THE TEMPEST

THE TEMPEST

SHAKESPEARE, WILLIAM

8,00 €
IVA incluido
En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas
Editorial:
SWEET CHERRY PUBLISHING
Materia
Ages 6-8
ISBN:
978-1-78226-014-1
8,00 €
IVA incluido
En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas
Click & collect
Añadir a favoritos

The Tempest is set on a remote island inhabited by Prospero, the banished Duke of Milan, and his daughter, Miranda. Prospero, now a magician, uses his magic to control the spirits of the island. With the help of the spirit Ariel, he conjures a tempest in the sea to draw in his brother, Antonio, and Alonso, King of Naples, who had unlawfully stolen his dukedom.

The play revolves around Prospero's attempt to restore himself and his daughter to their rightful position.Also available as part of a 20 book set, including Romeo and Juliet, Hamlet, The Tragedy of Macbeth, A Midsummer Night's Dream, A Winter's Tale, The Taming of the Shrew, The Tempest, Twelfth Night, Timon of Athens, The Two Gentlemen of Verona, The Merchant of Venice, Othello, Much Ado About Nothing, King Lear, Julius Caesar, Cymbeline, The Comedy of Errors, As You Like It, Anthony and Cleopatra and All's Well That Ends Well. About Sweet Cherry Easy Classics:Sweet Cherry Easy Classics adapts classic literature into stories for children, introducing these timeless tales to a new generation.

Artículos relacionados

  • JUDY MOODY
    MCDONALD, MEGAN
    Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute first adventure in the international bestselling series.Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson's younger fiction and Clarice Bean, this hilarious book is the first installment in the internationally popular and bestselling series by Megan McDonald, illustrated by Peter H. Reynolds. Bad moods,...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    9,29 €

  • FAIR FASHION
    WEBB, HOLLY
    The first fantastic book in the series about four friends who want to make the world a better place. Researching her school project on Fairtrade has been a real eye-opener for Maya. She loves clothes and is appalled to find that her favourite sparkly T-shirts are made by poor children in other countries who lead very different lives from her own, privileged one.She knows she mu...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,83 €

  • JUNIE B. JONES AND THE MUSHY GUSHY VALENTIME
    PARK, BARBARA
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    7,73 €

  • THEA STILTON AND THE MOUNTAIN OF FIRE *
    STILTON, T
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

  • JUDY MOODY WAS IN A MOOD
    MCDONALD, MEGAN
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    9,29 €

  • MONSTERS ON A SCHOOL TRIP
    ZANNA DAVIDSON
    Billy is feeling anxious. He's about to go on his first ever school trip to a museum. Luckily, Billy's Mini Monsters are on hand to help.They've come to the museum too, with a mission of their own - to find their mummies! A heart-warming story that covers the anxiety of starting a new school, going on a school trip and making friends. ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    9,28 €

Otros libros del autor

  • THE TEMPEST+CD- TER 2
    SHAKESPEARE, WILLIAM
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    11,30 €

  • ROMEO Y JULIETA
    SHAKESPEARE, WILLIAM
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,30 €

  • HAMLET
    SHAKESPEARE, WILLIAM
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    11,30 €

  • HENRY V+CD- CLASSICAL COMICS
    SHAKESPEARE, WILLIAM
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    20,20 €

  • MACBETH+MP3- NPR 4
    SHAKESPEARE, WILLIAM
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,20 €

  • JULIUS CAESAR
    SHAKESPEARE, WILLIAM
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    9,79 €