QUIT

QUIT

THE POWER OF KNOWING WHEN TO WALK AWAY

DUKE, ANNIE

17,03 €
IVA incluido
Entrega 7 - 10 días
Editorial:
PENGUIN PUTNAM (USA)
Año de edición:
2023
Materia
Science/social sciences
ISBN:
978-1-5291-4616-5
Encuadernación:
paperback
17,03 €
IVA incluido
Entrega 7 - 10 días
Añadir a favoritos

US Bestselling author, cognitive psychologist and former professional poker player on the power of knowing when and how to cut your losses, for fans of THINK AGAIN, SWITCH and THE SUBTLE ART OF NOT GIVING A F*CK

Artículos relacionados

  • HOW TO MAKE MONEY : AN HONEST GUIDE
    BAKKAR,NAFISA
    How do I start a business on a budget? How do I find my first 100 customers and make my first £100k? How do I build a network and get my business noticed? Whether you want to transform a fledgling side-hustle into a full-time endeavour or simply have an idea that’s keeping you up at night, this is the ultimate blueprint for building your own business. With no network, no cap...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    16,25 €

  • TIMEBOXING
    ZAO-SANDERS, MARC
    Discover the revolutionary practice of TIMEBOXING – guaranteed to optimize productivity in every aspect of your life'A masterclass in intentional living' Nir Eyal, the author of Indistractable'It really works. If my Stanford students could read only one book this year, that would be Timeboxing' BJ Fogg, the bestselling author of Tiny Habits'Timeboxing can help you get things do...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    21,25 €

  • NOT THE END OF THE WORLD
    RITCHIE, HANNAH
    'A book for anyone who finds it difficult to believe in a better future' THE TIMESFeeling anxious, powerless, or confused about the future of our planet? This book will transform how you see our biggest environmental problems -- and how we can solve them.A STYLIST BEST NON-FICTION 2024 * A GUARDIAN BIGGEST FICTION AND NON-FICTION FOR 2024 * A WATERSTONES 'BOOK YOU NEED TO READ ...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    21,25 €

  • EMOTIONAL IGNORANCE
    BURNETT, DEAN
    Recommended by the New Scientist. 'Brilliant.' Stylist'Thoughtful and thought-provoking - you need to read this book' Gina Rippon'An affecting and illuminating book for anyone who has feelings, and who wants to know why.' Katie MackEmotions can be a pain. After losing his dad to Covid-19, Dean Burnett found himself wondering what life would be like without them.And so, he decid...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    14,75 €

  • BRAINTENANCE
    RAVEY, DR JULIA
    In Braintenance, neuroscientist and communicator Dr Julia Ravey empowers you to reach your goals and have more control of your life with practical, research-led self-help. Your brain likes to keep you safely in your comfort zone. And that is what holds you back. We have no trouble imagining the goals we would like to achieve - a healthier lifestyle, passing exams or embarking o...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    16,25 €

  • SAME AS EVER
    HOUSEL, MORGAN
    When planning for the future we often ask, "What will the economy be doing this time next year?" Or, "What will be different ten years from now?"But forecasting is hard. The important events that will shape the future are inherently unpredictable. Instead, we should be asking a different question:What will be the same ten years from now?What will be the same one hundred years f...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    22,00 €