NIGHT STAR

NIGHT STAR

NOEL, ALYSON

9,80 €
IVA incluido
Entrega 7 - 10 días
Editorial:
PAN MACMILLAN
Materia
Teenagers
ISBN:
978-0-330-52811-5
Colección:
IMMORTALS
9,80 €
IVA incluido
Entrega 7 - 10 días
Añadir a favoritos

Artículos relacionados

  • AYA AND THE STAR CHASER
    HAFIZA, RADIYA
    For fans of Sophie Anderson and South Asian myths and legends comes a fairytale based on Bengali folklore that puts brown girls centre-stage, from the author of Rumaysa: A Fairytale. Filled with gorgeous black and white illustrations by Kaley McKean. Aya has been fascinated by stars ever since she can remember.But never in her wildest imagination did she expect to get struck by...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    12,38 €

  • FATE BREAKER
    AVEYARD, VICTORIA
    A true fantasy masterpiece."Sabaa Tahir, #1New York Timesbestselling authorSince Victoria Aveyard launched the instant #1New York TimesbestsellingRealm Breaker,the series has taken readers by storm. Now the finale is here to continue this epic fantasy series.Change your fateor kneel to it.The Companions are scattered and hopeless, torn from each other. After Corayne barely esca...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    16,25 €

  • THE ETERNAL ONES
    FORNA, NAMINA
    The unmissable finale to New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series THE GILDED ONES, set in an ancient West African-inspired world and perfect for fans of CHILDREN OF BLOOD AND BONE and BLACK PANTHER. Deka is a goddess-in-waiting with the potential to save her people from the brutal ancient goddesses who terrorize her kingdom of Otera. But first she must find the source of he...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    13,93 €

  • ALL THIS TWISTED GLORY
    MAFI, TAHEREH
    From the award-winning and bestselling author of Shatter Me comes All This Twisted Glory, the highly anticipated third novel in the Persian inspired mythology This Woven Kingdom series As the long-lost heir to the Jinn throne, Alizeh has finally found her people-and she might've found her crown. Cyrus, the mercurial ruler of Tulan, has offered her his kingdom in a twisted excha...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    17,03 €

  • THE FIGHT FOR THE HIDDEN REALM
    MCDERMOTT, SIOBHAN
    Twelve-year-old Zhi Ging has always been an outcast.Until she receives an invitation to Hok Woh, an underwater school that offers her the chance to become immortal, and to finally belong. There, she battles in hair-raising boat races, meets ageshifting tutors and competes in thrilling trials. But there are rumours of a growing dark force ... and students who fail the trials are...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    12,38 €

  • BREAKS VOLUME 1
    VIECELI AND RYDEN
    Before Heartstopper, there was Breaks . . .the enemies-to-lovers queer webcomic sensationCortland Hunt has made some dangerous mistakes. Now he's waiting quietly for those mistakes to catch up with him. Ian Tanner coasts through life denying the spark of anger beneath his laid back exterior.When school politics and personal lives become a battleground, the pair find that what t...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    16,50 €

Otros libros del autor

  • HORIZON
    NOEL, ALYSON
    Now that she's gained mastery over her powers as a Soul Seeker, Daire Santos faces her ultimate enemy, the Richter family. But on the horizon is a new and even deadlier foe, a powerful prophet determined to help the Richters bring about the end of the world. And even worse, the prophet's daughter is someone painfully close to Daire .. . Dace's ex-girlfriend Phyre.With the odds ...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    12,80 €

  • MYSTIC
    NOEL, ALYSON
    After experiencing terrifying visions, Daire Santos goes to live with her grandmother in the dusty New Mexico town of Enchantment. There she discovers that she's a Soul Seeker - a person who can navigate between the living and the dead. Guided by her grandmother, Daire has learned how to harness her powers - just in time.Enchantment is controlled by the evil Richter family, who...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    12,80 €

  • FATED
    NOEL, ALYSON
    Strange things have been happening to Daire Santos. Animals follow her, crows mock her, glowing people appear from nowhere. Worried that Daire's having a breakdown, her mother sends her to stay with the grandmother she's never met, who lives on the dusty plains of Enchantment, New Mexico.There Daire crosses paths with Dace, a gorgeous guy with unearthly blue eyes.Her grandmothe...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    9,80 €

  • WHISPER
    NOEL, ALYSON
    He looked at me in a way that I'd never been looked at before . . .with intensity. Twelve-year-old Riley Bloom - ace Soul Catcher - faces her toughest challenge yet. She must travel to Ancient Rome and convince dead gladiator, Theocoles, to accept his fate and move on.Then she meets the charming Messalina, who gives Riley a dramatic makeover, transforming her into a beautiful t...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    8,40 €

  • DREAMLAND
    NOEL, ALYSON
    All I wanted, all I'd ever dreamed of, was to be thirteen.But then I died. Riley Bloom's afterlife is about as good as it gets, except she'll never be a teenager. Riley desperately wants speak to her older sister, Ever, and ask her advice.Ever is still alive and the only way Riley can reach her is to search for Dreamland - a place where ghosts can jump into dreams and talk to t...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    8,40 €

  • SHIMMER
    NOEL, ALYSON
    Having solved the matter of the Radiant Boy, Riley, Buttercup, and Bodhi are enjoying a little time-off. But then Riley encounters a young ghost named Rebecca. Despite Rebecca's sweet appearance, Riley soon learns she's not at all what she seems.As the daughter of a former plantation owner, Rebecca is furious about being murdered during the slave revolt of 1733. Her uncontrolla...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    8,40 €