LIGHT AND WRONG

LIGHT AND WRONG

/7 SPARK FILES

DEARY, T & ALLEN, B

7,80 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar
Editorial:
FABER AND FABER
Materia
Ages 6-8
ISBN:
978-0-571-19742-2
7,80 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar
Añadir a favoritos

This is one of a series which takes an experiment-based approach to science and is designed to fit directly with the National Curriculum at Key Stage 2. The texts feature episodes in the life of an eccentric family - the Sparks - with a fascination for science experiments which are skilfully woven into the storyline for children to try at home. This time, there are mysterious goings-on in the night sky above Duckpool.

Flashing lights, sightings of UFOs, weird noises...when the rumours start to fly about alien visitors, the Spark family decide to step in and investigate.

Artículos relacionados

  • JUDY MOODY
    MCDONALD, MEGAN
    Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute first adventure in the international bestselling series.Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson's younger fiction and Clarice Bean, this hilarious book is the first installment in the internationally popular and bestselling series by Megan McDonald, illustrated by Peter H. Reynolds. Bad moods,...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    9,29 €

  • FAIR FASHION
    WEBB, HOLLY
    The first fantastic book in the series about four friends who want to make the world a better place. Researching her school project on Fairtrade has been a real eye-opener for Maya. She loves clothes and is appalled to find that her favourite sparkly T-shirts are made by poor children in other countries who lead very different lives from her own, privileged one.She knows she mu...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,83 €

  • JUDY MOODY WAS IN A MOOD
    MCDONALD, MEGAN
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    9,29 €

  • THEA STILTON AND THE MOUNTAIN OF FIRE *
    STILTON, T
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

  • JUNIE B. JONES AND THE MUSHY GUSHY VALENTIME
    PARK, BARBARA
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    7,73 €

  • THE DAY I GOT ZAPPED WITH SUPER POWERS
    MCLAUGHLIN,TOM
    A nine-year-old comic book enthusiast is about to get a mega dose of super-human power in this action-packed adventure. When a dastardly villain's attempt to steal a laser machine goes spectacularly wrong, nine-year-old Zack gets zapped with super powers. This would be awesome, other than Zack is a teeny tiny bit afraid of ... EVERYTHING! Now, the most undeserving superhero of ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,83 €

Otros libros del autor

  • DOG RUN
    DEARY, T & ALLEN, B
    This is one of a series which takes an experiment-based approach to science and is designed to fit directly with the National Curriculum at Key Stage 2. The books feature episodes in the life of an eccentric family with a fascination with science experiments, which are woven into the storyline for children to try at home. In this story Boozle the dog is in trouble.He is accused...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    7,80 €

  • CHOP AND CHANGE
    DEARY, T & ALLEN, B
    No Stock - Entrega 7 - 10 días

    7,80 €

  • SHOCK TACTICS
    DEARY, T & ALLEN, B
    No disponible

    7,80 €

  • MAGICAL MAGNETS
    DEARY, T & ALLEN, B
    This is one of a series which takes an experiment-based approach to science and is designed to fit directly with the National Curriculum at Key Stage 2. The texts feature episodes in the life of an eccentric family - the Sparks - with a fascination for science experiments which are skilfully woven into the storyline for children to try at home. A real-life giant, a kidnapped or...
    No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar

    7,25 €