THE UGLY TRUTH

THE UGLY TRUTH

KINNEY, JEFF

18,20 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar
Editorial:
PENGUIN BOOKS (UK)
Materia
Ages 9-12
ISBN:
978-0-14-133198-0
Colección:
WIMPY KID
18,20 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar
Añadir a favoritos

Artículos relacionados

  • THE CHRISTMAS PIG
    ROWLING, J.K.
    One boy and his toy are about to change everything... Jack loves his childhood toy, Dur Pig. DP has always been there for him, through good and bad.Until one Christmas Eve, something terrible happens - DP is lost. But Christmas Eve is a night for miracles and lost causes, a night when all things can come to life... even toys.And Jack's newest toy - the Christmas Pig (DP's annoy...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    31,00 €

  • DIARY OF A WIMPY KID: BIG SHOT BOOK 16
    KINNEY, JEFF
    In Big Shot, book 16 of the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series from #1 international bestsetlling author Jeff Kinney, Greg Heffley and sports just don't mix.After a disastrous field day competition at school, Greg decides that when it comes to his athletic career, he's officially retired. But after his mom urges him to give sports one more chance, he reluctantly agrees to sign up for ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,50 €

  • SOMETHING I SAID
    SMITH BAILEY, BEN
    From comedian, actor, rapper and screenwriter Ben Bailey Smith comes the biggest middle grade debut of the year - a blazingly funny, big-hearted story about family, friendship and how far one boy will go to get a laugh. For thirteen-year-old Carmichael Taylor, life is one big joke - in a good way. He just can't understand why no one else seems to find everything as funny as he ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,83 €

  • COUNTING ON KATHERINE
    BECKER, HELAINE
    Winner of the information book category of the UKLA Book Awards 2020. Katherine Johnson is the mathematical genius who helped make the historic Apollo 11 moon landings possible and made sure that Apollo 13 returned home safely when the mission was in critical danger. As a child, Katherine loved to count.She counted the steps on the road, the number of dishes and spoons she wash...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €

  • A TALE OF MAGIC...
    COLFER, CHRIS
    A new adventure series set in the Land of Stories universe from the No. 1 New York Times bestselling author, Chris Colfer, perfect for new and old fans! For fans of The School for Good and Evil and Pages & Co. When Brystal Evergreen stumbles across a secret section of the library, she discovers a book that introduces her to a world beyond her imagination and learns the impossib...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €

  • NEW KID
    CRAFT, JERRY
    Winner of the Newbery Medal, Coretta Scott King Author Award, and Kirkus Prize for Young Readers' Literature! Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Gene Luen Yang, New Kid is a timely, honest graphic novel about starting over at a new school where diversity is low and the struggle to fit in is real, from award-winning author-illustrator Jerry Craft. Seventh grader Jordan Ban...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

Otros libros del autor

  • DIARIO DE GREG 5. LA CRUDA REALIDAD
    KINNEY, JEFF
    Greg Heffley siempre ha tenido prisa por crecer. ¿Pero hacerse mayor e s tal como lo imaginaba realmente? De repente Greg tendrá que enfrenta rse en primera persona a la presión de las fiestas de chicos con chica s, verá como crecen a su vez su responsabilidades, así como los cambio s que conlleva hacerse mayor. Todo ello, claro está, al lado de su bue namigo Rowley.¿ Conseguir...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    15,00 €

  • DIARIO DE GREG 6. ATRAPADOS EN LA NIEVE
    KINNEY, JEFF
    Greg Heffley tiene un gran problema.á Se ha dañado una propiedad de la escuela, y le han declaradoprincipal sospechoso.á íUna locura! Ya qu e él es inocente,áo por lo menos, algo así. Cuando las autoridades est án apunto de pillar al sospechosoà cae una gigantesca tormenta de nie ve en el barrio y deja a la familia Heffley atrapadaen el interior de su casa.á Greg sabe que cuand...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    15,00 €

  • DIARIO DE GREG 16 EL NUMERO 1
    KINNEY, JEFF
    Greg Heffley y los deportes no encajan.Pero cuando todo esté en juego y la pelota esté en las manos de Greg, ¿estará a la altura de las circunstancias? ¿O tirará la toalla antes de tiempo?Tras un día desastroso de competiciones deportivas en el instituto, Greg decide que se retira oficialmente de su carrera como atleta, pero acaba aceptando a regañadientes la sugerencia de su m...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    15,00 €

  • DIARY OF A WIMPY KID: BIG SHOT BOOK 16
    KINNEY, JEFF
    In Big Shot, book 16 of the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series from #1 international bestsetlling author Jeff Kinney, Greg Heffley and sports just don't mix.After a disastrous field day competition at school, Greg decides that when it comes to his athletic career, he's officially retired. But after his mom urges him to give sports one more chance, he reluctantly agrees to sign up for ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,50 €

  • DIARIO DE GREG 2. LA LEY DE RODRICK
    KINNEY, JEFF
    Mejor no preguntarle a Greg qué tal lo ha pasado durante las vacacione s de verano, porque no quiere ni oír hablar del asunto. De hecho, al e mpezar el nuevo curso Greg está deseando olvidar los últimos tres mese s de su vida, en particular cierto acontecimiento...Por desgracia para él, su hermano Rodrick lo sabe todo sobre ese incidente que él querrí a enterrar para siempre. Y...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    15,00 €

  • ROWLEY JEFFERSON'S AWESOME FRIENDLY ADVENTURE
    KINNEY, JEFF
    You've never seen the Wimpy Kid World like this before - an entirely new, awesome, friendly, truly fantastic fantasy quest from #1 international bestselling author Jeff Kinney!From the imagination of Wimpy Kid's Rowley Jefferson comes an adventure of epic proportions! Join Roland and his best friend, Garg the Barbarian, as they leave the safety of their village and embark on a ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    9,50 €