TIMMY FAILURE: THE CAT STOLE MY PANTS

TIMMY FAILURE: THE CAT STOLE MY PANTS

Editorial:
WALKER BOOKS
Materia
Ages 6-8
ISBN:
978-1-4063-8723-0
9,09 €
IVA incluido
En stock
Añadir a la cesta

Everyone's favourite best worst detective is back in the sixth book in the New York Times bestselling series that's perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Barry Loser. Timmy is in Key West, Florida, ostensibly for the honeymoon of his mother and Doorman Dave - if they even got married, which Timmy doubts. Unfortunately for Timmy, crime doesn't take a holiday.

And because Total has fled to Cuba, Timmy must rely on a new partner for help: Doorman Dave's nephew Emilio. Meanwhile, a surprise newcomer shows up in Timmy's life and, as if things couldn't get more hectic, Timmy's pants have been stolen by a six-toed cat.

Otros libros del autor