A TALE OF SORCERY

A TALE OF SORCERY

COLFER, CHRIS

16,50 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Entrega 7 - 10 días
Editorial:
TITAN BOOKS
Materia
Ages 9-12
ISBN:
978-1-5102-0246-7
16,50 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Entrega 7 - 10 días
Añadir a favoritos

The thrilling third book in Chris Colfer's No.1 New York Times bestselling A Tale of Magic... seriesBrystal Evergreen is running out of time. It's almost been a year since she made a deal with Death to find and destroy the Immortal in exchange for her life and she still hasn't found a single clue about who or where the Immortal is.

To make matters worse, something dark and malignant has risen from deep within the earth, threatening life as we know it. To stop this new evil, the fairies and witches must work with all the kingdoms and territories, including the Righteous Brotherhood and their Army of the Dead. But is the threat more familiar than they expected? And why are a secretive group of Sorcerers convinced Xanthous Hayfield is connected to it?Have you discovered the rest of the series: A Tale of Magic and A Tale of Witchcraft? Chris Colfer is also the author of the million-copy bestselling series The Land of Stories.

Artículos relacionados

  • HAPPY TO HELP (EVENTUALLY) HBK*
    PICHON,LIZ
    The top-of-the-class, extra special 20th book from multi-million copy selling author and illustrator Liz Pichon. A feel-good, laugh-out-loud, packed-with-pictures Tom Gates story! It's TIDY UP Saturday, but Tom is VERY busy relaxing and not helping out much. Until he spots the art box of his dreams in a shop window and everything changes.He's suddenly focused on earning extra p...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    20,13 €

  • DAUGHTER OF THE DEEP
    From the creator of PERCY JACKSON, bestselling author Rick Riordan, comes a brand-new adventure, inspired by Jules Verne's Twenty Thousand Leagues Under the Sea. Ana Dakkar is a freshman at Harding-Pencroft Academy, a five-year high school that graduates the best marine scientists, naval warriors, navigators, and underwater explorers in the world. Ana's parents died while on a ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €

  • SPACEBOY
    WALLIAMS, DAVID
    Go back to the Space Race with No.1 bestselling author David Walliams for a breathless cinematic adventure full of mystery, action, laughs and surprises - and a secret that could change the course of history...America. The 1960s.Stuck on a remote farm with her awful aunt, twelve-year-old orphan Ruth spends every night gazing at the stars, dreaming of adventure.One night she spo...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    19,95 €

  • LEILA AND THE BLUE FOX HBK
    MILLWODD HARGRAVE, KILLIAN
    'A captivating tale that glistens with wonder. Leila and Fox will always have a home in my heart' Sophie Anderson'This is an extraordinary book - wild and beautiful and perfect. The mess and tangle of humanity is so brilliantly contrasted with the wild spirit of nature' Katya BalenCome with an Arctic fox on a breathtaking journey ...an enthralling story from the bestselling, aw...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    20,13 €

  • WITCHSTORM
    TILLEY, TIM
    Join a hunt for lost witch treasure, in an enchanting adventure story of storms, spells and the magic of the natural world, from bestselling and award-winning Tim Tilley. Will believes in witches and the stories he's grown up with - of mythical storm-lions, disappearing villages and secret songs. Most of all, he believes the tales of magical treasure hidden in the Fens centurie...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €

  • CURSE BREAKER
    TUDHOPE, SIMON
    This magically illustrated gamebook plunges you into a story with a difference - one where the hero is YOU. But as you stare out at the stars from your prison cell window, you're not feeling very heroic. You, a city guard, thrown in jail because someone whispered a word in your ear.Just a single word... Then your cell door creaks open, and you're let loose on an epic adventure ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €

Otros libros del autor

  • THE WISHING SPELL
    COLFER, CHRIS
    Alex and Conner Bailey's world is about to change. When the twins' grandmother gives them a treasured fairy-tale book, they have no idea they're about to enter a land beyond all imagining: the Land of Stories, where fairy tales are real. But as Alex and Conner soon discover, the stories they know so well haven't ended in this magical land - Goldilocks is now a wanted fugitive, ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €

  • THE ENCHANTRESS RETURNS
    COLFER, CHRIS
    Alex and Conner Bailey have not been back to the magical Land of Stories since their adventures in The Wishing Spell ended. But one night, they learn the famed Enchantress has kidnapped their mother. Against the will of their grandmother (the one and only Fairy Godmother), the twins must find their own way into the Land of Stories to rescue their mother and save the fairy tale ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €

  • A TALE OF WITCHCRAFT
    COLFER, CHRIS
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,39 €

  • A TALE OF MAGIC...
    COLFER, CHRIS
    A new adventure series set in the Land of Stories universe from the No. 1 New York Times bestselling author, Chris Colfer, perfect for new and old fans! For fans of The School for Good and Evil and Pages & Co. When Brystal Evergreen stumbles across a secret section of the library, she discovers a book that introduces her to a world beyond her imagination and learns the impossib...
    No stock - Entrega 15 - 20 días

    12,38 €

  • LAND OF STORIES
    COLFER, CHRIS
    No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar

    16,00 €

  • A GRIMM WARNING
    COLFER, CHRIS
    Conner Bailey thinks his fairy-tale adventures are behind him - until he discovers a mysterious clue left by the famous Brothers Grimm. With help from his classmate Bree and the outlandish Mother Goose, Conner sets off on a mission across Europe to crack a two-hundred-year-old code. Meanwhile, Alex Bailey is training to become the next Fairy Godmother . . . but her attempts at ...
    No Stock - Entrega 7 - 10 días

    12,38 €