SIR CHARLIE STINKY SOCKS: THE REALLY DREADFUL SPELL

SIR CHARLIE STINKY SOCKS: THE REALLY DREADFUL SPELL

STEPHENSON, KRISTINA

12,00 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Entrega 7 - 10 días
Editorial:
EGMONT
Materia
Nursery
ISBN:
978-1-4052-7770-9
Encuadernación:
paperback
12,00 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Entrega 7 - 10 días
Añadir a favoritos

Join our brave young knight Sir Charlie Stinky Socks in his bestselling super duper picture book adventure series - oh my! Once upon a misty morning, from the top of a twisty-wisty beanstalk, someone was looking down on to a tall, tall tower ... Magic and mischief are afoot as a dreadful spell is cast on the forest. But who can save them before the sands of time run out.

Enter Sir Charlie Stinky Socks - honourable, feisty, tenacious and courageous as always. Our pungent hero must face this new foe and break the spell before he's turned to stone. A swashbuckling, funny and charming adventure from best-selling picture book author/illustrator Kristina Stephenson - an ideal read aloud lift-the-flap story to share with little adventurers aged 3+ Fans of Jonny Duddle's Jolley-Rogers and Claire Freedman's Dinosaurs Love Underpants series will love Sir Charlie Stinky Socks.

Do you own all of Sir Charlie's adventures? Sir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Really Big Adventure Sir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Really Frightful Night Sir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Really Dreadful Spell Sir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Tale of the Terrible Secret Sir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Tale of Two Treasures Sir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Tale of the Wizard's Whisper Sir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Pirate's Curse Sir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Mummy's Gold Kristina Stephenson trained as a set and costume designer. She had a successful career in theatre and children's TV until she had her children. Wanting to stay at home with them, she turned to illustration.

Inspired to write by her own son Charlie (who doesn't have stinky socks), she created the wonderful adventures of Sir Charlie Stinky Socks.

Artículos relacionados

  • ILLUSTRATED ALPHABET
    FELICITY BROOKS
    A rollicking romp through the alphabet with a different letter and animal on each beautifully illustrated page. With zoo animals from angry alpacas and furious foxes to wild wombats and zebras from Zambia, this is the perfect way to help children learn alphabetical order and remember letter shapes and sounds. ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    15,48 €

  • SPRING
    LIZZIE SCOTT
    Young children can explore and discuss the season of spring with this beautiful non-fiction picture book. Very simple text, high frequency and decodeable words and strong art-to-text matching make this a perfect book for early readers. It also features questions to encourage readers to relate the information to their own experiences.It is part of the series 'I Love the Seasons'...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    15,73 €

  • SAY HELLO TO BABY
    SMRITI PRASADAM-HALLS
    When a new baby sibling comes along, it can be hard adjusting to sharing your toys (and your parents!). This handy guide is the perfect book to reassure older siblings when the family has a new arrival, letting them know that they will always have a special place in their parents' hearts. Covering the first 18 months of Baby's life, this book helps readers bond with the new arr...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,83 €

  • THE TWINKLY TWINKLY FAIRIES
    SAM TAPLIN
    Little children will love seeing the world of fairies sparkle into life with the little lights in this magical novelty book. Albert the unicorn doesn't like the dark, but the fairies light the way for him and help him feel better in a heartwarming story. The number of lights gradually increases as you turn the pages, until you find ten lights at the end. ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    20,13 €

  • SPIDER SANDWICHES
    FREEDMAN, CLAIRE
    Do come to tea with Max,He has a MONSTER appetite,He eats such yucky, mucky food,His mealtimes are a fright. He LOVES to glug slug milkshake,Through a stinky hosepipe straw,And as for beetle biscuits . . . He can ALWAYS munch one more!And this is just the beginning of Max's frightful mealtimes. From fish-eye cheese and bug burgers to snail trail sauce and cockroach curry, Max w...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    11,20 €

  • PEPPA PIG. MY MUMMY BOARD BOOK
    Peppa and George Love Mummy Pig! This delightful story shows the many reasons why Peppa and George love their mummy, from her comforting cuddles to her fierce fire fighting. Show your mummy just how special she is with the perfect present for Mummy Pigs and little readers everywhere! ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    7,73 €

Otros libros del autor

  • SIR CHARLIE STINKYSOCKS & REALLY DERADFUL SPELL
    STEPHENSON, KRISTINA
    The best-selling children's picture book about one brave knight and a whole lot of adventure. Once upon a misty morning, from the top of a twisty-wisty beanstalk, someone was looking down on to a tall, tall tower ...Magic and mischief are afoot as a dreadful spell is cast on the forest. But who can save them before the sands of time run out.Enter Sir Charlie Stinky Socks - hono...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    8,40 €

  • SIR CHARLIE STINKY SOCKS: THE TALE OF THE WIZARD'S WHISPER
    STEPHENSON, KRISTINA
    But this is Charlie's most fearsome quest yet. Along with his cat Envelope and his good grey mare, he must venture along a treacherous track, through a spooky wooky wood and into a deep, dark cave where a mysterious black sack lies. But ogres, scallywags and pirates are lying in wait, ready to thwart Sir Charlie at every turn! A swashbuckling, funny and charming adventure from ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,00 €

  • SIR CHARLIE STINKYSOCKS & TALE OF TERRIBLE SECRET
    STEPHENSON, KRISTINA
    No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar

    8,40 €

  • SIR CHARLIE STINKY SOCKS THE PIRATE'S CURSE
    STEPHENSON, KRISTINA
    No Stock - Entrega 7 - 10 días

    12,00 €

  • SIR CHARLIE STINKY SOCKS THE MUMMYS GOLD
    STEPHENSON, KRISTINA
    No Stock - Entrega 7 - 10 días

    10,39 €

  • SIR CHARLIE STINKY SOCKS THE REALLY FRIGHTFUL NIGHT
    STEPHENSON, KRISTINA
    No Stock - Entrega 7 - 10 días

    12,80 €