THE TIDE KNOT

THE TIDE KNOT

DUNMORE, HELEN

9,80 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Entrega 20 - 30 días
Editorial:
HARPER COLLINS
Materia
Teenagers
ISBN:
978-0-00-720490-8
Colección:
INGO
9,80 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Entrega 20 - 30 días
Añadir a favoritos

Artículos relacionados

  • THE HUNGER GAMES B
    COLLINS, SUZANNE
    The first book in the ground-breaking Hunger Games trilogy. Set in a dark vision of the near future, a terrifying reality TV show is taking place. Twelve boys and twelve girls are forced to appear in a live event called The Hunger Games. There is only one rule: kill or be killed. When sixteen-year-old Katniss Everdeen steps forward to take her younger sister's place in the game...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    11,85 €

  • JUST SO STORIES
    KIPLING, RUDYARD
    JUST SO STORIES by Rudyard Kipling are a firm family favourite. The delightful tales of whales and cats and kangaroos and crabs - everything from how the camel got in a humph (and got his hump!) to how the alphabet was invented. Enchanting and funny, these fantastical stories continue to delight each and every generation.With an inspiring introduction by Jonathan Stroud, author...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,39 €

  • THE SUPREME LIE
    MCCAUGHREAN, GERALDINE
    Twice Carnegie medal winning Geraldine McCaughrean's enthralling new novel is set in a world paralysed by natural disaster and dangerous lies. Fifteen-year-old Gloria is maid to Afalia's tyrannical Head of State, Madame Suprema. When the country is hit by unprecedented flooding, Madame Suprema runs away, fearing she will be blamed for the crisis.To cover up this cowardly act, G...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

  • MOCKINGJAY CLASSIC B
    COLLINS, COLLINS
    The final book in the ground-breaking HUNGER GAMES trilogy. Against all odds, Katniss Everdeen has survived the Hunger Games twice. But now that she's made it out of the bloody arena alive, she's still not safe. The Capitol is angry. The Capitol wants revenge. Who do they think should pay for the unrest? Katniss. And what's worse, President Snow has made it clear that no one el...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €

  • A SECRET OF BIRDS & BONE
    MILLWOOD HARGRAVE, KIRAN
    A spellbinding story, now in paperback, from the Sunday Times-bestselling author of The Girl of Ink & Stars, winner of the Waterstones Children's Book Prize. 'A story bursting with imagination, sparkle and tender heart ... I adored it!' JASBINDER BILAN 'Both souful poetry and thrilling adventure; powerful and delicate, chilling and comforting' SOPHIE ANDERSON 'Ripping propulsiv...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,39 €

  • IMAGINE ME
    MAFI, TAHEREH
    The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows Juliette Ferrars.Ella Sommers. Which is the truth and which is the lie? Now that Ella knows who Juliette is and wha...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,39 €

Otros libros del autor

  • THE CROSSING OF INGO
    DUNMORE, HELEN
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    8,40 €

  • THE DEEP
    DUNMORE, HELEN
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    11,20 €

  • BIRDCAGE WALK
    DUNMORE, HELEN
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,59 €

  • THE BETRAYAL
    DUNMORE, HELEN
    "The Betrayal" is the sequel to Helen Dunmore's hugely successful historical novel "The Siege", set in Stalin's Russia. Leningrad, 1952. Andrei, a young hospital doctor and Anna, a nursery school teacher, are forging a life together in the post-war, post-siege wreckage. But their happiness is precarious, like that of millions of Russians who must avoid the claws of Stalin's mer...
    No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar

    12,25 €

  • EXPOSURE
    DUNMORE, HELEN
    No Stock - Entrega 7 - 10 días

    18,75 €

  • ESPOSURE
    DUNMORE, HELEN
    No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar

    12,50 €