MIX IT UP

MIX IT UP

TULLET, HERVE

16,00 €
IVA incluido
En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas
Editorial:
CHRONICLE BOOKS
Año de edición:
2014
Materia
Nursery
ISBN:
978-1-4521-4057-5
Páginas:
56
16,00 €
IVA incluido
En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas
Click & collect
Añadir a favoritos


An interactive picture book from the New York Times bestselling "Prince of Preschool"Great for toddlers, preschoolers, and early readers to learn about combining colors in a fun and imaginative way. A mess free way to learn about transforming colors and following directions: Accept Herve Tullet's irresistible invitation to mix it up in a dazzling adventure of whimsy and wonder. Follow the artist's simple instructions and suddenly colors appear, mix, splatter, and vanish in a world powered only by the reader's imagination.

In Mix It Up! Tullet sets readers on an extraordinary interactive journey all within the printed page. The perfect book for young children to develop an understanding of colors Ideal as a fun and interactive read aloud book for families or small groups Known as the "Prince of Preschool," the versatile Herve Tullet has been an art director at various ad agencies, a magazine illustrator, and for the past 15 years, a creator of children's booksFans of Press Here, Let's Play!, and Say Zoop! will love this glorious and richly satisfying companion book, Mix It Up!Great for preschoolers and early readers to learn about combining colors in a fun and imaginative way. Kids will giggle as they mash, smoosh and mix up colors as they participate in the story Paint colors are vibrant, fun and incredibly realistic Books for kids ages 3 7 Stimulating children's book that encourages imagination and creativity

Artículos relacionados

  • THE TWINKLY TWINKLY FAIRIES
    SAM TAPLIN
    Little children will love seeing the world of fairies sparkle into life with the little lights in this magical novelty book. Albert the unicorn doesn't like the dark, but the fairies light the way for him and help him feel better in a heartwarming story. The number of lights gradually increases as you turn the pages, until you find ten lights at the end. ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    20,13 €

  • THE PRINCESS AND THE PRESENTS
    HART, CARYL
    This comic cautionary tale is the perfect picture book for pampered princesses everywhere. Princess Ruby really is a horrid child. She is the most spoilt princess you could ever meet, and demands more and more birthday presents until the palace literally bulges at the seams.Was there ever a more selfish princess? But when the palace and gifts collapse upon the poor king, the ti...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,83 €

  • A CHILD OF BOOKS
    SAM WINSTON AND OLIVER JEFFERS
    Winner of the prestigious international Bologna Ragazzi Award for Fiction 2017"A gorgeous homage to the power of the written word" Guardian"A fresh and fascinating collaboration between two gifted masters" The New York Times In this inspiring, lyrical tale about the rewards of reading and sharing stories, a little girl sails her raft "across a sea of words" to arrive at the hou...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €

  • THE PRINCESS AND THE GIANT
    HART, CARYL
    This quirky reinvention of Jack and the Beanstalk is the perfect picture book for any princess who wants to be the hero of her own tale. Princess Sophie is very resourceful sort of princess. And when the grumpy old giant at the top of beanstalk keeps everyone awake all night every night, she wonders if her favourite book of fairy tales might have the answer.She bravely climbs t...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,83 €

  • SPIDER SANDWICHES
    FREEDMAN, CLAIRE
    Do come to tea with Max,He has a MONSTER appetite,He eats such yucky, mucky food,His mealtimes are a fright. He LOVES to glug slug milkshake,Through a stinky hosepipe straw,And as for beetle biscuits . . . He can ALWAYS munch one more!And this is just the beginning of Max's frightful mealtimes. From fish-eye cheese and bug burgers to snail trail sauce and cockroach curry, Max w...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    11,20 €

  • OPPOSITES LIFT THE FLAP
    BROOKS, FELICITY
    A colourful book with over 60 flaps to lift to teach little children about opposites in a fun way. Pages include colourful scenes at the park, in the ocean, in the jungle and more. Each flap has its opposite hiding behind it. Bright illustrations of large and small parrots, high and low swings at the park and hot and cold picnic foods make the opposites clear and give prereader...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    15,48 €

Otros libros del autor