FAMOUS FIVE ON KIRRIN ISLAND AGAIN

FAMOUS FIVE ON KIRRIN ISLAND AGAIN

BLYTON, ENYD

8,40 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar
Editorial:
HODDER AND STOUGHTON
Materia
Ages 9-12
ISBN:
978-0-340-93164-6
8,40 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar
Añadir a favoritos

Artículos relacionados

  • DIARY OF A WIMPY KID: BIG SHOT BOOK 16
    KINNEY, JEFF
    In Big Shot, book 16 of the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series from #1 international bestsetlling author Jeff Kinney, Greg Heffley and sports just don't mix.After a disastrous field day competition at school, Greg decides that when it comes to his athletic career, he's officially retired. But after his mom urges him to give sports one more chance, he reluctantly agrees to sign up for ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,50 €

  • SOMETHING I SAID
    SMITH BAILEY, BEN
    From comedian, actor, rapper and screenwriter Ben Bailey Smith comes the biggest middle grade debut of the year - a blazingly funny, big-hearted story about family, friendship and how far one boy will go to get a laugh. For thirteen-year-old Carmichael Taylor, life is one big joke - in a good way. He just can't understand why no one else seems to find everything as funny as he ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,83 €

  • NEW KID
    CRAFT, JERRY
    Winner of the Newbery Medal, Coretta Scott King Author Award, and Kirkus Prize for Young Readers' Literature! Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Gene Luen Yang, New Kid is a timely, honest graphic novel about starting over at a new school where diversity is low and the struggle to fit in is real, from award-winning author-illustrator Jerry Craft. Seventh grader Jordan Ban...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

  • SEASONS OF SPLENDOUR
    JAFFREY, MADHUR
    India is particularly rich in colourful folkore. These stories, told by parents to their children for many generations, make a rich and dazzling collection of mythological tales drawn from a great heritage of Hindu epics - from the life of the great god Krishna to how the monkey god Hanuman helped defeat the Demon King Ravan and a host of other magical and spectacular creatures...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    11,43 €

  • WONDER
    PALACIO, R.J.
    Now an Oscar nominated film starring Julia Roberts, Owen Wilson and Jacob Tremblay. 'My name is August. I won't describe what I look like. Whatever you're thinking, it's probably worse.'Auggie wants to be an ordinary ten-year-old. He does ordinary things - eating ice cream, playing on his Xbox. He feels ordinary - inside. But ordinary kids don't make other ordinary kids run awa...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,39 €

  • THE ICKABOG
    ROWLING, J.K.
    The Ickabog is coming... A mythical monster, a kingdom in peril, an adventure that will test two children's bravery to the limit. Discover a brilliantly original fairy tale about the power of hope and friendship to triumph against all odds, from one of the world's best storytellers. The kingdom of Cornucopia was once the happiest in the world. It had plenty of gold, a king with...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    25,25 €

Otros libros del autor

  • 3-GOODBYE MALORY TOWERS
    BLYTON, ENYD
    A classic children's story from the world's best-loved children's author, Enid Blyton. Malory Towers is about everything school should stand for - friendships, lessons, sports, plays and especially mischief. Goodbye, Malory Towers After taking their Higher Certificate, the sixth formers want to relax this term.But the Head has a surprise: a finishing school course, with old gir...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    11,20 €

  • FAMOUS FIVE COL READS FIVE HAVE PUZZLING
    BLYTON, ENYD
    Julian, Dick, Anne, George and Timmy the dog find excitement and adventure wherever they go in Enid Blyton's most popular series. When George is kept awake at night by a toothache, she notices a light on the supposedly empty Kirrin Island. While George is at the dentist the others decide to investigate and strange things start happening... Can the Famous Five solve this mystery...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    9,28 €

  • HURRY, SECRET SEVEN, HURRY!
    BLYTON, ENYD
    The Secret Seven are siblings Peter and Janet, and Jack, Barbara, Pam, Colin and George. Together they are The Secret Seven - ready to solve any mystery, any time - in Enid Blyton's classic series of 15 mystery novels. An injured signalman tries to give his rescuers an important message - but only the Secret Seven can understand it! Can the Seven act fast enough to prevent a di...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    9,28 €

  • FIRST TERM AT MALORY TOWERS
    BLYTON, ENYD
    For new girl Darrell Rivers, there are friends to be made, pranks to be played and fun to be had at Malory Towers in Enid Blyton's best-loved boarding school series. In book one, new girl Darrell is two terms behind her classmates and feels out of place and alone. Soon, however, Darrell makes friends as well as enemies as they induct new students, win and lose sporting matches ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,83 €

  • SECOND FORM AT MALORY TOWERS
    BLYTON, ENYD
    For new girl Darrell Rivers, there are friends to be made, pranks to be played and fun to be had at Malory Towers in Enid Blyton's best-loved boarding school series. In book two, there is a thief about. Purses and jewellery are missing in the North Tower. Meanwhile Darrell is caught in the middle when her friend Sally is made head girl instead of Alicia. Will they find the thie...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    9,09 €

  • EL BOSQUE ENCANTADO
    BLYTON, ENYD
    No Stock - Entrega 10 - 15 días

    12,00 €