THE PERFECT POISON

THE PERFECT POISON

QUICK, A

8,00 €
IVA incluido
Entrega 7 - 10 días
Editorial:
JOVE BOOKS
Materia
Romantic
ISBN:
978-0-515-14777-3
8,00 €
IVA incluido
Entrega 7 - 10 días
Añadir a favoritos

Artículos relacionados

  • IF ONLY I HAD TOLD HER
    NOWLIN, LAURA
    An intensely emotional and gripping companion novel to Laura Nowlin's USA Today and New York Times Bestselling novel If He Had Been With Me about the love that both breaks and heals us. Perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover and Jenny Han. If only I'd told her that I loved her years ago, then I wouldn't be here now.Finn has always loved Autumn. She's not just the girl next door or ...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    13,25 €

  • DREAMLAND
    SPARKS, NICHOLAS
    From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Wish comes a poignant love story about risking everything for a dream - and whether it's possible to leave the past behind. Fate drew them together . .. but will their dreams tear them apart?Colby Mills once felt destined for a musical career, but tragedy grounded his dreams. Now the dust has settled, he spontaneously takes a...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    12,75 €

  • GIRL FRIENDS
    BOURNE, HOLLY
    Despite their differences, they are there for each other throughout everything, navigating the difficulties of growing up and fitting in. That is, until Jessica crosses a line that Fern can't forgive. But now, more than ten years later, Jessica has unexpectedly reappeared in Fern's life.A lot has changed for them both - but can their relationship be different now they are older...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    13,93 €

  • THE SWITCH
    BETH O'LEARY
    THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER'SO CHARMING, SO SWEET AND SO LOVELY' MARIAN KEYES Leena is too young to feel stuck. Eileen is too old to start over. It's time for The Switch...After blowing a big presentation at work, Leena takes a two-month sabbatical and escapes to her grandmother Eileen's house for some overdue rest. Eileen is newly single and about to turn eighty. She'd like a ...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    13,80 €

  • BRIDGET JONES: THE EDGE OF REASON
    FIELDING, HELEN
    The Wilderness Years are over! But not for long. At the end of Bridget Jones's Diary, Bridget hiccuped off into the sunset with man-of-her-dreams Mark Darcy. Now, in The Edge of Reason, she discovers what it is like when you have the man of your dreams actually in your flat and he hasn't done the washing-up, not just the whole of this week, but ever. Lurching through a morass o...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    12,45 €

  • THE ROAD TRIP
    O'LEARY, BETH
    The instant Sunday Times Bestseller from the author of The Flatshare'Joyful and uplifting' Sheila O'Flanagan'O'Leary's best yet' Gillian McAllister'A charming, heartfelt story of love found and love potentially lost' Laura Jane Williams'This book is perfect' Rosie Walsh'Completely fresh and unpredictable, The Road Trip is so compelling' Paige Toon'Beth is quite rightly earning ...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    13,65 €

Otros libros del autor