THE WITCHES

THE WITCHES

PLAYS FOR CHILDREN

DAHL, ROALD

13,20 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar
Editorial:
PENGUIN BOOKS (UK)
Materia
Ages 9-12
ISBN:
978-0-14-131084-8
Páginas:
128
13,20 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar
Añadir a favoritos

Dare you take on the role of the Grand High Witch? David Wood has created seven short plays to read and perform. With notes on simple staging, props and costumes, the plays can be produced with the minimum of experience and resources. David Wood is well known in children's theatre, most recently for his adaption of "Goodnight Mister Tom".

Children will have a phizzwizardly good time - and their friends won't believe their gogglers! Roald Dahl, the best-loved of children's writers, was born in Wales of Norwegian parents. His books continue to be bestsellers, despite his death in 1990, and worldwide sales are over 100 million!

Artículos relacionados

  • SOMETHING I SAID
    SMITH BAILEY, BEN
    From comedian, actor, rapper and screenwriter Ben Bailey Smith comes the biggest middle grade debut of the year - a blazingly funny, big-hearted story about family, friendship and how far one boy will go to get a laugh. For thirteen-year-old Carmichael Taylor, life is one big joke - in a good way. He just can't understand why no one else seems to find everything as funny as he ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,83 €

  • SEASONS OF SPLENDOUR
    JAFFREY, MADHUR
    India is particularly rich in colourful folkore. These stories, told by parents to their children for many generations, make a rich and dazzling collection of mythological tales drawn from a great heritage of Hindu epics - from the life of the great god Krishna to how the monkey god Hanuman helped defeat the Demon King Ravan and a host of other magical and spectacular creatures...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    11,43 €

  • THE TWITS
    DAHL, ROALD
    Phizzwhizzing new cover look and branding for the World's NUMBER ONE Storyteller!This is the wonderful and warm-hearted Roald Dahl classic, Esio Trot. Mr Hoppy really loves his neighbour Mrs Silver, and Mrs Silver really loves her tortoise, Alfie. One day Mrs Silver asks Mr Hoppy how to make Alfie grow, and suddenly Mr Hoppy knows the way to win her heart. With the help of a ma...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,83 €

  • ROWLEY JEFFERSON'S AWESOME FRIENDLY ADVENTURE
    KINNEY, JEFF
    You've never seen the Wimpy Kid World like this before - an entirely new, awesome, friendly, truly fantastic fantasy quest from #1 international bestselling author Jeff Kinney!From the imagination of Wimpy Kid's Rowley Jefferson comes an adventure of epic proportions! Join Roland and his best friend, Garg the Barbarian, as they leave the safety of their village and embark on a ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    9,51 €

  • CHARLIE BONE AND THE TIME TWISTER
    NIMNO, JENNY
    Classic magic and mystery from one of Britain's best-loved authors of fantasy adventure. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Eva Ibbotson, Cornelia Funke's Inkheart and Shane Hegarty's Darkmouth. An Academy for magic and special talents.A destiny unfulfilled. A secret legacy. The second instalment of the international best-selling series from Jenny Nimmo starring Charlie Bone.Jan...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,83 €

  • THE ICKABOG
    ROWLING, J.K.
    The Ickabog is coming... A mythical monster, a kingdom in peril, an adventure that will test two children's bravery to the limit. Discover a brilliantly original fairy tale about the power of hope and friendship to triumph against all odds, from one of the world's best storytellers. The kingdom of Cornucopia was once the happiest in the world. It had plenty of gold, a king with...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    25,25 €

Otros libros del autor

  • THE TWITS
    DAHL, ROALD
    Phizzwhizzing new cover look and branding for the World's NUMBER ONE Storyteller!This is the wonderful and warm-hearted Roald Dahl classic, Esio Trot. Mr Hoppy really loves his neighbour Mrs Silver, and Mrs Silver really loves her tortoise, Alfie. One day Mrs Silver asks Mr Hoppy how to make Alfie grow, and suddenly Mr Hoppy knows the way to win her heart. With the help of a ma...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,83 €

  • BILLY Y LOS MIMPINS
    DAHL, ROALD
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,95 €

  • LOS MEJORES RELATOS DE ROALD DAHL
    DAHL, ROALD
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    11,65 €

  • RELATOS ESCALOFRIANTES
    DAHL, ROALD
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    11,40 €

  • CHARLIE AND THE CHOCOLATE FACTORY
    DAHL, ROALD
    Mr Willy Wonka is the most extraordinary chocolate maker in the world. Augustus Gloop - a great big greedy nincompoop; Veruca Salt - a spoiled brat; Violet Beauregarde - a repulsive little gum-chewer; Mike Teavee - a boy who only watches television. Clutching their Golden Tickets, they arrive at Wonka's chocolate factory. ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    9,20 €

  • CHARLIE AND THE GREAT GLASS ELEVATOR
    DAHL, ROALD
    Inside the Great Glass Elevator, Willy Wonka, Charlie Bucket and his family are cruising a thousand feet above the chocolate factory. They can see the whole world below them, but they're not alone. The American Space Hotel has just launched. Lurking inside are the Vernicious Knids - the brutal, vindictive murderous beasts in the universe. ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,83 €