TOM'S MIDNIGHT GARDEN

TOM'S MIDNIGHT GARDEN

PEARCE , PHILIPA

11,20 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar
Editorial:
OXFORD UNIVERSITY PRESS U.K.
Materia
Ages 9-12
ISBN:
978-0-19-279242-6
Páginas:
240
11,20 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar
Añadir a favoritos

When Tom is sent to his aunt's house for the summer he resigns himself to weeks of boredom. Lying awake one night he listens to the grandfather clock in the hall strike every hour. Eleven ...Twelve ...Thirteen.

Thirteen! Tom rushes down the stairs and opens the back door. There, awaiting him, is a beautiful garden. A garden that shouldn't exist.

And there are children in the garden too - are they ghosts? Or is it Tom who is really the ghost ...

Artículos relacionados

  • BUNNY VS MONKEY AND THE SUPERSONIC AYE-AYE
    The next amazing book in the bestselling BUNNY VS MONKEY series! Some of the comics in this book were originally published as Bunny vs Monkey: The Floating Cow Catastrophe. There's a new animal joining Bunny and the gang. Ai - a supersonic, super-fast aye-aye! But how will Ai fit in to the Woods? What mischievous schemes is Skunky cooking up? And will Monkey ever stop trying to...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

  • THE CHRISTMAS PIG
    ROWLING, J.K.
    One boy and his toy are about to change everything... Jack loves his childhood toy, Dur Pig. DP has always been there for him, through good and bad.Until one Christmas Eve, something terrible happens - DP is lost. But Christmas Eve is a night for miracles and lost causes, a night when all things can come to life... even toys.And Jack's newest toy - the Christmas Pig (DP's annoy...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    31,00 €

  • DIARY OF A WIMPY KID: BIG SHOT BOOK 16
    KINNEY, JEFF
    In Big Shot, book 16 of the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series from #1 international bestsetlling author Jeff Kinney, Greg Heffley and sports just don't mix.After a disastrous field day competition at school, Greg decides that when it comes to his athletic career, he's officially retired. But after his mom urges him to give sports one more chance, he reluctantly agrees to sign up for ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,50 €

  • SOMETHING I SAID
    SMITH BAILEY, BEN
    From comedian, actor, rapper and screenwriter Ben Bailey Smith comes the biggest middle grade debut of the year - a blazingly funny, big-hearted story about family, friendship and how far one boy will go to get a laugh. For thirteen-year-old Carmichael Taylor, life is one big joke - in a good way. He just can't understand why no one else seems to find everything as funny as he ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,83 €

  • COUNTING ON KATHERINE
    BECKER, HELAINE
    Winner of the information book category of the UKLA Book Awards 2020. Katherine Johnson is the mathematical genius who helped make the historic Apollo 11 moon landings possible and made sure that Apollo 13 returned home safely when the mission was in critical danger. As a child, Katherine loved to count.She counted the steps on the road, the number of dishes and spoons she wash...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €

  • A TALE OF MAGIC...
    COLFER, CHRIS
    A new adventure series set in the Land of Stories universe from the No. 1 New York Times bestselling author, Chris Colfer, perfect for new and old fans! For fans of The School for Good and Evil and Pages & Co. When Brystal Evergreen stumbles across a secret section of the library, she discovers a book that introduces her to a world beyond her imagination and learns the impossib...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €