DARK DAYS

DARK DAYS

LANDY, DEREK

18,20 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar
Editorial:
HARPER COLLINS
Materia
Ages 9-12
ISBN:
978-0-00-723594-0
Colección:
SKULDUGGERY PLEASANT
18,20 €
IVA incluido
No Stock - Disponibilidad por Confirmar
Añadir a favoritos

Artículos relacionados

  • WONDER
    PALACIO, R.J.
    Now an Oscar nominated film starring Julia Roberts, Owen Wilson and Jacob Tremblay. 'My name is August. I won't describe what I look like. Whatever you're thinking, it's probably worse.'Auggie wants to be an ordinary ten-year-old. He does ordinary things - eating ice cream, playing on his Xbox. He feels ordinary - inside. But ordinary kids don't make other ordinary kids run awa...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €

  • CRUSH
    CHMAKOVA, SVETLANA
    Following the overwhelming success of AWKWARD and BRAVE, SvetlanaChmakova's award winning Berrybrook Middle School series continues with its nextinstallment - CRUSH!Jorge seems to have it all together. He's big enoughthat nobody really messes with him, but he's also a genuinely sweet guy with asolid, reliable group of friends. The only time he ever really feels off hisgame is w...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    27,89 €

  • CHARLIE BONE AND THE TIME TWISTER
    NIMNO, JENNY
    Classic magic and mystery from one of Britain's best-loved authors of fantasy adventure. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Eva Ibbotson, Cornelia Funke's Inkheart and Shane Hegarty's Darkmouth. An Academy for magic and special talents.A destiny unfulfilled. A secret legacy. The second instalment of the international best-selling series from Jenny Nimmo starring Charlie Bone.Jan...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,83 €

  • THE TWITS
    DAHL, ROALD
    Phizzwhizzing new cover look and branding for the World's NUMBER ONE Storyteller!This is the wonderful and warm-hearted Roald Dahl classic, Esio Trot. Mr Hoppy really loves his neighbour Mrs Silver, and Mrs Silver really loves her tortoise, Alfie. One day Mrs Silver asks Mr Hoppy how to make Alfie grow, and suddenly Mr Hoppy knows the way to win her heart. With the help of a ma...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,83 €

  • THE ICKABOG
    ROWLING, J.K.
    The Ickabog is coming... A mythical monster, a kingdom in peril, an adventure that will test two children's bravery to the limit. Discover a brilliantly original fairy tale about the power of hope and friendship to triumph against all odds, from one of the world's best storytellers. The kingdom of Cornucopia was once the happiest in the world. It had plenty of gold, a king with...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    25,25 €

  • MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE
    STEVENS, ROBIN
    The first marvellous murder mystery in the bestselling Murder Most Unladylike series! 'Ripping good fun' The Times 'Plotting is what sets this book apart' TelegraphAt Deepdean School for Girls, Daisy Wells and Hazel Wong have set up their own detective agency. But they are struggling to find any real crimes to investigate. (Unless you count the case of Lavinia's missing tie. Wh...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €

Otros libros del autor

  • DETECTIVE ESQUELETO
    LANDY, DEREK
    Stephanie tiene doce años y acaba de heredar una gran fortuna de su tío Gordon, famoso escritor de novelas de terror y misterio. Tras una accidentada noche en su mansión, descubre que los libros que él escribía quizás no sean tan ficticios como todos se p ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    9,95 €

  • DETECTIVE ESQUELETO: JUGANDO CON FUEGO
    LANDY, DEREK
    Vengeus, Dusk y Sanguine han llegado a la ciudad. Son tres de los asesinos más mortíferos del mundo y tienen la intención de resucitar a una criatura malvada y de terrorífico poder. Pero no saben que van a cruzarse en el caminode Skulduggery y Valkiria... ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    9,95 €

  • LAST STAND OF DEAD MEN
    LANDY, DEREK
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    18,20 €

  • LAST STAND OF DEAD MEN
    LANDY, DEREK
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,80 €

  • AMERICAN MONSTERS DEMOND ROAD TRILOGY (3)
    LANDY, DEREK
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,00 €

  • BEDLAM
    LANDY, DEREK
    The 12th explosive novel in the internationally bestselling Skulduggery Pleasant series, BEDLAM will blow your mind - and change everything... On a desperate journey to recover her sister's lost soul, Valkyrie Cain goes up against the High Sanctuary itself, and there's nothing Skulduggery Pleasant can do to stop her. With Abyssinia's grand plan about to kick off in a night of m...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €