FATAL KISS

FATAL KISS

HORROR HIGH NO.4

STINE, R.L.

7,00 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar
Editorial:
SCHOLASTIC
Materia
Ages 9-12
ISBN:
978-1-4071-1148-3
Colección:
HORROR HIGH
7,00 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar
Añadir a favoritos

Artículos relacionados

  • WONDER
    PALACIO, R.J.
    Now an Oscar nominated film starring Julia Roberts, Owen Wilson and Jacob Tremblay. 'My name is August. I won't describe what I look like. Whatever you're thinking, it's probably worse.'Auggie wants to be an ordinary ten-year-old. He does ordinary things - eating ice cream, playing on his Xbox. He feels ordinary - inside. But ordinary kids don't make other ordinary kids run awa...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €

  • THE ICKABOG
    ROWLING, J.K.
    The Ickabog is coming... A mythical monster, a kingdom in peril, an adventure that will test two children's bravery to the limit. Discover a brilliantly original fairy tale about the power of hope and friendship to triumph against all odds, from one of the world's best storytellers. The kingdom of Cornucopia was once the happiest in the world. It had plenty of gold, a king with...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    25,25 €

  • THE TWITS
    DAHL, ROALD
    Phizzwhizzing new cover look and branding for the World's NUMBER ONE Storyteller!This is the wonderful and warm-hearted Roald Dahl classic, Esio Trot. Mr Hoppy really loves his neighbour Mrs Silver, and Mrs Silver really loves her tortoise, Alfie. One day Mrs Silver asks Mr Hoppy how to make Alfie grow, and suddenly Mr Hoppy knows the way to win her heart. With the help of a ma...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,83 €

  • CRUSH
    CHMAKOVA, SVETLANA
    Following the overwhelming success of AWKWARD and BRAVE, SvetlanaChmakova's award winning Berrybrook Middle School series continues with its nextinstallment - CRUSH!Jorge seems to have it all together. He's big enoughthat nobody really messes with him, but he's also a genuinely sweet guy with asolid, reliable group of friends. The only time he ever really feels off hisgame is w...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    27,89 €

  • MURDER AT THE MUSEUM
    JONES, LENA
    A second mystery for thirteen-year-old Agatha Oddly - a bold, determined heroine, and the star of this stylish new detective series. Agatha Oddlow's set to become the youngest member of the Gatekeepers' Guild, but before that, she's got a mystery to solve! There's been a murder at the British Museum and, although the police are investigating, Agatha suspects that they're missin...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,83 €

  • CHARLIE BONE AND THE TIME TWISTER
    NIMNO, JENNY
    Classic magic and mystery from one of Britain's best-loved authors of fantasy adventure. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Eva Ibbotson, Cornelia Funke's Inkheart and Shane Hegarty's Darkmouth. An Academy for magic and special talents.A destiny unfulfilled. A secret legacy. The second instalment of the international best-selling series from Jenny Nimmo starring Charlie Bone.Jan...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,83 €

Otros libros del autor

  • GOOSEBUMPS: MOST WANTED: CREATURE TEACHER: THE FINAL EXAM : 6
    STINE, R.L.
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    7,79 €

  • SLAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU
    STINE, R.L.
    The evil dummy comes to life to tell his own twisted tales and scary stories! It's bad enough Ian Barker has to spend his twelfth birthday with his sister and their two annoying cousins. The four of them can't ever hang out without getting into trouble. Vinnie and Jonny always want to play with Ian's stuff.They take extra turns and break everything they touch. Even Ian's new bi...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    7,79 €

  • MY FRIENDS CALL ME MONSTER
    STINE, R.L.
    No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar

    7,00 €

  • SAY CHEESE AND DIE SCREAMING!
    STINE, R.L.
    No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar

    7,00 €

  • WIZARD OF OOZE
    STINE, R.L.
    No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar

    7,00 €

  • ATTACK OF THE JACK-O'-LANTERNS
    STINE, R.L.
    PUMPKIN POWER! Nothing beats Halloween. It's Drew Brockman's favorite holiday. And this year will be awesome. Much better than last year. Or the year Lee and Tabby played that joke. A nasty practical joke on Drew and her best friend, Walker. Yes, this year Drew and Walker have a plan. A plan for revenge. It involves two scary pumpkin heads. But something's gone wrong. Way wrong...
    No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar

    7,79 €