EMPIRE OF NIGHT

EMPIRE OF NIGHT

SOMPER, JUSTIN

10,50 €
IVA incluido
No stock - Entrega 15 - 20 días
Editorial:
SIMON & SCHUSTER
Materia
Teenagers
ISBN:
978-1-4169-1652-9
Colección:
VAMPIRATES
10,50 €
IVA incluido
No stock - Entrega 15 - 20 días
Añadir a favoritos

Artículos relacionados

  • THE HUNGER GAMES B
    COLLINS, SUZANNE
    The first book in the ground-breaking Hunger Games trilogy. Set in a dark vision of the near future, a terrifying reality TV show is taking place. Twelve boys and twelve girls are forced to appear in a live event called The Hunger Games. There is only one rule: kill or be killed. When sixteen-year-old Katniss Everdeen steps forward to take her younger sister's place in the game...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    11,85 €

  • JUST SO STORIES
    KIPLING, RUDYARD
    JUST SO STORIES by Rudyard Kipling are a firm family favourite. The delightful tales of whales and cats and kangaroos and crabs - everything from how the camel got in a humph (and got his hump!) to how the alphabet was invented. Enchanting and funny, these fantastical stories continue to delight each and every generation.With an inspiring introduction by Jonathan Stroud, author...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,39 €

  • THE SUPREME LIE
    MCCAUGHREAN, GERALDINE
    Twice Carnegie medal winning Geraldine McCaughrean's enthralling new novel is set in a world paralysed by natural disaster and dangerous lies. Fifteen-year-old Gloria is maid to Afalia's tyrannical Head of State, Madame Suprema. When the country is hit by unprecedented flooding, Madame Suprema runs away, fearing she will be blamed for the crisis.To cover up this cowardly act, G...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

  • MOCKINGJAY CLASSIC B
    COLLINS, COLLINS
    The final book in the ground-breaking HUNGER GAMES trilogy. Against all odds, Katniss Everdeen has survived the Hunger Games twice. But now that she's made it out of the bloody arena alive, she's still not safe. The Capitol is angry. The Capitol wants revenge. Who do they think should pay for the unrest? Katniss. And what's worse, President Snow has made it clear that no one el...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €

  • A SECRET OF BIRDS & BONE
    MILLWOOD HARGRAVE, KIRAN
    A spellbinding story, now in paperback, from the Sunday Times-bestselling author of The Girl of Ink & Stars, winner of the Waterstones Children's Book Prize. 'A story bursting with imagination, sparkle and tender heart ... I adored it!' JASBINDER BILAN 'Both souful poetry and thrilling adventure; powerful and delicate, chilling and comforting' SOPHIE ANDERSON 'Ripping propulsiv...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,39 €

  • IMAGINE ME
    MAFI, TAHEREH
    The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows Juliette Ferrars.Ella Sommers. Which is the truth and which is the lie? Now that Ella knows who Juliette is and wha...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,39 €

Otros libros del autor

  • VAMPIRATAS 5. EL IMPERIO DE LA NOCHE
    SOMPER, JUSTIN
    No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar

    17,95 €

  • DEMONS OF OCEAN
    SOMPER, JUSTIN
    Connor and Grace are twins, recently orphaned after their widowed father's death. Rather than being adopted by the town's busy-bodies, they decide to set sail for new pastures in their father's last single possession, his sailing boat. But a vicious storm sees their boat capsize and the twins separated. Two mysterious ships sail to their rescue - each picking up one twin before...
    No stock - Entrega 15 - 20 días

    10,50 €

  • TIDE OF TERROR
    SOMPER, JUSTIN
    Connor Tempest may only be fourteen but he's taken to the life of a pirate like a duck to water. But his loyalties are divided between his shipmates and his sister. Grace isn't finding the pirate life so appealing. She cannot shake the feeling that all is not well on the vampirate ship she left behind. Dare she try to return to it? Sidoro may have been expelled from the vampira...
    No stock - Entrega 15 - 20 días

    10,50 €