THE WITCHES

THE WITCHES

PLAYS FOR CHILDREN

DAHL, ROALD

13,20 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar
Editorial:
PENGUIN BOOKS (UK)
Materia
Ages 9-12
ISBN:
978-0-14-131084-8
Páginas:
128
13,20 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar
Añadir a favoritos

Dare you take on the role of the Grand High Witch? David Wood has created seven short plays to read and perform. With notes on simple staging, props and costumes, the plays can be produced with the minimum of experience and resources. David Wood is well known in children's theatre, most recently for his adaption of "Goodnight Mister Tom".

Children will have a phizzwizardly good time - and their friends won't believe their gogglers! Roald Dahl, the best-loved of children's writers, was born in Wales of Norwegian parents. His books continue to be bestsellers, despite his death in 1990, and worldwide sales are over 100 million!

Artículos relacionados

  • THE CHRISTMAS PIG
    ROWLING, J.K.
    One boy and his toy are about to change everything... Jack loves his childhood toy, Dur Pig. DP has always been there for him, through good and bad.Until one Christmas Eve, something terrible happens - DP is lost. But Christmas Eve is a night for miracles and lost causes, a night when all things can come to life... even toys.And Jack's newest toy - the Christmas Pig (DP's annoy...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    24,90 €

  • SOMETHING I SAID
    SMITH BAILEY, BEN
    From comedian, actor, rapper and screenwriter Ben Bailey Smith comes the biggest middle grade debut of the year - a blazingly funny, big-hearted story about family, friendship and how far one boy will go to get a laugh. For thirteen-year-old Carmichael Taylor, life is one big joke - in a good way. He just can't understand why no one else seems to find everything as funny as he ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,83 €

  • NEW KID
    CRAFT, JERRY
    Winner of the Newbery Medal, Coretta Scott King Author Award, and Kirkus Prize for Young Readers' Literature! Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Gene Luen Yang, New Kid is a timely, honest graphic novel about starting over at a new school where diversity is low and the struggle to fit in is real, from award-winning author-illustrator Jerry Craft. Seventh grader Jordan Ban...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

  • SEASONS OF SPLENDOUR
    JAFFREY, MADHUR
    India is particularly rich in colourful folkore. These stories, told by parents to their children for many generations, make a rich and dazzling collection of mythological tales drawn from a great heritage of Hindu epics - from the life of the great god Krishna to how the monkey god Hanuman helped defeat the Demon King Ravan and a host of other magical and spectacular creatures...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    11,43 €

  • WONDER
    PALACIO, R.J.
    Now an Oscar nominated film starring Julia Roberts, Owen Wilson and Jacob Tremblay. 'My name is August. I won't describe what I look like. Whatever you're thinking, it's probably worse.'Auggie wants to be an ordinary ten-year-old. He does ordinary things - eating ice cream, playing on his Xbox. He feels ordinary - inside. But ordinary kids don't make other ordinary kids run awa...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,39 €

  • THE ICKABOG
    ROWLING, J.K.
    The Ickabog is coming... A mythical monster, a kingdom in peril, an adventure that will test two children's bravery to the limit. Discover a brilliantly original fairy tale about the power of hope and friendship to triumph against all odds, from one of the world's best storytellers. The kingdom of Cornucopia was once the happiest in the world. It had plenty of gold, a king with...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    25,25 €

Otros libros del autor

  • THE TWITS
    DAHL, ROALD
    Phizzwhizzing new cover look and branding for the World's NUMBER ONE Storyteller!This is the wonderful and warm-hearted Roald Dahl classic, Esio Trot. Mr Hoppy really loves his neighbour Mrs Silver, and Mrs Silver really loves her tortoise, Alfie. One day Mrs Silver asks Mr Hoppy how to make Alfie grow, and suddenly Mr Hoppy knows the way to win her heart. With the help of a ma...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    9,00 €

  • NO CREZCAS NUNCA
    DAHL, ROALD
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    15,95 €

  • MY DAD IS FANTASTIC
    DAHL, ROALD
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,83 €

  • BILLY Y LOS MIMPINS
    DAHL, ROALD
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,95 €

  • LOS MEJORES RELATOS DE ROALD DAHL
    DAHL, ROALD
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    11,65 €

  • RELATOS ESCALOFRIANTES
    DAHL, ROALD
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    11,40 €