MIX IT UP

MIX IT UP

TULLET, HERVE

18,58 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar
Editorial:
CHRONICLE BOOKS
Año de edición:
2014
Materia
Nursery
ISBN:
978-1-4521-4057-5
Páginas:
56
18,58 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar
Añadir a favoritos


An interactive picture book from the New York Times bestselling "Prince of Preschool"Great for toddlers, preschoolers, and early readers to learn about combining colors in a fun and imaginative way. A mess free way to learn about transforming colors and following directions: Accept Herve Tullet's irresistible invitation to mix it up in a dazzling adventure of whimsy and wonder. Follow the artist's simple instructions and suddenly colors appear, mix, splatter, and vanish in a world powered only by the reader's imagination.

In Mix It Up! Tullet sets readers on an extraordinary interactive journey all within the printed page. The perfect book for young children to develop an understanding of colors Ideal as a fun and interactive read aloud book for families or small groups Known as the "Prince of Preschool," the versatile Herve Tullet has been an art director at various ad agencies, a magazine illustrator, and for the past 15 years, a creator of children's booksFans of Press Here, Let's Play!, and Say Zoop! will love this glorious and richly satisfying companion book, Mix It Up!Great for preschoolers and early readers to learn about combining colors in a fun and imaginative way. Kids will giggle as they mash, smoosh and mix up colors as they participate in the story Paint colors are vibrant, fun and incredibly realistic Books for kids ages 3 7 Stimulating children's book that encourages imagination and creativity

Artículos relacionados

  • ILLUSTRATED ALPHABET
    FELICITY BROOKS
    A rollicking romp through the alphabet with a different letter and animal on each beautifully illustrated page. With zoo animals from angry alpacas and furious foxes to wild wombats and zebras from Zambia, this is the perfect way to help children learn alphabetical order and remember letter shapes and sounds. ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    15,48 €

  • SPRING
    LIZZIE SCOTT
    Young children can explore and discuss the season of spring with this beautiful non-fiction picture book. Very simple text, high frequency and decodeable words and strong art-to-text matching make this a perfect book for early readers. It also features questions to encourage readers to relate the information to their own experiences.It is part of the series 'I Love the Seasons'...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    15,73 €

  • SAY HELLO TO BABY
    SMRITI PRASADAM-HALLS
    When a new baby sibling comes along, it can be hard adjusting to sharing your toys (and your parents!). This handy guide is the perfect book to reassure older siblings when the family has a new arrival, letting them know that they will always have a special place in their parents' hearts. Covering the first 18 months of Baby's life, this book helps readers bond with the new arr...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,83 €

  • THE TWINKLY TWINKLY FAIRIES
    SAM TAPLIN
    Little children will love seeing the world of fairies sparkle into life with the little lights in this magical novelty book. Albert the unicorn doesn't like the dark, but the fairies light the way for him and help him feel better in a heartwarming story. The number of lights gradually increases as you turn the pages, until you find ten lights at the end. ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    20,13 €

  • THE PRINCESS AND THE PRESENTS
    HART, CARYL
    This comic cautionary tale is the perfect picture book for pampered princesses everywhere. Princess Ruby really is a horrid child. She is the most spoilt princess you could ever meet, and demands more and more birthday presents until the palace literally bulges at the seams.Was there ever a more selfish princess? But when the palace and gifts collapse upon the poor king, the ti...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,83 €

  • THE PRINCESS AND THE GIANT
    HART, CARYL
    This quirky reinvention of Jack and the Beanstalk is the perfect picture book for any princess who wants to be the hero of her own tale. Princess Sophie is very resourceful sort of princess. And when the grumpy old giant at the top of beanstalk keeps everyone awake all night every night, she wonders if her favourite book of fairy tales might have the answer.She bravely climbs t...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,83 €

Otros libros del autor