THE TIDE KNOT

THE TIDE KNOT

DUNMORE, HELEN

9,80 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Entrega 20 - 30 días
Editorial:
HARPER COLLINS
Materia
Teenagers
ISBN:
978-0-00-720490-8
Colección:
INGO
9,80 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Entrega 20 - 30 días
Añadir a favoritos

Artículos relacionados

  • THE FIRST TO DIE AT THE END
    SILVERA, ADAM
    In this prequel to the NO. 1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLING phenomenon of TIKTOK fame, They Both Die at the End, two new strangers spend a life-changing day together after Death-Cast make their first fateful calls. 'If They Both Die at the End broke your heart and put it back together again, be prepared for this novel to do the same.A tender, sad, hopeful and youthful story that des...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

  • THE FINAL GAMBIT
    BARNES, JENNIFER LYNE
    'Barnes is a master of puzzles and plot twists.' E. Lockhart, bestselling author of We Were Liars The thrilling and unmissable conclusion to the international bestselling, 'impossible to put down' (Buzzfeed), BookTok sensation, Inheritance Games trilogy. Perfect for fans of Karen McManus and Holly Jackson.WINNER TAKES ALL . . .Avery's fortune, life, and loves are on the line in...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

  • SCHOOL FOR GOOD AND EVIL : BOOK 1
    CHAINANI,SOMAN
    Now a major Netflix film starring Charlize Theron, Kerry Washington, Laurence Fishburne, Michelle Yeoh, Sofia Wylie, Sophie Anne Caruso, Jamie Flatters, Earl Cave, Kit Young, and many more! The first in the New York Times bestselling School for Good and Evil series. A dark and enchanting fantasy adventure perfect for those who prefer their fairy tales with a twist. Two best fri...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €

  • SOCIETY FOR SOULLESS GIRLS
    STEVEN,LAURA
    of the Comedy Women in Print Prize 'A twisty, sexy, smart haunting of a book, full of eloquent rage' Kiran Millwood-Hargrave Ten years ago, four students lost their lives in the infamous North Tower murders at the elite Carvell College of Arts, forcing Carvell to close its doors. Now Carvell is reopening, and fearless student Lottie is determined to find out what really happene...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

  • HERE'S TO US*
    ALBERTALLI,BECKY
    I don't entirely understand how anyone gets a boyfriend. Or a girlfriend. It just seems like the most impossible odds. You have to have a crush on the exact right person at the exact right moment. And they have to like you back." What does a sixteen-year-old girl have to do to kiss a boy? Molly Peskin-Suso wishes she knew. She's crushed on twenty-six guys…but has kissed exactly...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,60 €

  • BELIEVE ME
    MAFI, TAHEREH
    The breath-taking and heart-pounding final instalment in the New York Times bestselling fantasy series SHATTER ME. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard and Leigh Bardugo.The brand new and devastatingly romantic final instalment in the bestselling SSHATTER ME series. Juliette and Warner fought hard to take down the Reestablishment once and for all. Life in the aft...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

Otros libros del autor

  • THE CROSSING OF INGO
    DUNMORE, HELEN
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    8,40 €

  • THE DEEP
    DUNMORE, HELEN
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    11,20 €

  • THE BETRAYAL
    DUNMORE, HELEN
    "The Betrayal" is the sequel to Helen Dunmore's hugely successful historical novel "The Siege", set in Stalin's Russia. Leningrad, 1952. Andrei, a young hospital doctor and Anna, a nursery school teacher, are forging a life together in the post-war, post-siege wreckage. But their happiness is precarious, like that of millions of Russians who must avoid the claws of Stalin's mer...
    No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar

    12,25 €

  • EXPOSURE
    DUNMORE, HELEN
    No Stock - Entrega 7 - 10 días

    18,75 €

  • ESPOSURE
    DUNMORE, HELEN
    No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar

    12,50 €

  • THE LIE
    DUNMORE, HELEN
    No Stock - Entrega 7 - 10 días

    12,75 €