STARGAZER

STARGAZER

GRAY, CLAUDIA

10,50 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar
Editorial:
HARPER COLLINS
Materia
Teenagers
ISBN:
978-0-00-735532-7
Colección:
EVERNIGHT
10,50 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar
Añadir a favoritos

Artículos relacionados

  • THE FIRST TO DIE AT THE END
    SILVERA, ADAM
    In this prequel to the NO. 1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLING phenomenon of TIKTOK fame, They Both Die at the End, two new strangers spend a life-changing day together after Death-Cast make their first fateful calls. 'If They Both Die at the End broke your heart and put it back together again, be prepared for this novel to do the same.A tender, sad, hopeful and youthful story that des...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

  • SCHOOL FOR GOOD AND EVIL : BOOK 1
    CHAINANI,SOMAN
    Now a major Netflix film starring Charlize Theron, Kerry Washington, Laurence Fishburne, Michelle Yeoh, Sofia Wylie, Sophie Anne Caruso, Jamie Flatters, Earl Cave, Kit Young, and many more! The first in the New York Times bestselling School for Good and Evil series. A dark and enchanting fantasy adventure perfect for those who prefer their fairy tales with a twist. Two best fri...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €

  • THE FINAL GAMBIT
    BARNES, JENNIFER LYNE
    'Barnes is a master of puzzles and plot twists.' E. Lockhart, bestselling author of We Were Liars The thrilling and unmissable conclusion to the international bestselling, 'impossible to put down' (Buzzfeed), BookTok sensation, Inheritance Games trilogy. Perfect for fans of Karen McManus and Holly Jackson.WINNER TAKES ALL . . .Avery's fortune, life, and loves are on the line in...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

  • SOCIETY FOR SOULLESS GIRLS
    STEVEN,LAURA
    of the Comedy Women in Print Prize 'A twisty, sexy, smart haunting of a book, full of eloquent rage' Kiran Millwood-Hargrave Ten years ago, four students lost their lives in the infamous North Tower murders at the elite Carvell College of Arts, forcing Carvell to close its doors. Now Carvell is reopening, and fearless student Lottie is determined to find out what really happene...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

  • AIN'T BURNED ALL THE BRIGHT
    REYNOLDS, JASON
    Prepare yourself for something unlike anything: A smash-up of art and text for teens that viscerally captures what it is to be Black. In America. Right Now.Written by #1 New York Times bestselling and award-winning author Jason Reynolds.Jason Reynolds and his best bud, Jason Griffin, had a mind-meld. And they decided to tackle it, in one fell swoop, in about ten sentences, and ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    29,98 €

  • HERE'S TO US*
    ALBERTALLI,BECKY
    I don't entirely understand how anyone gets a boyfriend. Or a girlfriend. It just seems like the most impossible odds. You have to have a crush on the exact right person at the exact right moment. And they have to like you back." What does a sixteen-year-old girl have to do to kiss a boy? Molly Peskin-Suso wishes she knew. She's crushed on twenty-six guys…but has kissed exactly...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,60 €

Otros libros del autor

  • DEFY THE STARS
    GRAY, CLAUDIA
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,39 €

  • DEFY THE FATES
    GRAY, CLAUDIA
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,39 €

  • DEFY THE WORLDS
    GRAY, CLAUDIA
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    14,99 €

  • HOURGLASS
    GRAY, CLAUDIA
    No Stock - Entrega 20 - 30 días

    9,80 €

  • EVERNIGHT
    GRAY, CLAUDIA
    No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar

    9,80 €

  • BALTHAZAR
    GRAY, CLAUDIA
    No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar

    14,95 €