PHONE GOES DEAD

PHONE GOES DEAD

HOROWITZ, ANTHONY

7,00 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar
Editorial:
ORCHARD
Materia
Ages 9-12
ISBN:
978-1-84616-972-4
7,00 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar
Añadir a favoritos

Artículos relacionados

  • THE CHRISTMAS PIG
    ROWLING, J.K.
    One boy and his toy are about to change everything... Jack loves his childhood toy, Dur Pig. DP has always been there for him, through good and bad.Until one Christmas Eve, something terrible happens - DP is lost. But Christmas Eve is a night for miracles and lost causes, a night when all things can come to life... even toys.And Jack's newest toy - the Christmas Pig (DP's annoy...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    31,00 €

  • DIARY OF A WIMPY KID: BIG SHOT BOOK 16
    KINNEY, JEFF
    In Big Shot, book 16 of the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series from #1 international bestsetlling author Jeff Kinney, Greg Heffley and sports just don't mix.After a disastrous field day competition at school, Greg decides that when it comes to his athletic career, he's officially retired. But after his mom urges him to give sports one more chance, he reluctantly agrees to sign up for ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,50 €

  • SOMETHING I SAID
    SMITH BAILEY, BEN
    From comedian, actor, rapper and screenwriter Ben Bailey Smith comes the biggest middle grade debut of the year - a blazingly funny, big-hearted story about family, friendship and how far one boy will go to get a laugh. For thirteen-year-old Carmichael Taylor, life is one big joke - in a good way. He just can't understand why no one else seems to find everything as funny as he ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,83 €

  • NEW KID
    CRAFT, JERRY
    Winner of the Newbery Medal, Coretta Scott King Author Award, and Kirkus Prize for Young Readers' Literature! Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Gene Luen Yang, New Kid is a timely, honest graphic novel about starting over at a new school where diversity is low and the struggle to fit in is real, from award-winning author-illustrator Jerry Craft. Seventh grader Jordan Ban...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

  • SEASONS OF SPLENDOUR
    JAFFREY, MADHUR
    India is particularly rich in colourful folkore. These stories, told by parents to their children for many generations, make a rich and dazzling collection of mythological tales drawn from a great heritage of Hindu epics - from the life of the great god Krishna to how the monkey god Hanuman helped defeat the Demon King Ravan and a host of other magical and spectacular creatures...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    11,43 €

  • WONDER
    PALACIO, R.J.
    Now an Oscar nominated film starring Julia Roberts, Owen Wilson and Jacob Tremblay. 'My name is August. I won't describe what I look like. Whatever you're thinking, it's probably worse.'Auggie wants to be an ordinary ten-year-old. He does ordinary things - eating ice cream, playing on his Xbox. He feels ordinary - inside. But ordinary kids don't make other ordinary kids run awa...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,39 €

Otros libros del autor

  • POINT BLANC GRAPHIC NOVEL
    HOROWITZ, ANTHONY
    Investigations into the "accidental" deaths of two of the world's most powerful men have revealed just one link: both had a son attending Point Blanc Academy, a school for rebellious rich kids run by the sinister Dr Grief and set high in the French Alps. Armed with a new collection of gadgets, Alex must infiltrate the academy as a pupil and establish the truth about what is rea...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    20,13 €

  • THE HITCHHIKER HORROR GRAPHIC NOVEL
    HOROWITZ, ANTHONY
    Jacob is in the car when his dad stops to pick up a stranger in the rain - the hitchhiker. Who is he? And why is he out in a storm? Soon, Jacob has all the answers. Now he has to save his family from this madman, who will stop at nothing until they are all dead.Full colour, graphic novel adaptions of some of the most hauntingly entertaining Horowitz short stories. ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    8,40 €

  • KILLER CAMERA GRAPHIC NOVEL
    HOROWITZ, ANTHONY
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    8,40 €

  • RAVEN`S GATE (GRAPHIC NOVEL)
    HOROWITZ, ANTHONY
    A stylish re-issue of the atmospheric graphic novel adaptation of the Number 1 bestseller Raven's Gate, from the creator of Alex Rider. Sent to Yorkshire on a rehabilitation programme, Matt finds himself in the midst of a conspiracy of witchcraft and murder. The Old Ones - monstrous godlike beings once banished from our world - are trying to return. Matt is about to discover th...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,95 €

  • NIGHTRISE GRAPHIC NOVEL
    HOROWITZ, ANTHONY
    A compelling and slick graphic adaptation of Night Rise - the third book in this epic, supernatural and action-packed series by bestselling author Anthony Horowitz. Fourteen-year-old twins Scott and Jamie Tyler have never known who they are or where they came from, but they have always known that they possess extraordinary powers. When Scott is kidnapped by the sinister Nightri...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,95 €

  • STORMBREAKER 15TH ANNIVERSARY
    HOROWITZ, ANTHONY
    FROM 12 YEARS ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,39 €