EMPIRE OF NIGHT

EMPIRE OF NIGHT

SOMPER, JUSTIN

10,50 €
IVA incluido
No stock - Entrega 15 - 20 días
Editorial:
SIMON & SCHUSTER
Materia
Teenagers
ISBN:
978-1-4169-1652-9
Colección:
VAMPIRATES
10,50 €
IVA incluido
No stock - Entrega 15 - 20 días
Añadir a favoritos

Artículos relacionados

  • THE FIRST TO DIE AT THE END
    SILVERA, ADAM
    In this prequel to the NO. 1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLING phenomenon of TIKTOK fame, They Both Die at the End, two new strangers spend a life-changing day together after Death-Cast make their first fateful calls. 'If They Both Die at the End broke your heart and put it back together again, be prepared for this novel to do the same.A tender, sad, hopeful and youthful story that des...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

  • SCHOOL FOR GOOD AND EVIL : BOOK 1
    CHAINANI,SOMAN
    Now a major Netflix film starring Charlize Theron, Kerry Washington, Laurence Fishburne, Michelle Yeoh, Sofia Wylie, Sophie Anne Caruso, Jamie Flatters, Earl Cave, Kit Young, and many more! The first in the New York Times bestselling School for Good and Evil series. A dark and enchanting fantasy adventure perfect for those who prefer their fairy tales with a twist. Two best fri...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €

  • THE FINAL GAMBIT
    BARNES, JENNIFER LYNE
    'Barnes is a master of puzzles and plot twists.' E. Lockhart, bestselling author of We Were Liars The thrilling and unmissable conclusion to the international bestselling, 'impossible to put down' (Buzzfeed), BookTok sensation, Inheritance Games trilogy. Perfect for fans of Karen McManus and Holly Jackson.WINNER TAKES ALL . . .Avery's fortune, life, and loves are on the line in...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

  • SOCIETY FOR SOULLESS GIRLS
    STEVEN,LAURA
    of the Comedy Women in Print Prize 'A twisty, sexy, smart haunting of a book, full of eloquent rage' Kiran Millwood-Hargrave Ten years ago, four students lost their lives in the infamous North Tower murders at the elite Carvell College of Arts, forcing Carvell to close its doors. Now Carvell is reopening, and fearless student Lottie is determined to find out what really happene...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

  • AIN'T BURNED ALL THE BRIGHT
    REYNOLDS, JASON
    Prepare yourself for something unlike anything: A smash-up of art and text for teens that viscerally captures what it is to be Black. In America. Right Now.Written by #1 New York Times bestselling and award-winning author Jason Reynolds.Jason Reynolds and his best bud, Jason Griffin, had a mind-meld. And they decided to tackle it, in one fell swoop, in about ten sentences, and ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    29,98 €

  • HERE'S TO US*
    ALBERTALLI,BECKY
    I don't entirely understand how anyone gets a boyfriend. Or a girlfriend. It just seems like the most impossible odds. You have to have a crush on the exact right person at the exact right moment. And they have to like you back." What does a sixteen-year-old girl have to do to kiss a boy? Molly Peskin-Suso wishes she knew. She's crushed on twenty-six guys…but has kissed exactly...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,60 €

Otros libros del autor

  • VAMPIRATAS 5. EL IMPERIO DE LA NOCHE
    SOMPER, JUSTIN
    No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar

    17,95 €

  • DEMONS OF OCEAN
    SOMPER, JUSTIN
    Connor and Grace are twins, recently orphaned after their widowed father's death. Rather than being adopted by the town's busy-bodies, they decide to set sail for new pastures in their father's last single possession, his sailing boat. But a vicious storm sees their boat capsize and the twins separated. Two mysterious ships sail to their rescue - each picking up one twin before...
    No stock - Entrega 15 - 20 días

    10,50 €

  • TIDE OF TERROR
    SOMPER, JUSTIN
    Connor Tempest may only be fourteen but he's taken to the life of a pirate like a duck to water. But his loyalties are divided between his shipmates and his sister. Grace isn't finding the pirate life so appealing. She cannot shake the feeling that all is not well on the vampirate ship she left behind. Dare she try to return to it? Sidoro may have been expelled from the vampira...
    No stock - Entrega 15 - 20 días

    10,50 €