THE TIN PRINCESS

THE TIN PRINCESS

PULLMAN, PHILIP

10,50 €
IVA incluido
En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas
Editorial:
SCHOLASTIC
Materia
Teenagers
ISBN:
978-0-439-95527-0
Colección:
SALLY LOCKHART
10,50 €
IVA incluido
En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas
Click & collect
Añadir a favoritos

Artículos relacionados

  • THE HUNGER GAMES B
    COLLINS, SUZANNE
    The first book in the ground-breaking Hunger Games trilogy. Set in a dark vision of the near future, a terrifying reality TV show is taking place. Twelve boys and twelve girls are forced to appear in a live event called The Hunger Games. There is only one rule: kill or be killed. When sixteen-year-old Katniss Everdeen steps forward to take her younger sister's place in the game...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    11,85 €

  • THE SCANDAL
    GRISHAM, JOHN
    'I'm the lawyer, and you're the client. My advice to you is to bury this and not tell a soul. Never.Got it?'Theodore Boone, courtroom hero and the only kid lawyer in town, is facing a tough week at school with his exams. But things take a turn for the worse when a huge scandal is revealed - by none other than his best friend, April. And when April makes a decision that Theodore...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

  • IMAGINE ME
    MAFI, TAHEREH
    The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows Juliette Ferrars.Ella Sommers. Which is the truth and which is the lie? Now that Ella knows who Juliette is and wha...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,39 €

  • NIGHTSHADE
    HOROWITZ, ANTHONY
    Get ready for action, adrenaline and adventure in the latest explosive Alex Rider mission by bestselling author Anthony Horowitz, now in paperback. In this adrenaline-fuelled adventure in the number one bestselling series, Alex Rider is sent by MI6 Special Operations to infiltrate a new and sinister organization known only as Nightshade. Alex is on his own, with the fate of tho...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,39 €

  • MOCKINGJAY CLASSIC B
    COLLINS, COLLINS
    The final book in the ground-breaking HUNGER GAMES trilogy. Against all odds, Katniss Everdeen has survived the Hunger Games twice. But now that she's made it out of the bloody arena alive, she's still not safe. The Capitol is angry. The Capitol wants revenge. Who do they think should pay for the unrest? Katniss. And what's worse, President Snow has made it clear that no one el...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €

  • RUN REBEL
    MANN, MANJEET
    Praise for Run, Rebel - a Guardian best book of 2020: A tightly crafted series of punchy, often heartbreaking narrative poems . . .Mann's brilliant, coruscating verse novel lays out the anatomy of Amber's revolution, and the tentative first flowerings of hope and change. GuardianLONGLISTED FOR THE CARNEGIE MEDAL 2021LONGLISTED FOR THE BRANFORD BOASE AWARD 2021LONGLISTED FOR THE...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,39 €

Otros libros del autor

  • LA BELLA SALVAJE
    PULLMAN, PHILIP
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    18,90 €

  • LA COMUNIDAD SECRETA
    PULLMAN, PHILIP
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    18,90 €

  • LA BELLE SAUVAGE
    PULLMAN, PHILIP
    From the world of Philip Pullman's His Dark Materials- now a major critically acclaimed BBC series *Now coming to the stage in the summer of this year! Performed at The Bridge Theatre from July 2020, it will be a theatrical spectacle not to be missed*A rich, imaginative, vividly characterised rite-of-passage tale - Nicolette Jones, The Sunday TimesWINNER- AUTHOR OF THE YEAR, BR...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

  • NORTHERN LIGHTS
    PULLMAN, PHILIP
    The first volume in Philip Pullman's groundbreaking HIS DARK MATERIALS trilogy, now a thrilling, critically acclaimed BBC/HBO television series. First published in 1995, and acclaimed as a modern masterpiece, this first book in the series won the UK's top awards for children's literature. "Without this child, we shall all die." Lyra Belacqua and her animal daemon live half-wild...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €

  • THE SHADOW IN THE NORTH
    PULLMAN, PHILIP
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,50 €

  • NORTHERN LIGHTS
    PULLMAN, PHILIP
    Lyra and Pantalaimon have journeyed north, in search of the missing children and Lord Asriel. But the frozen wilds are harsh and unhospitable, and fearsome enemies are waiting at every turn. If Lyra is to succeed in her quest, she must enlist the help of unexpected allies: an armoured bear and a witch queen.The path ahead will lead to dark truths and grave danger . . .The secon...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    20,80 €