SIX OF CROWS

SIX OF CROWS

BARDUGO, LEIGH

13,93 €
IVA incluido
En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas
Editorial:
ORION PUBLISHING GROUP
Materia
Teenagers
ISBN:
978-1-78062-228-6
13,93 €
IVA incluido
En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas
Click & collect
Añadir a favoritos

*See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series.*Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017, this fantasy epic from the No. 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy is gripping, sweeping and memorable - perfect for fans of George R. R.

Martin, Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore. Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams - but he can't pull it off alone. A convict with a thirst for revenge.

A sharpshooter who can't walk away from a wager. A runaway with a privileged past. A spy known as the Wraith.

A Heartrender using her magic to survive the slums. A thief with a gift for unlikely escapes. Six dangerous outcasts.

One impossible heist. Kaz's crew is the only thing that might stand between the world and destruction - if they don't kill each other first. An epic new exploration of the Grisha universe from the writer of SHADOW AND BONE, SIEGE AND STORM and RUIN AND RISING, totally consuming for both old fans and new.

Artículos relacionados

  • THE BOOK OF LIFE
    HARKNESS, DEBORAH
    THE NO.1 SUNDAY TIMES AND NEW YORK TIMES HARDBACK BESTSELLER*A Discovery of Witches is soon to be a major TV series - immerse yourself in the ALL SOULS world*Fall under the spell of Diana and Matthew once more in the stunning climax to their epic tale, following A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES and SHADOW OF NIGHT. A world of witches, daemons and vampires. A manuscript which holds the se...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    15,48 €

  • THE HUNGER GAMES B
    COLLINS, SUZANNE
    The first book in the ground-breaking Hunger Games trilogy. Set in a dark vision of the near future, a terrifying reality TV show is taking place. Twelve boys and twelve girls are forced to appear in a live event called The Hunger Games. There is only one rule: kill or be killed. When sixteen-year-old Katniss Everdeen steps forward to take her younger sister's place in the game...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

  • IMAGINE ME
    MAFI, TAHEREH
    The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows Juliette Ferrars.Ella Sommers. Which is the truth and which is the lie? Now that Ella knows who Juliette is and wha...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,39 €

  • NIGHTSHADE
    HOROWITZ, ANTHONY
    Get ready for action, adrenaline and adventure in the latest explosive Alex Rider mission by bestselling author Anthony Horowitz, now in paperback. In this adrenaline-fuelled adventure in the number one bestselling series, Alex Rider is sent by MI6 Special Operations to infiltrate a new and sinister organization known only as Nightshade. Alex is on his own, with the fate of tho...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,39 €

  • MOCKINGJAY CLASSIC B
    COLLINS, COLLINS
    The final book in the ground-breaking HUNGER GAMES trilogy. Against all odds, Katniss Everdeen has survived the Hunger Games twice. But now that she's made it out of the bloody arena alive, she's still not safe. The Capitol is angry. The Capitol wants revenge. Who do they think should pay for the unrest? Katniss. And what's worse, President Snow has made it clear that no one el...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

  • RUN REBEL
    MANN, MANJEET
    Praise for Run, Rebel - a Guardian best book of 2020: A tightly crafted series of punchy, often heartbreaking narrative poems . . .Mann's brilliant, coruscating verse novel lays out the anatomy of Amber's revolution, and the tentative first flowerings of hope and change. GuardianLONGLISTED FOR THE CARNEGIE MEDAL 2021LONGLISTED FOR THE BRANFORD BOASE AWARD 2021LONGLISTED FOR THE...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    11,85 €

Otros libros del autor

  • SIEGE AND STORM
    BARDUGO, LEIGH
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    11,85 €

  • RUIN AND RISING
    BARDUGO, LEIGH
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,39 €

  • SHADOW AND BONE
    BARDUGO, LEIGH
    Description*The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series!*Enter the Grishaverse with book one of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author, Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.Now with a stunning new cover and exclusive bonus material: The Demon in the Wood (a Darkling pre...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,39 €

  • WONDER WOMAN. WARBRINGER
    BARDUGO, LEIGH
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,65 €

  • REINO DE LADRONES
    BARDUGO, LEIGH
    No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar

    21,00 €

  • SEIS DE CUERVOS
    BARDUGO, LEIGH
    No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar

    21,00 €