NIGHTSHADE

NIGHTSHADE

ALEX RIDER

HOROWITZ, ANTHONY

12,39 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Entrega 7 - 10 días
Editorial:
WALKER BOOKS
Materia
Teenagers
ISBN:
978-1-4063-9062-9
12,39 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Entrega 7 - 10 días
Añadir a favoritos

Get ready for action, adrenaline and adventure in the latest explosive Alex Rider mission by bestselling author Anthony Horowitz, now in paperback. In this adrenaline-fuelled adventure in the number one bestselling series, Alex Rider is sent by MI6 Special Operations to infiltrate a new and sinister organization known only as Nightshade. Alex is on his own, with the fate of thousands of people resting in his hands.

Artículos relacionados

  • THE HUNGER GAMES B
    COLLINS, SUZANNE
    The first book in the ground-breaking Hunger Games trilogy. Set in a dark vision of the near future, a terrifying reality TV show is taking place. Twelve boys and twelve girls are forced to appear in a live event called The Hunger Games. There is only one rule: kill or be killed. When sixteen-year-old Katniss Everdeen steps forward to take her younger sister's place in the game...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,39 €

  • A SECRET OF BIRDS & BONE
    MILLWOOD HARGRAVE, KIRAN
    A spellbinding story, now in paperback, from the Sunday Times-bestselling author of The Girl of Ink & Stars, winner of the Waterstones Children's Book Prize. 'A story bursting with imagination, sparkle and tender heart ... I adored it!' JASBINDER BILAN 'Both souful poetry and thrilling adventure; powerful and delicate, chilling and comforting' SOPHIE ANDERSON 'Ripping propulsiv...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,39 €

  • IMAGINE ME
    MAFI, TAHEREH
    The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows Juliette Ferrars.Ella Sommers. Which is the truth and which is the lie? Now that Ella knows who Juliette is and wha...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,39 €

  • MOCKINGJAY CLASSIC B
    COLLINS, COLLINS
    The final book in the ground-breaking HUNGER GAMES trilogy. Against all odds, Katniss Everdeen has survived the Hunger Games twice. But now that she's made it out of the bloody arena alive, she's still not safe. The Capitol is angry. The Capitol wants revenge. Who do they think should pay for the unrest? Katniss. And what's worse, President Snow has made it clear that no one el...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €

  • JUST SO STORIES
    KIPLING, RUDYARD
    JUST SO STORIES by Rudyard Kipling are a firm family favourite. The delightful tales of whales and cats and kangaroos and crabs - everything from how the camel got in a humph (and got his hump!) to how the alphabet was invented. Enchanting and funny, these fantastical stories continue to delight each and every generation.With an inspiring introduction by Jonathan Stroud, author...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,39 €

  • THE SUPREME LIE
    MCCAUGHREAN, GERALDINE
    Twice Carnegie medal winning Geraldine McCaughrean's enthralling new novel is set in a world paralysed by natural disaster and dangerous lies. Fifteen-year-old Gloria is maid to Afalia's tyrannical Head of State, Madame Suprema. When the country is hit by unprecedented flooding, Madame Suprema runs away, fearing she will be blamed for the crisis.To cover up this cowardly act, G...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

Otros libros del autor

  • THE HITCHHIKER HORROR GRAPHIC NOVEL
    HOROWITZ, ANTHONY
    Jacob is in the car when his dad stops to pick up a stranger in the rain - the hitchhiker. Who is he? And why is he out in a storm? Soon, Jacob has all the answers. Now he has to save his family from this madman, who will stop at nothing until they are all dead.Full colour, graphic novel adaptions of some of the most hauntingly entertaining Horowitz short stories. ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    8,40 €

  • KILLER CAMERA GRAPHIC NOVEL
    HOROWITZ, ANTHONY
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    8,40 €

  • RAVEN`S GATE (GRAPHIC NOVEL)
    HOROWITZ, ANTHONY
    A stylish re-issue of the atmospheric graphic novel adaptation of the Number 1 bestseller Raven's Gate, from the creator of Alex Rider. Sent to Yorkshire on a rehabilitation programme, Matt finds himself in the midst of a conspiracy of witchcraft and murder. The Old Ones - monstrous godlike beings once banished from our world - are trying to return. Matt is about to discover th...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,95 €

  • NIGHTRISE GRAPHIC NOVEL
    HOROWITZ, ANTHONY
    A compelling and slick graphic adaptation of Night Rise - the third book in this epic, supernatural and action-packed series by bestselling author Anthony Horowitz. Fourteen-year-old twins Scott and Jamie Tyler have never known who they are or where they came from, but they have always known that they possess extraordinary powers. When Scott is kidnapped by the sinister Nightri...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,95 €

  • STORMBREAKER 15TH ANNIVERSARY
    HOROWITZ, ANTHONY
    FROM 12 YEARS ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,39 €

  • POINT BLANC 15TH ANNIVERSARY
    HOROWITZ, ANTHONY
    FROM 12 YEARS ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €