 bestselling author David Walliams - an extraordinarily brilliant and rollicking mystery adventure illustrated by artistic genius, Tony Ross, and the sequel to the much-loved and bestselling Gangsta Granny.Ben is getting used to life without his beloved granny. She was a cabbage enthusiast, a Scrabble partner...and an international jewel thief ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    19,93 €

  • THE MIDNIGHT GANG
    WALLIAMS, DAVID
    Welcome to the Midnight Gang! Midnight is the time when all children are fast asleep, except of course for... the Midnight Gang. That is when their adventures are just beginning...When Tom gets hit on the head by a cricket ball, he finds himself at Lord Funt Hospital, and is greeted by a terrifying-looking porter. Things go from bad to worse when he meets the wicked matron in c...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,83 €

  • AWFUL AUNTIE
    WALLIAMS, DAVID
    Now in paperback, this is another heartfelt and hilarious adventure from the bestselling author of }The Boy In The Dress, Demon Dentist{ and }Ratburger{. Stella Saxby is heir to Saxby Hall, but awful Aunt Alberta and her giant owl will stop at nothing to get it from her. ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,83 €

  • DEMON DENTIST
    WALLIAMS, DAVID
    The latest jaw-achingly funny, number-one bestselling novel from David Walliams - now out in paperback. Make your appointment if you dare...Darkness had come to the town. Strange things were happening in the dead of night. Children would put a tooth under their pillow for the tooth fairy, but in the morning they would wake up to find...a dead slug; a live spider; hundreds of ea...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,83 €

  • RATBURGER
    WALLIAMS, DAVID
    The fifth screamingly funny novel from David Walliams, number one bestseller and fastest growing children's author in the country, now available in paperback. From the bestselling author of Gangsta Granny and Demon Dentist comes another hilarious, action-packed and touching novel - the story of a little girl called Zoe. Things are not looking good for Zoe. Her stepmother Sheila...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,83 €