OLIVER TWIST

OLIVER TWIST

DICKENS, C

3,80 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar
Editorial:
WORDSWORTH EDITIONS LTD.
Año de edición:
2011
Materia
Teenagers
ISBN:
978-1-85326-012-4
Páginas:
400
Encuadernación:
Rústica
Colección:
WORDSWORTH CLASSICS
3,80 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar
Añadir a favoritos

Artículos relacionados

  • THE BOOK OF LIFE
    HARKNESS, DEBORAH
    THE NO.1 SUNDAY TIMES AND NEW YORK TIMES HARDBACK BESTSELLER*A Discovery of Witches is soon to be a major TV series - immerse yourself in the ALL SOULS world*Fall under the spell of Diana and Matthew once more in the stunning climax to their epic tale, following A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES and SHADOW OF NIGHT. A world of witches, daemons and vampires. A manuscript which holds the se...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    15,48 €

  • ARISTOTLE AND DANTE DISCOVER THE SECRETS OF THE UNIVERSE
    SAENZ, BENJAMIN
    This Printz Honor Book is a "tender, honest exploration of identity" (Publishers Weekly) that distills lyrical truths about family and friendship. Aristotle is an angry teen with a brother in prison. Dante is a know-it-all who has an unusual way of looking at the world.When they meet at the swimming pool, they seem to have nothing in common. But as the two loners start spending...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

  • THE HUNGER GAMES B
    COLLINS, SUZANNE
    The first book in the ground-breaking Hunger Games trilogy. Set in a dark vision of the near future, a terrifying reality TV show is taking place. Twelve boys and twelve girls are forced to appear in a live event called The Hunger Games. There is only one rule: kill or be killed. When sixteen-year-old Katniss Everdeen steps forward to take her younger sister's place in the game...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

  • RUN REBEL
    MANN, MANJEET
    Praise for Run, Rebel - a Guardian best book of 2020: A tightly crafted series of punchy, often heartbreaking narrative poems . . .Mann's brilliant, coruscating verse novel lays out the anatomy of Amber's revolution, and the tentative first flowerings of hope and change. GuardianLONGLISTED FOR THE CARNEGIE MEDAL 2021LONGLISTED FOR THE BRANFORD BOASE AWARD 2021LONGLISTED FOR THE...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    11,85 €

  • MOCKINGJAY CLASSIC B
    COLLINS, COLLINS
    The final book in the ground-breaking HUNGER GAMES trilogy. Against all odds, Katniss Everdeen has survived the Hunger Games twice. But now that she's made it out of the bloody arena alive, she's still not safe. The Capitol is angry. The Capitol wants revenge. Who do they think should pay for the unrest? Katniss. And what's worse, President Snow has made it clear that no one el...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

  • SIX OF CROWS
    BARDUGO, LEIGH
    *See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series.*Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017, this fantasy epic from the No. 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy is gripping, sweeping and memorable - perfect for fans of George R. R.Martin, Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore. Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offer...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

Otros libros del autor