JUDY MOODY GIRL DETECTIVE

JUDY MOODY GIRL DETECTIVE

MCDONALD, MEGAN

7,79 €
IVA incluido
Disponibilidad por Confirmar
Editorial:
WALKER BOOKS
Materia
Ages 6-8
ISBN:
978-1-4063-8264-8
7,79 €
IVA incluido
Disponibilidad por Confirmar
Añadir a favoritos

It's an honest-to-jeepers mystery! Agent Judy Drewdy sets out to solve the case of the missing puppy when a canine-cop-in-training vanishes into thin air. Judy Moody is in a mood. A sleuthing, Nancy Drew kind of mood.

So what's a WBMS (world's best mystery solver) to do? Go find a mystery, that's what! And she doesn't have to snoop for long: when Mr. Chips, a beloved crime-dog-in-training, goes missing, Judy Drewdy and her chums, Agents Dills Pickle (Frank), Spuds Houdini (Rocky) and James Madagascar (Stink) find themselves smack-dab in the middle of a real-life, scare-your-pants-off whodunit. Was Mr Chips stolen by dirty dognappers? And why are chocolate chip cookies disappearing all over town? Watch out for red herrings - and clever references to classic "Nancy Drew" mysteries - as Eagle Eye Moody and company are hot on the case! This is the ninth installment in the internationally popular and bestselling series (10 million "Judy Moody" books in print worldwide; translated into 22 languages).

"Nancy Drew" references galore pepper this comical wild goose chase, so fans of "Judy Moody" and of mysteries will get their fix!

Artículos relacionados

  • RAINBOW MAGIC: FESTIVE FAIRIES COLLECTION
    The perfect Christmas present for Rainbow Magic fans! Come along with Rachel and Kirsty for six enchanting adventures with Chrissie the Wish Fairy and Elsa the Mistletoe Fairy! When the friends meet Chrissie the Wish fairy, they must stop Jack Frost's naughty goblins from stealing Chrissie's three magical wish items. Without her magical items, Chrissie can't make Christmas wish...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    12,38 €

  • THE SNOWFLAKE CHARM
    BROOK, OLIVIA
    A magical fairy school series about helping animals and looking after nature, from the publisher of the best-selling series, Rainbow Magic!Poppy Merrymoss is going on a school trip to the Magic Mountains with her best friends Ninad Cleardrop and Rose Seedpip. But evil Lady Nightshade (disguised as her teacher Ms Webcap) is coming too, and when the Snow Fairies magical Snowflake...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    9,28 €

  • MR. MEN LITTLE MISS THE CHRISTMAS ELF
    HARGREAVES, ADAM
    Little Miss Naughty really doesn't want to be on the naughty list this Christmas! Do you know how Father Christmas knows if you've been good? He has lots of help from lots of little helpers. One of his little elves is sent to keep an eye on Little Miss Naughty. But the elf can't believe the scale of her naughtiness.It's no wonder she's on Father Christmas' naughty list! Can Lit...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    10,83 €

  • BEAST QUEST: SPACE WARS: COSMIC SPIDER ATTACK
    BLADE, ADAM
    Join Harry and Ava as they battle the most terrifying space Beast yet! Book 3 in a thrilling new adventure series that's out of this world - perfect for Beast Quest fans and anyone who loves action-packed stories. The community aboard the massive space station Vantia1 is in danger once again - and now their enemy Vellis has stolen the technology that could allow him to escape t...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    10,83 €

  • ANISHA, ACCIDENTAL DETECTIVE: FRIGHT NIGHT
    PATEL, SERENA
    There's a spooky mystery at school, in the sixth hilarious case in the award-winning Anisha, Accidental Detective series!It's Halloween and everyone is excited about the school disco. It's a bit much for me - all that dressing-up and dancing. I'd rather cosy up with a good book, but Milo, Mindy and Manny are all super excited.Or at least, they were excited, until all these stra...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    10,83 €

  • STORIES OF PIXIES, ELVES AND GOBLINS
    BAER, SAM
    Magic and mischief abound in this captivating collection. Meet the cheeky kappa from Japan, a clever duende from the Philippines and the loyal foletto of Florence, all fairy creatures who can help or hinder humans as they please. ...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    20,13 €

Otros libros del autor

  • JUDY MOODY: AROUND THE WORLD IN 8 1/2 DAYS
    MCDONALD, MEGAN
    Judy Moody is about to go around the world from the comfort of her classroom in the seventh book in the internationally popular and bestselling series. The new girl at school is so similar to Judy they are practically clones! Amy Namey is a member of the "way-cool" My-Name-Is-A-Poem Club, and what's more, she sounds just like Judy and likes the same things as her, too. Judy is ...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    10,83 €

  • JUDY MOODY AND THE NOT BUMMER SUMMER
    MCDONALD, MEGAN
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    9,29 €

  • JUDY MOODY GETS FAMOUS
    MCDONALD, MEGAN
    Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute second adventure in the international bestselling series.Judy's in a jealous mood - jealous of Jessica Finch, who has got her picture on the front page of the newspaper. So Judy sets off in pursuit of her own fame and fortune, or at the very least, something to add to the Moody Hall of Fame....
    Entrega 15 - 20 días

    10,83 €

  • JUDY MOODY SAVES THE WORLD
    MCDONALD, MEGAN
    Judy Moody is in the mood to save the world in the third book from the internationally popular and bestselling series, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Lauren Child. Judy's learning about the environment at school. When she hears about the threats to the rainforest and endangered species - not to mention her own family's poor recycling habits - Judy's determined to whi...
    Entrega 15 - 20 días

    10,83 €

  • JUDY MOODY
    MCDONALD, MEGAN
    Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute first adventure in the international bestselling series.Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson's younger fiction and Clarice Bean, this hilarious book is the first installment in the internationally popular and bestselling series by Megan McDonald, illustrated by Peter H. Reynolds. Bad moods,...
    Entrega 7 - 10 días

    10,83 €

  • JUDY MOODY. UN VERANO QUE PROMETE
    MCDONALD, MEGAN
    Disponibilidad por Confirmar

    9,95 €