THE FIRE EATERS

THE FIRE EATERS

ALMOND, DAVID

8,40 €
IVA incluido
En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas
Editorial:
HODDER AND STOUGHTON
Materia
Teenagers
ISBN:
978-0-340-94499-8
8,40 €
IVA incluido
En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas
Añadir a favoritos

Artículos relacionados

  • BELIEVE ME
    MAFI, TAHEREH
    The breath-taking and heart-pounding final instalment in the New York Times bestselling fantasy series SHATTER ME. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard and Leigh Bardugo.The brand new and devastatingly romantic final instalment in the bestselling SSHATTER ME series. Juliette and Warner fought hard to take down the Reestablishment once and for all. Life in the aft...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

  • ARISTOTLE AND DANTE DIVE INTO THE WATERS OF THE WORLD
    ALIRE SAENZ, BENJAMIN
    The highly anticipated sequel to the beloved cult classic about family, friendship and first love, from award-winning author Benjamin Alire Saenz. This lyrical novel will enrapture readers of Love, Simon, John Green and Call me by your Name. A love story like no other.In Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe, two boys fell in love. Now they must discover what...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

  • LUCK OF THE TITANIC
    LEE, STACEY
    From the New York Times bestselling author of The Downstairs Girl comes the richly imagined story of Valora and Jamie Luck, twin British-Chinese acrobats travelling aboard the Titanic on its ill-fated maiden voyage. Valora Luck has two things: a ticket for the biggest and most luxurious ocean liner in the world, and a dream of leaving England behind and making a life for hersel...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

  • ON THE COME UP
    THOMAS, ANGIE
    No. 1 New York Times bestseller"[An] exuberant, exquisitely intimate novel." The New York Times"Passionate and powerful." Metro"Pure magic." The ObserverMovie rights sold to Fox 2000; George Tillman Jr. to direct The award-winning author of The Hate U Give returns with a powerful story about hip hop, freedom of speech - and fighting for your dreams, even as the odds are stacked...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €

  • FANTASTIC BEASTS THE CRIMES OF GRINDELWALD
    ROWLING, J K
    J.K. Rowling's five-film Fantastic Beasts adventure series continues with the original screenplay for Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    19,95 €

  • I WAS BORN FOR THIS
    OSEMAN, ALICE
    The third novel by the phenomenally talented Alice Oseman, the author of the 2021 YA Book Prize winning Loveless, Solitaire and graphic novel series Heartstopper - soon to be a major Netflix series. For Angel Rahimi life is about one thing: The Ark - a pop-rock trio of teenage boys who are taking the world by storm. Being part of The Ark's fandom has given her everything she lo...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €

Otros libros del autor

  • A SONG FOR ELLA GREY
    ALMOND, DAVID
    Winner of the Guardian children's book prize 2015I'm the one who's left behind. I'm the one to tell the tale. I knew them both...knew how they lived and how they died. Claire is Ella Grey's best friend. She's there when the whirlwind arrives on the scene: catapulted into a North East landscape of gutted shipyards; of high arched bridges and ancient collapsed mines.She witnesses...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    11,20 €

  • WAR IS OVER
    ALMOND, DAVID
    From the bestselling, award-winning author of SKELLIG comes a vivid and moving story, beautifully illustrated, which commemorates the hundred-year anniversary of the end of the First World War. "I am just a child," says John. "How can I be at war?"It's 1918, and war is everywhere. John's dad is fighting in the trenches far away in France. His mum works in the munitions factory ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    9,09 €

  • BONE MUSIC
    ALMOND, DAVID
    From the bestselling, award-winning David Almond comes a book of hope and joy: under a boundless starry sky, the unforgettable Sylvia Carr finds out what it means to be brave. For readers of Michael Morpurgo and Katherine Rundell, from the author of the beloved Skellig. She felt like a ghost.She woke in the night. What was that music?Sylvia has never been so far away. Her mothe...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,39 €

  • SLOG`S DAD GRAPHIC NOVEL
    ALMOND, DAVID
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    9,80 €

  • THE BOY WHO SWAM WITH PIRANHAS
    ALMOND, DAVID
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,50 €

  • THE COLOUR OF THE SUN
    ALMOND, DAVID
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,39 €