THE THIN EXECUTIONER

THE THIN EXECUTIONER

SHAN, DARREN

18,20 €
IVA incluido
En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas
Editorial:
HARPER COLLINS
Materia
Teenagers
ISBN:
978-0-00-731582-6
18,20 €
IVA incluido
En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas
Click & collect
Añadir a favoritos

Artículos relacionados

  • THE HUNGER GAMES B
    COLLINS, SUZANNE
    The first book in the ground-breaking Hunger Games trilogy. Set in a dark vision of the near future, a terrifying reality TV show is taking place. Twelve boys and twelve girls are forced to appear in a live event called The Hunger Games. There is only one rule: kill or be killed. When sixteen-year-old Katniss Everdeen steps forward to take her younger sister's place in the game...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,39 €

  • RUN REBEL
    MANN, MANJEET
    Praise for Run, Rebel - a Guardian best book of 2020: A tightly crafted series of punchy, often heartbreaking narrative poems . . .Mann's brilliant, coruscating verse novel lays out the anatomy of Amber's revolution, and the tentative first flowerings of hope and change. GuardianLONGLISTED FOR THE CARNEGIE MEDAL 2021LONGLISTED FOR THE BRANFORD BOASE AWARD 2021LONGLISTED FOR THE...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    11,85 €

  • IMAGINE ME
    MAFI, TAHEREH
    The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows Juliette Ferrars.Ella Sommers. Which is the truth and which is the lie? Now that Ella knows who Juliette is and wha...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,39 €

  • MOCKINGJAY CLASSIC B
    COLLINS, COLLINS
    The final book in the ground-breaking HUNGER GAMES trilogy. Against all odds, Katniss Everdeen has survived the Hunger Games twice. But now that she's made it out of the bloody arena alive, she's still not safe. The Capitol is angry. The Capitol wants revenge. Who do they think should pay for the unrest? Katniss. And what's worse, President Snow has made it clear that no one el...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

  • A SECRET OF BIRDS & BONE
    MILLWOOD HARGRAVE, KIRAN
    A spellbinding story, now in paperback, from the Sunday Times-bestselling author of The Girl of Ink & Stars, winner of the Waterstones Children's Book Prize. 'A story bursting with imagination, sparkle and tender heart ... I adored it!' JASBINDER BILAN 'Both souful poetry and thrilling adventure; powerful and delicate, chilling and comforting' SOPHIE ANDERSON 'Ripping propulsiv...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,39 €

  • NIGHTSHADE
    HOROWITZ, ANTHONY
    Get ready for action, adrenaline and adventure in the latest explosive Alex Rider mission by bestselling author Anthony Horowitz, now in paperback. In this adrenaline-fuelled adventure in the number one bestselling series, Alex Rider is sent by MI6 Special Operations to infiltrate a new and sinister organization known only as Nightshade. Alex is on his own, with the fate of tho...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,39 €

Otros libros del autor

  • LADY OF THE SHADES
    SHAN, DARREN
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,25 €

  • TRIALS OF DEATH MANGA
    SHAN, DARREN
    The amazing manga retelling of Darren Shan's international best-selling vampire saga, with illustrations by Japanese artist Takahiro Arai. Compelled by his loyalty to Mr Crepsley, Darren Shan, the vampire's assistant, agrees to prove his worthiness to the vampire clan by undertaking a series of trials. Each Trial is set by the Vampire Princes to test agility, cunning and intell...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,80 €

  • HELL'S HEROES
    SHAN, DARREN
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,50 €

  • BIRTH OF A KILLER
    SHAN, DARREN
    Following the massive success of the Demonata series, Darren Shan is back where it all started -- telling the life story of the vampire Larten Crepsley. Spanning centuries and continents, taking in sea voyages, murder, war and love, this is the epic, bloodsoaked tale of a vampire who started out a nobody! and ended up changing the world forever. For every vampire, the end! is j...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    11,20 €

  • OCEAN OF BLOOD
    SHAN, DARREN
    The epic tale of the vampire Larten Crepsley continues. The question is -- how far can Larten go! alone? Free from their mentor Seba Nile, Larten Crepsley and Wester Flack join the Cubs -- wild young vampires with little respect for human life, and a taste for mindless enjoyment. For the Cubs, everything is easy.But nothing has ever been easy for Larten, and soon fate throws hi...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    4,00 €

  • PALACE OF THE DAMNED
    SHAN, DARREN
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    9,80 €