SCHOOL SPOOKS DAY/ 5 TOO GHOUL FOR SCHOOL

SCHOOL SPOOKS DAY/ 5 TOO GHOUL FOR SCHOOL

STRANGE, B.

8,75 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Entrega 20 - 30 días
Editorial:
EGMONT
Materia
Ages 6-8
ISBN:
978-1-4052-3237-1
8,75 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Entrega 20 - 30 días
Añadir a favoritos

D34

Artículos relacionados

  • JUDY MOODY
    MCDONALD, MEGAN
    Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute first adventure in the international bestselling series.Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson's younger fiction and Clarice Bean, this hilarious book is the first installment in the internationally popular and bestselling series by Megan McDonald, illustrated by Peter H. Reynolds. Bad moods,...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    9,29 €

  • FAIR FASHION
    WEBB, HOLLY
    The first fantastic book in the series about four friends who want to make the world a better place. Researching her school project on Fairtrade has been a real eye-opener for Maya. She loves clothes and is appalled to find that her favourite sparkly T-shirts are made by poor children in other countries who lead very different lives from her own, privileged one.She knows she mu...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,83 €

  • JUNIE B. JONES AND THE MUSHY GUSHY VALENTIME
    PARK, BARBARA
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    7,73 €

  • JUDY MOODY WAS IN A MOOD
    MCDONALD, MEGAN
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    9,29 €

  • MONSTERS ON A SCHOOL TRIP
    ZANNA DAVIDSON
    Billy is feeling anxious. He's about to go on his first ever school trip to a museum. Luckily, Billy's Mini Monsters are on hand to help.They've come to the museum too, with a mission of their own - to find their mummies! A heart-warming story that covers the anxiety of starting a new school, going on a school trip and making friends. ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    9,28 €

  • 100 THINGS TO KNOW ABOUT THE OCEANS
    100 THINGS TO KNOW
    Do fish wear pyjamas? What's the sound of an iceberg melting? How many sheep did it take to launch a Viking longship? Which is faster - a tsunami or a bullet train? Find the answers to these and many more questions in a book that explores the history, science, environment and art of our planet's seas and oceans. Richly illustrated and perfect for broadening children's knowledge...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    15,48 €

Otros libros del autor