A TALE OF SORCERY

A TALE OF SORCERY

COLFER, CHRIS

16,50 €
IVA incluido
En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas
Editorial:
TITAN BOOKS
Materia
Ages 9-12
ISBN:
978-1-5102-0246-7
16,50 €
IVA incluido
En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas
Añadir a favoritos

The thrilling third book in Chris Colfer's No.1 New York Times bestselling A Tale of Magic... seriesBrystal Evergreen is running out of time. It's almost been a year since she made a deal with Death to find and destroy the Immortal in exchange for her life and she still hasn't found a single clue about who or where the Immortal is.

To make matters worse, something dark and malignant has risen from deep within the earth, threatening life as we know it. To stop this new evil, the fairies and witches must work with all the kingdoms and territories, including the Righteous Brotherhood and their Army of the Dead. But is the threat more familiar than they expected? And why are a secretive group of Sorcerers convinced Xanthous Hayfield is connected to it?Have you discovered the rest of the series: A Tale of Magic and A Tale of Witchcraft? Chris Colfer is also the author of the million-copy bestselling series The Land of Stories.

Artículos relacionados

  • WORLD'S WORST PETS
    WALLIAMS,DAVID
    BE WARNED! AWFUL ANIMALS LURK INSIDE...Millions of readers have loved The World's Worst Children, The World's Worst Teachers and The World's Worst Parents - now they will delight in this ludicrously laugh-out-loud collection of pets, brought to you by the phenomenal Number One bestselling author David Walliams, with every story illustrated in vibrant colour by Adam Stower.These...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    16,25 €

  • DRAGON BALL SUPER VOL. 15
    TORIYAMA, AKIRA
    Goku's adventure from the best-selling classic manga Dragon Ball continues in this new series written by Akira Toriyama himself!Ever since Goku became Earth's greatest hero and gathered the seven Dragon Balls to defeat the evil Boo, his life on Earth has grown a little dull. But new threats loom overhead, and Goku and his friends will have to defend the planet once again in thi...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €

  • CODE NAME BANANAS
    WALLIAMS,DAVID
    Go back in time with No. 1 bestselling author David Walliams for a whizz-bang epic adventure of action, laughter and secret plots - and the extraordinary friendship between a little boy and a huge gorilla that just might save the day... 1940.Britain is at war with Nazi Germany. Eleven-year-old Eric spends his days at the place that makes him most happy: London Zoo. And there's ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €

  • THE SILVER ARROW
    GROSSMAN, LEV
    'There's nothing so rare as a fantasy that elicits genuine wonder and that uses marvellous things to enrich a child's appreciation of ordinary ones. Lev Grossman's novel The Silver Arrow is something special.' WALL STREET JOURNAL_____________Discover the magical, timeless children's adventure from Lev Grossman, author of The Magicians. Now a New York Times bestseller!When Kate ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €

  • RUNAWAY GIRLS
    WILSON. JACQUELINE
    The must-have new Victorian novel from bestselling, much-loved children's author, Jacqueline Wilson. Victorian London, 1851. Queen Victoria is on the throne and the Great Exhibition is about to open! Lucy Locket lives with her father, the New Mother and the New Baby.They sent away her beloved Nurse and replaced her with a horrid governess. Lucy desperately wants someone to be k...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €

  • BUNNY VS MONKEY AND THE SUPERSONIC AYE-AYE
    The next amazing book in the bestselling BUNNY VS MONKEY series! Some of the comics in this book were originally published as Bunny vs Monkey: The Floating Cow Catastrophe. There's a new animal joining Bunny and the gang. Ai - a supersonic, super-fast aye-aye! But how will Ai fit in to the Woods? What mischievous schemes is Skunky cooking up? And will Monkey ever stop trying to...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

Otros libros del autor

  • A TALE OF MAGIC...
    COLFER, CHRIS
    A new adventure series set in the Land of Stories universe from the No. 1 New York Times bestselling author, Chris Colfer, perfect for new and old fans! For fans of The School for Good and Evil and Pages & Co. When Brystal Evergreen stumbles across a secret section of the library, she discovers a book that introduces her to a world beyond her imagination and learns the impossib...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €

  • THE WISHING SPELL
    COLFER, CHRIS
    Alex and Conner Bailey's world is about to change. When the twins' grandmother gives them a treasured fairy-tale book, they have no idea they're about to enter a land beyond all imagining: the Land of Stories, where fairy tales are real. But as Alex and Conner soon discover, the stories they know so well haven't ended in this magical land - Goldilocks is now a wanted fugitive, ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €

  • THE LAND OF STORIES: AN AUTHOR'S ODYSSEY
    COLFER, CHRIS
    The 5th book in the No.1 New York Times bestselling series by Chris ColferIn the highly anticipated continuation of the Land of Stories series, Conner learns that the only place to fight the Masked Man's literary army is inside his own short stories! When the twins and their friends enter worlds crafted from Conner's imagination, finding allies no one else could have ever dream...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €

  • A TALE OF WITCHCRAFT
    COLFER, CHRIS
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,39 €

  • LAND OF STORIES
    COLFER, CHRIS
    No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar

    16,00 €

  • THE ENCHANTRESS RETURNS
    COLFER, CHRIS
    Alex and Conner Bailey have not been back to the magical Land of Stories since their adventures in The Wishing Spell ended. But one night, they learn the famed Enchantress has kidnapped their mother. Against the will of their grandmother (the one and only Fairy Godmother), the twins must find their own way into the Land of Stories to rescue their mother and save the fairy tale ...
    No Stock - Entrega 7 - 10 días

    12,38 €