ESPADA LEAL, LA (COMIC)

ESPADA LEAL, LA (COMIC)

MARTIN, GEORGE R.R.

12,95 €
IVA incluido
No stock - Consúltanos
Editorial:
DEBOLSILLO
Materia
Cómics
ISBN:
978-84-9989-107-1
12,95 €
IVA incluido
No stock - Consúltanos
Añadir a favoritos

Artículos relacionados

  • SPIDEY Y SU SUPEREQUIPO. ¡ATENCIÓN, VILLANOS!
    MARVEL
    ¡Que vengan los villanos!Doc Ock, Electro, el Duende Verde y Rhino están causando problemas. ¡Que no cunda el pánico! El Superequipo Spidey, con una ayudita de los Vengadores, está listo para pararles los pies.La colección Mi primer cómic está pensada para niños y niñas que empiezan a leer por sí mismos, con historias fáciles de seguir y vocabulario adecuado para su edad.Este l...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    8,95 €

  • EOWULF
    CAVALLARO, MIKE
    Eowulf: Of Monsters and Middle School by Mike Cavallaro is an action-packed, hilarious, full colour, comic adventure full of heart, featuring an unforgettable and iconic new heroine!Eowulf Wegmund just had the most amazing summer ever. She travelled to a magical supply shop, rescued unicorn soldiers from a pocket dimension and fought an evil god. Pretty cool stuff, even if you ...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    15,48 €

  • CROSS MY HEART AND NEVER LIE
    DASNES, NORA
    A gorgeous full-colour coming-of-age novel, perfect for fans of Judy Blume’s Are You There God? It’s Me, Margaret, Katie Kirby’s The Mega Complicated Crushes of Lottie Brooks and The Babysitters Club graphic novels ‘READING THIS WAS LIKE A WARM HUG’ – ALICE OSEMAN Tuva is starting seventh grade, and her checklist of goals includes: writing a diary, getting a cool look, building...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    17,03 €

  • SHAKESPEARE'S HAMLET
    BARLOW, STEVE
    Shakespeare's Hamlet like you've never seen it - or read it - before!Classics in Graphics: Hamlet has been adapted into a graphic novel by expert authors, Steve Skidmore and Steve Barlow, with illustrations by Alessandro Valdrighi and Edu Rubio. The tragic mayhem swirls on the page - as Hamlet's life crumbles around him. Classics in Graphics is a series of graphic novels for ch...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    18,58 €

  • SHAKESPEARE'S MUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING
    BARLOW, STEVE
    Shakespeare's Much Ado About Nothing like you've never seen it - or read it - before!Classics in Graphics: Much Ado About Nothing has been adapted into a graphic novel by expert authors, Steve Skidmore and Steve Barlow, with illustrations by Wendy Tan Shiau Wei. The famous battle of wits and misunderstandings reads like your favourite film on the page - as confusion abounds, co...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    18,58 €

  • ALL TIDE UP
    GREEN, JOHN PATRICK
    When the captain of a cruise ship is found drifting at sea, the search begins for his missing ship and passengers! Did it sink? Was it boat-napped? Are supernatural forces at play?!Can the Mango and Brash unravel this maritime mystery before a second ship befalls a similarly unfathomable fate? Seas the day and find out in this nautical adventure!The InvestiGators series is a hi...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    13,93 €

Otros libros del autor

  • JUEGO DE TRONOS
    MARTIN, GEORGE R.R.
    Los cinco títulos hasta ahora publicados de «Canción de hielo y fuego», Juego de tronos, Choque de reyes, Tormenta de espadas, Festín de cuervos y Danza de dragones, llegan a las librerías en una nueva edición que conquistará tanto a los fans de esta saga épica como a aquellos que esperan la oportunidad perfecta para adentrarse en sus páginas por primera vez.«Larga vida a Georg...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    27,90 €

  • FESTIN DE CUERVOS
    MARTIN, GEORGE R.R.
    Los cinco títulos hasta ahora publicados de «Canción de hielo y fuego», Juego de tronos, Choque de reyes, Tormenta de espadas, Festín de cuervos y Danza de dragones, llegan a las librerías en una nueva edición que conquistará tanto a los fans de esta saga épica como a aquellos que esperan la oportunidad perfecta para adentrarse en sus páginas por primera vez.«Larga vida a Georg...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    27,90 €

  • DANZA DE DRAGONES
    MARTIN, GEORGE R.R.
    Los cinco títulos hasta ahora publicados de «Canción de hielo y fuego», Juego de tronos, Choque de reyes, Tormenta de espadas, Festín de cuervos y Danza de dragones, llegan a las librerías en una nueva edición que conquistará tanto a los fans de esta saga épica como a aquellos que esperan la oportunidad perfecta para adentrarse en sus páginas por primera vez.«Larga vida a Georg...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    29,90 €

  • TORMENTA DE ESPADAS
    MARTIN, GEORGE R.R.
    Los cinco títulos hasta ahora publicados de «Canción de hielo y fuego», Juego de tronos, Choque de reyes, Tormenta de espadas, Festín de cuervos y Danza de dragones, llegan a las librerías en una nueva edición que conquistará tanto a los fans de esta saga épica como a aquellos que esperan la oportunidad perfecta para adentrarse en sus páginas por primera vez.«Larga vida a Georg...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    29,90 €

  • A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE / BK5 PART2 A DANCE WITH DRAGONS / AFTER THE FEAST
    MARTIN, GEORGE R.R.
    HBO's hit series A GAME OF THRONES is based on George R R Martin's internationally bestselling series A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE, the greatest fantasy epic of the modern age. A DANCE WITH DRAGONS: AFTER THE FEAST is the SECOND part of the fifth volume in the series. The future of the Seven Kingdoms hangs in the balance. In King's Landing the Queen Regent, Cersei Lannister, awaits t...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    15,00 €

  • A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE / BK5 PART1 A DANCE WITH DRAGONS / DREAMS & DUST
    MARTIN, GEORGE R.R.
    HBO's hit series A GAME OF THRONES is based on George R R Martin's internationally bestselling series A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE, the greatest fantasy epic of the modern age. A DANCE WITH DRAGONS: DREAMS AND DUST is the FIRST part of the fifth volume in the series. In the aftermath of a colossal battle, new threats are emerging from every direction. Tyrion Lannister, having killed ...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    15,00 €