ISLAND TALES

ISLAND TALES

MORPURGO, MICHAEL

14,40 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Entrega 7 - 10 días
Editorial:
EGMONT
Materia
Ages 9-12
ISBN:
978-1-4052-6795-3
14,40 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Entrega 7 - 10 días
Añadir a favoritos

Artículos relacionados

  • WONDER
    PALACIO, R.J.
    Now an Oscar nominated film starring Julia Roberts, Owen Wilson and Jacob Tremblay. 'My name is August. I won't describe what I look like. Whatever you're thinking, it's probably worse.'Auggie wants to be an ordinary ten-year-old. He does ordinary things - eating ice cream, playing on his Xbox. He feels ordinary - inside. But ordinary kids don't make other ordinary kids run awa...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €

  • CRUSH
    CHMAKOVA, SVETLANA
    Following the overwhelming success of AWKWARD and BRAVE, SvetlanaChmakova's award winning Berrybrook Middle School series continues with its nextinstallment - CRUSH!Jorge seems to have it all together. He's big enoughthat nobody really messes with him, but he's also a genuinely sweet guy with asolid, reliable group of friends. The only time he ever really feels off hisgame is w...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    27,89 €

  • THE TWITS
    DAHL, ROALD
    Phizzwhizzing new cover look and branding for the World's NUMBER ONE Storyteller!This is the wonderful and warm-hearted Roald Dahl classic, Esio Trot. Mr Hoppy really loves his neighbour Mrs Silver, and Mrs Silver really loves her tortoise, Alfie. One day Mrs Silver asks Mr Hoppy how to make Alfie grow, and suddenly Mr Hoppy knows the way to win her heart. With the help of a ma...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,83 €

  • CHARLIE BONE AND THE TIME TWISTER
    NIMNO, JENNY
    Classic magic and mystery from one of Britain's best-loved authors of fantasy adventure. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Eva Ibbotson, Cornelia Funke's Inkheart and Shane Hegarty's Darkmouth. An Academy for magic and special talents.A destiny unfulfilled. A secret legacy. The second instalment of the international best-selling series from Jenny Nimmo starring Charlie Bone.Jan...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,83 €

  • MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE
    STEVENS, ROBIN
    The first marvellous murder mystery in the bestselling Murder Most Unladylike series! 'Ripping good fun' The Times 'Plotting is what sets this book apart' TelegraphAt Deepdean School for Girls, Daisy Wells and Hazel Wong have set up their own detective agency. But they are struggling to find any real crimes to investigate. (Unless you count the case of Lavinia's missing tie. Wh...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €

  • HOW TO MAKE A BETTER WORLD
    KEILLY SWIFT
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    17,03 €

Otros libros del autor

  • WAR HORSE
    MORPURGO, MICHAEL
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    17,64 €

  • NOT BAD FOR A BAD LAD
    MORPURGO, MICHAEL
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    11,20 €

  • PRIVATE PEACEFUL
    MORPURGO, MICHAEL
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    11,60 €

  • GOOSE IS GETTING FAT
    MORPURGO, MICHAEL
    The Goose is Getting Fat is a beautiful Christmas story from the genius of War Horse author Michael Morpurgo, beautifully illustrated by A Flower in the Snow illustrator, Sophie Allsopp. Gertrude the goose is getting bigger by the day, and Charlie is proud to look after her. But as Christmas approaches, the thought of the grizzly fate awaiting her fills him with sadness.Can he ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    8,40 €

  • PIED PIPER OF HAMELIN
    MORPURGO, MICHAEL
    A spell-binding modern retelling of a classic children's tale by master storyteller Michael Morpurgo, with glorious illustrations by Emma Chichester Clark. In the town of Hamelin, the rich and greedy live like kings and queens while the poor and sick scavenge rubbish tips for scraps. A lame orphan boy tells the classic tale of how a plague of rats take over the town and how a f...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    11,20 €

  • WHO'S A BIG BULLY, THEN?
    MORPURGO, MICHAEL
    A brand new edition of a humorous tale by beloved author Michael Morpurgo. School bully Darren Bishop is furious after he is out paced in the school race. He can't have that now, can he? So when he is challenged to a battle of courage, Darren thinks he can't lose and can't wait to show the class who's boss.See who turns out to be the chicken in this satisfying tale. Beautifully...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    8,40 €