THE WITCHES

THE WITCHES

PLAYS FOR CHILDREN

DAHL, ROALD

13,20 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar
Editorial:
PENGUIN BOOKS (UK)
Materia
Ages 9-12
ISBN:
978-0-14-131084-8
Páginas:
128
13,20 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar
Añadir a favoritos

Dare you take on the role of the Grand High Witch? David Wood has created seven short plays to read and perform. With notes on simple staging, props and costumes, the plays can be produced with the minimum of experience and resources. David Wood is well known in children's theatre, most recently for his adaption of "Goodnight Mister Tom".

Children will have a phizzwizardly good time - and their friends won't believe their gogglers! Roald Dahl, the best-loved of children's writers, was born in Wales of Norwegian parents. His books continue to be bestsellers, despite his death in 1990, and worldwide sales are over 100 million!

Artículos relacionados

  • WONDER
    PALACIO, R.J.
    Now an Oscar nominated film starring Julia Roberts, Owen Wilson and Jacob Tremblay. 'My name is August. I won't describe what I look like. Whatever you're thinking, it's probably worse.'Auggie wants to be an ordinary ten-year-old. He does ordinary things - eating ice cream, playing on his Xbox. He feels ordinary - inside. But ordinary kids don't make other ordinary kids run awa...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €

  • CRUSH
    CHMAKOVA, SVETLANA
    Following the overwhelming success of AWKWARD and BRAVE, SvetlanaChmakova's award winning Berrybrook Middle School series continues with its nextinstallment - CRUSH!Jorge seems to have it all together. He's big enoughthat nobody really messes with him, but he's also a genuinely sweet guy with asolid, reliable group of friends. The only time he ever really feels off hisgame is w...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    27,89 €

  • THE TWITS
    DAHL, ROALD
    Phizzwhizzing new cover look and branding for the World's NUMBER ONE Storyteller!This is the wonderful and warm-hearted Roald Dahl classic, Esio Trot. Mr Hoppy really loves his neighbour Mrs Silver, and Mrs Silver really loves her tortoise, Alfie. One day Mrs Silver asks Mr Hoppy how to make Alfie grow, and suddenly Mr Hoppy knows the way to win her heart. With the help of a ma...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,83 €

  • CHARLIE BONE AND THE TIME TWISTER
    NIMNO, JENNY
    Classic magic and mystery from one of Britain's best-loved authors of fantasy adventure. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Eva Ibbotson, Cornelia Funke's Inkheart and Shane Hegarty's Darkmouth. An Academy for magic and special talents.A destiny unfulfilled. A secret legacy. The second instalment of the international best-selling series from Jenny Nimmo starring Charlie Bone.Jan...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,83 €

  • MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE
    STEVENS, ROBIN
    The first marvellous murder mystery in the bestselling Murder Most Unladylike series! 'Ripping good fun' The Times 'Plotting is what sets this book apart' TelegraphAt Deepdean School for Girls, Daisy Wells and Hazel Wong have set up their own detective agency. But they are struggling to find any real crimes to investigate. (Unless you count the case of Lavinia's missing tie. Wh...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €

  • HOW TO MAKE A BETTER WORLD
    KEILLY SWIFT
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    17,03 €

Otros libros del autor

  • THE TWITS
    DAHL, ROALD
    Phizzwhizzing new cover look and branding for the World's NUMBER ONE Storyteller!This is the wonderful and warm-hearted Roald Dahl classic, Esio Trot. Mr Hoppy really loves his neighbour Mrs Silver, and Mrs Silver really loves her tortoise, Alfie. One day Mrs Silver asks Mr Hoppy how to make Alfie grow, and suddenly Mr Hoppy knows the way to win her heart. With the help of a ma...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,83 €

  • BILLY Y LOS MIMPINS
    DAHL, ROALD
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,95 €

  • ROALD DAHL'S OPPOSITES : (LIFT-THE-FLAP) BOARD BOOK
    DAHL, ROALD
    Learn your opposites with Roald Dahl's Opposites, from the world's NUMBER ONE storyteller (and with a little help from the Enormous Crocodile too...)Busy little hands can lift the flaps to discover the opposites with iconic illustrations of Dahl's much loved characters from the one and only, Quentin Blake. This sturdy board book is the perfect first baby book to introduce titch...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,83 €

  • LOS MEJORES RELATOS DE ROALD DAHL
    DAHL, ROALD
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    11,65 €

  • RELATOS ESCALOFRIANTES
    DAHL, ROALD
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    11,40 €

  • BOY TALES OF CHILDHOOD
    DAHL, ROALD
    Phizzwhizzing new cover look and branding for the World's NUMBER ONE Storyteller!BOY, Roald Dahl's bestselling autobiography, is full of hilarious anecdotes about his childhood and school days, illustrated by Quentin Blake. As a boy, all sorts of unusual things happened to Roald Dahl. There was the time he and four school friends got their revenge on beastly Mrs Prachett in her...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,83 €