THE ICE PRINCESS

THE ICE PRINCESS

LACKBERG, CAMILLA

12,00 €
IVA incluido
No stock - Consúltanos
Editorial:
HARPER COLLINS
Materia
Thriller
ISBN:
978-0-00-741618-9
12,00 €
IVA incluido
No stock - Consúltanos
Añadir a favoritos

The psychological thriller debut of No.1 bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg. Returning to her hometown after the funeral of her parents, writer Erica Falck finds a community on the brink of tragedy. The death of her childhood friend, Alex, is just the beginning.

Her wrists slashed, her body frozen in an ice cold bath, it seems that she has taken her own life. Erica conceives a memoir about the beautiful but remote Alex, one that will answer questions about their lost friendship. While her interest grows to an obsession, local detective Patrik Hedstrom is following his own suspicions about the case.

But it is only when they start working together that the truth begins to emerge about the small town with a deeply disturbing past.

Artículos relacionados

  • CAMINO GHOSTS
    GRISHAM, JOHN
    Following John Grisham's international bestsellers, Camino Island and Camino Winds, Camino Ghosts is the story of an island off the Florida coast with a haunted, violent history and an uncertain future. Dark Isle off the Florida coast is said to be cursed: drownings, disappearances and hauntings have been the fate of intruders. The people who lived there were once enslaved.Now ...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    22,25 €

  • EVERYONE HERE IS LYING
    LAPENA, SHARI
    Discover the gripping new thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Couple Next Door'The most addictive book I've read in ages…Just brilliant.' Lisa Jewell'Fast paced, tightly-plotted and with twists so well executed they floored me. Loved every word!' Claire Douglas'Genius. I loved it.' Andrea MaraWelcome to Stanhope - a safe neighbourhood.A place for families. ...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    15,00 €

  • DEATH IN THE PARISH
    COLES, RICHARD
    THE SEQUEL TO THE NO. 1 SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER MURDER BEFORE EVENSONGCANON DANIEL CLEMENT IS BACK... It's been a few months since murder tore apart the community of Champton apart.As Canon Daniel Clement tries to steady his flock, the parish is joined with Upper and Lower Badsaddle, bringing a new tide of unwanted change. But church politics soon become the least of Daniel's p...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    15,00 €

  • LAST VIOLENT CALL
    GONG, CHLOE
    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Chloe Gong comes two captivating new novellas surrounding the events of Foul Lady Fortune and following a familiar cast of characters from the These Violent Delights Duet!In A Foul Thing, Roma and Juliette have established themselves as the heads of an underground weapons ring in Zhouzhuang, making a living the way they do best while re...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    15,00 €

  • BIRNAM WOOD
    CATTON, ELEANOR
    FROM THE WINNER OF THE BOOKER PRIZEBirnam Wood is on the move... A landslide has closed the Korowai Pass in New Zealand's South Island, cutting off the town of Thorndike, leaving a sizable farm abandoned. The disaster presents an opportunity for Birnam Wood, a guerrilla gardening collective that plants crops wherever no one will notice.But they hadn't figured on the enigmatic A...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    14,75 €

  • BOOK OF EVE
    CLOTHIER, MEG
    The Binding meets The Handmaid's Tale - Discovering a book of dark and ancient power, a convent librarian must defend it with her life. Perfect for fans of dark academia and historical feminist fiction. 'A wonderfully rich and absorbing tale' Observer'Expertly crafted and beautifully told' Jennifer Saint'All so good.I read it in two days flat, and wish I had spaced it out more'...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    14,75 €

Otros libros del autor

  • EL NIDO DEL CUCO
    LACKBERG, CAMILLA
    Tras cinco años desde La bruja, por fin la esperadísima nueva entregade la serie de Fjällbacka.Dos sucesos terribles sin una conexiónlógica sacuden Fjällbacka. Encuentran a un famoso fotógrafobrutalmente asesinado en una sala de exposiciones, y en la casa delsupuesto ganador del premio Nobel de Literatura, en una pequeña isladonde el escritor está ultimando su nuevo libro, suce...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    22,90 €

  • THE CUCKOO
    LACKBERG, CAMILLA
    Detective Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck are back, in an irresistible Scandi crime thriller for fans of Jo Nesbo and Lars Kepler.A community torn apartAs a heavy mist rolls into the Swedish coastal town of Fjallbacka, shocking violence shakes the small community to its core. Rolf Stenklo, a famous photographer, is found murdered in his gallery. Two days later, a brutal tragedy...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    18,75 €

  • MUJERES QUE NO PERDONAN
    LÄCKBERG, CAMILLA
    Camilla Läckberg se ha convertido en un fenómeno mundial con más de 28 millones de ejemplares vendidos en más de 60 países.«IBA A MATAR A UN HOMBRE, SÍ. PERO AL MISMO TIEMPO LIBERARÍA A UNA MUJER.»Ingrid renunció a su carrera como periodista cuando su marido fue nombrado director de un importante periódico. Él siempre le ha sido infiel.Victoria huyó de un pasado oscuro en su Ru...
    Entrega 10 - 15 días

    6,95 €

  • ALAS DE PLATA
    LACKBERG, CAMILLA
    Faye lleva una nueva vida en un pueblo de Italia. Su compañía Revenge va viento en popa y su exmarido está en la cárcel. Pero justoácuando piensa que todo ha vuelto a la normalidad, su pequeñaáburbuja de felicidad se ve de nuevo amenazada al descubrir queáalguien intenta arruinar el sueño por el que tanto ha luchado. Los fantasmas del pasado todavía parecen estar muy cerca y di...
    Entrega 7 - 10 días

    21,00 €

  • MUJERES QUE NO PERDONAN
    LÄCKBERG, CAMILLA
    Camilla Läckberg se ha convertido en un fenómeno mundial con más de 28 millones de ejemplares vendidos en más de 60 países.«IBA A MATAR A UN HOMBRE, SÍ. PERO AL MISMO TIEMPO LIBERARÍA A UNA MUJER.»Ingrid renunció a su carrera como periodista cuando su marido fue nombrado director de un importante periódico. Él siempre le ha sido infiel. Victoria huyó de un pasado oscuro en su R...
    Entrega 10 - 15 días

    9,95 €

  • MUJERES QUE NO PERDONAN
    LACKBERG, CAMILLA
    Entrega 10 - 15 días

    19,00 €