HERO S GUIDE TO DEADLY DRAGONS

HERO S GUIDE TO DEADLY DRAGONS

COWELL, C

9,79 €
IVA incluido
No stock - Entrega 15 - 20 días
Editorial:
HODDER AND STOUGHTON
Materia
Ages 9-12
ISBN:
978-0-340-99913-4
9,79 €
IVA incluido
No stock - Entrega 15 - 20 días
Añadir a favoritos

The hilarious exploits of Hiccup Horrendous Haddock the Third - the smallish Viking with a longish name. Can he become the Hero everyone expects him to be? Read the bestselling series that inspired the hit DreamWorks film How to Train Your Dragon

Artículos relacionados

  • SOMETHING I SAID
    SMITH BAILEY, BEN
    From comedian, actor, rapper and screenwriter Ben Bailey Smith comes the biggest middle grade debut of the year - a blazingly funny, big-hearted story about family, friendship and how far one boy will go to get a laugh. For thirteen-year-old Carmichael Taylor, life is one big joke - in a good way. He just can't understand why no one else seems to find everything as funny as he ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,83 €

  • THE TWITS
    DAHL, ROALD
    Phizzwhizzing new cover look and branding for the World's NUMBER ONE Storyteller!This is the wonderful and warm-hearted Roald Dahl classic, Esio Trot. Mr Hoppy really loves his neighbour Mrs Silver, and Mrs Silver really loves her tortoise, Alfie. One day Mrs Silver asks Mr Hoppy how to make Alfie grow, and suddenly Mr Hoppy knows the way to win her heart. With the help of a ma...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,83 €

  • ROWLEY JEFFERSON'S AWESOME FRIENDLY ADVENTURE
    KINNEY, JEFF
    You've never seen the Wimpy Kid World like this before - an entirely new, awesome, friendly, truly fantastic fantasy quest from #1 international bestselling author Jeff Kinney!From the imagination of Wimpy Kid's Rowley Jefferson comes an adventure of epic proportions! Join Roland and his best friend, Garg the Barbarian, as they leave the safety of their village and embark on a ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    9,51 €

  • CHARLIE BONE AND THE TIME TWISTER
    NIMNO, JENNY
    Classic magic and mystery from one of Britain's best-loved authors of fantasy adventure. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Eva Ibbotson, Cornelia Funke's Inkheart and Shane Hegarty's Darkmouth. An Academy for magic and special talents.A destiny unfulfilled. A secret legacy. The second instalment of the international best-selling series from Jenny Nimmo starring Charlie Bone.Jan...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,83 €

  • DRAGON MOUNTAIN
    TSANG, KEVIN
    Shortlisted for the Children's Book of the Year (British Book Awards). The first book in the ROARsome DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for those who love fantasy, magic, adventure and DRAGONS!'Rollicking, escapist storytelling with a dragon-sized heart'- Kiran Millwood Hargrave, bestselling author of THE GIRL OF INK AND STARS Deep within the mountain, a great creatur...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,39 €

  • THE ICKABOG
    ROWLING, J.K.
    The Ickabog is coming... A mythical monster, a kingdom in peril, an adventure that will test two children's bravery to the limit. Discover a brilliantly original fairy tale about the power of hope and friendship to triumph against all odds, from one of the world's best storytellers. The kingdom of Cornucopia was once the happiest in the world. It had plenty of gold, a king with...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    25,25 €

Otros libros del autor

  • HOW TO SPEAK DRAGONESE
    COWELL, C
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    9,79 €

  • HOW TO BREAK A DRAGON`S HEART
    COWELL, C
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    9,79 €

  • CÓMO EVITAR UNA MALDICIÓN DE DRAGÓN
    COWELL, C
    No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar

    14,60 €

  • CÓMO HABLAR DRAGONÉS
    COWELL, C
    No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar

    14,60 €

  • CÓMO SER UN PIRATA : POR HIPO HORRENDO ABADEJO III
    COWELL, C
    No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar

    14,60 €

  • HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON
    COWELL, C
    A laugh-out loud romp of a Viking adventure set on the windy Isle of Berk, this launched the hugely successful series. Having just passed his Dragon Initiation Programme, Hiccup Horrendous Haddock the Third, a young Viking searching for a way of becoming a hero, sets about the challenge. First thing up, he must catch a dragon; then he will have to train it. Hiccup’s attempts ar...
    No stock - Entrega 15 - 20 días

    9,09 €