HEARTSTOPPER VOLUME TWO

HEARTSTOPPER VOLUME TWO

Editorial:
HACHETTE CHILDREN`S BOOKS
Materia
Cómics
ISBN:
978-1-4449-5140-0
14,29 €
IVA incluido
En stock
Añadir a la cesta

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love.

An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. *Includes exclusive Tara/Darcy story!*'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind.

Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry OnNick and Charlie are best friends. Nick knows Charlie's gay, and Charlie is sure that Nick isn't.

But love works in surprising ways, and Nick is discovering all kinds of things about his friends, his family ... and himself. Heartstopper is about friendship, loyalty and mental illness.

It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us. 'The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.' Gay TimesThis is the second volume of Heartstopper, which has now been optioned for television by See-Saw Films.

Otros libros del autor