THE SHADOW KEEPER

THE SHADOW KEEPER

Editorial:
SIMON & SCHUSTER
Materia
Ages 9-12
ISBN:
978-1-4711-2270-5
9,09 €
IVA incluido
En stock
Añadir a la cesta

The 2nd book in a series full of magic, mystery and adventure, this follows on from }The Dreamsnatcher{. Moll, Gryff, Alfie and Siddy are back as they continue their quest to battle the Shadowmasks and fulfil the Bone Murmur's prophecy. With appeal to fans of Philip Pullman, Michelle Harrison and J.K. Rowling. Ages: 8+

Otros libros del autor