GHOST KITTENS 2

GHOST KITTENS 2

 

8,00 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar
Editorial:
STRIPES PUBLISHING
Materia
Ages 6-8
ISBN:
978-1-84715-241-1
8,00 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar
Añadir a favoritos

Although friends Leah and Amy couldn't be more different, when it comes to helping vulnerable animals in danger, they make the perfect team. Adventurous Leah wants to investigate an old manor, source of much spooky talk in the village. Amy's not too keen, but she isn't going to let her friend go alone.

The girls are thrilled when they come across a litter of kittens in one of the manor's crumbling outhouses, but someone else also has their eye on making the manor their home...Animal S.O.S. is on the case!

Artículos relacionados

  • JUDY MOODY
    MCDONALD, MEGAN
    Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute first adventure in the international bestselling series.Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson's younger fiction and Clarice Bean, this hilarious book is the first installment in the internationally popular and bestselling series by Megan McDonald, illustrated by Peter H. Reynolds. Bad moods,...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    9,29 €

  • FAIR FASHION
    WEBB, HOLLY
    The first fantastic book in the series about four friends who want to make the world a better place. Researching her school project on Fairtrade has been a real eye-opener for Maya. She loves clothes and is appalled to find that her favourite sparkly T-shirts are made by poor children in other countries who lead very different lives from her own, privileged one.She knows she mu...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,83 €

  • JUNIE B. JONES AND THE MUSHY GUSHY VALENTIME
    PARK, BARBARA
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    7,73 €

  • THEA STILTON AND THE MOUNTAIN OF FIRE *
    STILTON, T
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

  • JUDY MOODY WAS IN A MOOD
    MCDONALD, MEGAN
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    9,29 €

  • MONSTERS ON A SCHOOL TRIP
    ZANNA DAVIDSON
    Billy is feeling anxious. He's about to go on his first ever school trip to a museum. Luckily, Billy's Mini Monsters are on hand to help.They've come to the museum too, with a mission of their own - to find their mummies! A heart-warming story that covers the anxiety of starting a new school, going on a school trip and making friends. ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    9,28 €