DINOSAUR COVE CRETACEOUS 1: ATTACK OF THE LIZARD KING

DINOSAUR COVE CRETACEOUS 1: ATTACK OF THE LIZARD KING

STONE, REX

8,00 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar
Editorial:
OXFORD UNIVERSITY PRESS U.K.
Materia
Ages 6-8
ISBN:
978-0-19-279365-2
8,00 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar
Añadir a favoritos

Artículos relacionados

  • JUDY MOODY
    MCDONALD, MEGAN
    Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute first adventure in the international bestselling series.Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson's younger fiction and Clarice Bean, this hilarious book is the first installment in the internationally popular and bestselling series by Megan McDonald, illustrated by Peter H. Reynolds. Bad moods,...
    No Stock - Entrega 7 - 10 días

    9,29 €

  • FAIR FASHION
    WEBB, HOLLY
    The first fantastic book in the series about four friends who want to make the world a better place. Researching her school project on Fairtrade has been a real eye-opener for Maya. She loves clothes and is appalled to find that her favourite sparkly T-shirts are made by poor children in other countries who lead very different lives from her own, privileged one.She knows she mu...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,83 €

  • JUNIE B. JONES AND THE MUSHY GUSHY VALENTIME
    PARK, BARBARA
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    7,73 €

  • THEA STILTON AND THE MOUNTAIN OF FIRE *
    STILTON, T
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

  • JUDY MOODY WAS IN A MOOD
    MCDONALD, MEGAN
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    9,29 €

  • MONSTERS ON A SCHOOL TRIP
    ZANNA DAVIDSON
    Billy is feeling anxious. He's about to go on his first ever school trip to a museum. Luckily, Billy's Mini Monsters are on hand to help.They've come to the museum too, with a mission of their own - to find their mummies! A heart-warming story that covers the anxiety of starting a new school, going on a school trip and making friends. ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    9,28 €

Otros libros del autor

  • DINOSAUR COVE CRETACEOUS 2: CHARGE OF THE THREE HORNED MONSTER
    STONE, REX
    Welcome to the Cretaceous!This prehistoric world is pretty amazing, as Jamie and Tom discover when they follow the fossilized footprints and end up in a land of real-life dinosaurs. Together with their little dinosaur friend, Wanna, the boys set off to explore the Cretaceous. They spy a triceratops but know they have nothing to fear - after all, this giant beast is a herbivore....
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    8,00 €

  • CATCHING THE SPEEDY THIEF
    STONE, REX
    No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar

    7,50 €