THE WORST CLASS IN THE WORLD GETS WORSE

THE WORST CLASS IN THE WORLD GETS WORSE

Editorial:
BLOOMSBURY U.K
Materia
Ages 6-8
ISBN:
978-1-5266-1188-8
8,39 €
IVA incluido
Entrega 7 - 10 días
Añadir a la cesta

'HILARIOUS! Proper laughs!' Pamela Butchart'Deliciously silly, with hilarious catchphrases, Joanna Nadin's The Worst Class in the World, illustrated with grubby glee by Rikin Parekh, is a great cheer-up book.' GuardianA brand new, laugh-out-loud young fiction series from bestselling author Joanna Nadin. Perfect for fans of Horrid Henry and the Trouble with Daisy series. According to head teacher Mrs Bottomley-Blunt, 4B is the WORST CLASS IN THE WORLD.

She says school is not about footling or fiddle-faddling or FUN. It is about LEARNING and it is high time 4B tried harder to EXCEL at it. But Stanley and Manjit didn't LITERALLY mean to flood the toilets when they should have been monitoring the playground.

And they definitely didn't LITERALLY mean to bring a penguin home from the zoo on their school trip. These things just happened even though they had a FOOLPROOF plan to get away with them.