THE HAWTHORNE LEGACY

THE HAWTHORNE LEGACY

BARNES, JENNIFER LYNE

13,93 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Entrega 7 - 10 días
Editorial:
HAMISH HAMILTON
Materia
Teenagers
ISBN:
978-0-241-48072-4
13,93 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Entrega 7 - 10 días
Añadir a favoritos

Intrigue, riches, and romance abound in this thrilling sequel to the New York Times bestselling The Inheritance Games perfect for fans of Karen McManus and Holly Jackson. The Inheritance Games ended with a bombshell, and now heiress Avery Grambs has to pick up the pieces and find the man who might hold the answers to all of her questions - including why Tobias Hawthorne left his entire fortune to Avery, a virtual stranger, rather than to his own daughters or grandsons. As the mystery grows and the plot thickens, Grayson and Jameson, the enigmatic and magnetic Hawthorne grandsons, continue to pull Avery in different directions.

And there are threats lurking around every corner, as adversaries emerge who will stop at nothing to see Avery out of the picture - by any means necessary. With nonstop action, aspirational jet-setting, family intrigue, swoonworthy romance, and billions of dollars hanging in the balance, The Hawthorne Legacy will thrill Jennifer Lynn Barnes fans and new readers alike.

Artículos relacionados

  • THE FIRST TO DIE AT THE END
    SILVERA, ADAM
    In this prequel to the NO. 1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLING phenomenon of TIKTOK fame, They Both Die at the End, two new strangers spend a life-changing day together after Death-Cast make their first fateful calls. 'If They Both Die at the End broke your heart and put it back together again, be prepared for this novel to do the same.A tender, sad, hopeful and youthful story that des...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

  • YOU'VE REACHED SAM
    THAO, DUSTIN
    The bestselling TikTok sensation and instant New York Times Bestseller!Filled with a diverse cast of characters, the heartache of first love and loss, and the kind of friends that can get you through anything, plus a touch of magic, Dustin Thao's You've Reached Sam will make an instant connection with anyone looking for a big emotional romance of a read. How do you move forward...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    11,75 €

  • FAMILY OF LIARS
    LOCKHART, E.
    The thrilling prequel to the TikTok phenomenon and #1 New York Times bestseller We Were Liars takes readers back to the story of another summer, another generation, and the secrets that will haunt them for decades to come. A windswept private island off the coast of Massachusetts. A hungry ocean, churning with secrets and sorrow.A fiery, addicted heiress. An irresistible, unpre...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €

  • BELIEVE ME
    MAFI, TAHEREH
    The breath-taking and heart-pounding final instalment in the New York Times bestselling fantasy series SHATTER ME. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard and Leigh Bardugo.The brand new and devastatingly romantic final instalment in the bestselling SSHATTER ME series. Juliette and Warner fought hard to take down the Reestablishment once and for all. Life in the aft...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

  • ARISTOTLE AND DANTE DIVE INTO THE WATERS OF THE WORLD
    ALIRE SAENZ, BENJAMIN
    The highly anticipated sequel to the beloved cult classic about family, friendship and first love, from award-winning author Benjamin Alire Saenz. This lyrical novel will enrapture readers of Love, Simon, John Green and Call me by your Name. A love story like no other.In Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe, two boys fell in love. Now they must discover what...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

  • LUCK OF THE TITANIC
    LEE, STACEY
    From the New York Times bestselling author of The Downstairs Girl comes the richly imagined story of Valora and Jamie Luck, twin British-Chinese acrobats travelling aboard the Titanic on its ill-fated maiden voyage. Valora Luck has two things: a ticket for the biggest and most luxurious ocean liner in the world, and a dream of leaving England behind and making a life for hersel...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

Otros libros del autor

  • THE FINAL GAMBIT
    BARNES, JENNIFER LYNE
    'Barnes is a master of puzzles and plot twists.' E. Lockhart, bestselling author of We Were Liars The thrilling and unmissable conclusion to the international bestselling, 'impossible to put down' (Buzzfeed), BookTok sensation, Inheritance Games trilogy. Perfect for fans of Karen McManus and Holly Jackson.WINNER TAKES ALL . . .Avery's fortune, life, and loves are on the line in...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €