5-DEVIOUS

5-DEVIOUS

VON ZIEGESAR, CECILY

4,60 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Entrega 7 - 10 días
Editorial:
HEADLINE EDITORIAL
Materia
Teenagers
ISBN:
978-0-7553-7016-0
Colección:
IT GIRL
4,60 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Entrega 7 - 10 días
Añadir a favoritos

Artículos relacionados

  • BELIEVE ME
    MAFI, TAHEREH
    The breath-taking and heart-pounding final instalment in the New York Times bestselling fantasy series SHATTER ME. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard and Leigh Bardugo.The brand new and devastatingly romantic final instalment in the bestselling SSHATTER ME series. Juliette and Warner fought hard to take down the Reestablishment once and for all. Life in the aft...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

  • ARISTOTLE AND DANTE DIVE INTO THE WATERS OF THE WORLD
    ALIRE SAENZ, BENJAMIN
    The highly anticipated sequel to the beloved cult classic about family, friendship and first love, from award-winning author Benjamin Alire Saenz. This lyrical novel will enrapture readers of Love, Simon, John Green and Call me by your Name. A love story like no other.In Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe, two boys fell in love. Now they must discover what...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

  • LUCK OF THE TITANIC
    LEE, STACEY
    From the New York Times bestselling author of The Downstairs Girl comes the richly imagined story of Valora and Jamie Luck, twin British-Chinese acrobats travelling aboard the Titanic on its ill-fated maiden voyage. Valora Luck has two things: a ticket for the biggest and most luxurious ocean liner in the world, and a dream of leaving England behind and making a life for hersel...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

  • ARISTOTLE AND DANTE DISCOVER THE SECRETS OF THE UNIVERSE
    SAENZ, BENJAMIN
    This Printz Honor Book is a "tender, honest exploration of identity" (Publishers Weekly) that distills lyrical truths about family and friendship. Aristotle is an angry teen with a brother in prison. Dante is a know-it-all who has an unusual way of looking at the world.When they meet at the swimming pool, they seem to have nothing in common. But as the two loners start spending...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

  • THE HUNGER GAMES B
    COLLINS, SUZANNE
    The first book in the ground-breaking Hunger Games trilogy. Set in a dark vision of the near future, a terrifying reality TV show is taking place. Twelve boys and twelve girls are forced to appear in a live event called The Hunger Games. There is only one rule: kill or be killed. When sixteen-year-old Katniss Everdeen steps forward to take her younger sister's place in the game...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    11,85 €

  • IMAGINE ME
    MAFI, TAHEREH
    The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows Juliette Ferrars.Ella Sommers. Which is the truth and which is the lie? Now that Ella knows who Juliette is and wha...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,39 €

Otros libros del autor

  • FOR YOUR EYES ONLY
    VON ZIEGESAR, CECILY
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    16,00 €

  • LOVE THE ONE YOU'RE WITH
    VON ZIEGESAR, CECILY
    No Stock - Entrega 7 - 10 días

    8,40 €

  • 5-INFAMOUS
    VON ZIEGESAR, CECILY
    No Stock - Entrega 7 - 10 días

    4,60 €

  • CLASSIC
    VON ZIEGESAR, CECILY
    No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar

    9,00 €

  • 5-ADORED
    VON ZIEGESAR, CECILY
    No Stock - Entrega 7 - 10 días

    4,60 €

  • I LIKE IT LIKE THAT
    VON ZIEGESAR, CECILY
    No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar

    9,80 €