CITY OF FALLEN ANGELS B

CITY OF FALLEN ANGELS B

CLARE, CASSANDRA

11,19 €
IVA incluido
No stock - Consúltanos
Editorial:
WALKER BOOKS
Año de edición:
2011
Materia
Teenagers
ISBN:
978-1-4063-3033-5
Páginas:
448
Encuadernación:
Bolsillo
Colección:
MORTAL INSTRUMENTS
11,19 €
IVA incluido
No stock - Consúltanos
Añadir a favoritos

Fourth in Cassandra Clare's internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series about the Shadowhunters. Discover more secrets about the Shadowhunters as they fight to protect the world from demons in the fourth book in the internationally bestselling series. To love is to destroy...The Mortal War is over, and Clary Fray is home in New York, excited about all the possibilities before her.

She's training to become a Shadowhunter and - most importantly of all - she can finally call Jace her boyfriend. But her happiness has come at a price...This edition contains a map and a new foreword by Cassandra Clare. Read all the sensational books in The Shadowhunter Chronicles: The Mortal Instruments, The Infernal Devices, Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy, The Bane Chronicles, The Dark Artifices, The Last Hours and The Shadowhunter's Codex.

Artículos relacionados

  • AYA AND THE STAR CHASER
    HAFIZA, RADIYA
    For fans of Sophie Anderson and South Asian myths and legends comes a fairytale based on Bengali folklore that puts brown girls centre-stage, from the author of Rumaysa: A Fairytale. Filled with gorgeous black and white illustrations by Kaley McKean. Aya has been fascinated by stars ever since she can remember.But never in her wildest imagination did she expect to get struck by...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    12,38 €

  • A HUNGER OF THORNS
    WILKINSON, LILI
    Be swept away by a lush, witchy tale about forbidden magic and missing girls who don't need handsome princes to rescue them. Perfect for fans of The Hazel Wood.Maude is the daughter of witches. She spent her childhood running wild with her best friend, Odette, weaving stories of girls who slayed dragons and saved princes. Then Maude grew up and lost her magic—and her best frien...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    16,50 €

  • FATE BREAKER
    AVEYARD, VICTORIA
    A true fantasy masterpiece."Sabaa Tahir, #1New York Timesbestselling authorSince Victoria Aveyard launched the instant #1New York TimesbestsellingRealm Breaker,the series has taken readers by storm. Now the finale is here to continue this epic fantasy series.Change your fateor kneel to it.The Companions are scattered and hopeless, torn from each other. After Corayne barely esca...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    14,25 €

  • THE ETERNAL ONES
    FORNA, NAMINA
    The unmissable finale to New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series THE GILDED ONES, set in an ancient West African-inspired world and perfect for fans of CHILDREN OF BLOOD AND BONE and BLACK PANTHER. Deka is a goddess-in-waiting with the potential to save her people from the brutal ancient goddesses who terrorize her kingdom of Otera. But first she must find the source of he...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    13,93 €

  • ALL THIS TWISTED GLORY
    MAFI, TAHEREH
    From the award-winning and bestselling author of Shatter Me comes All This Twisted Glory, the highly anticipated third novel in the Persian inspired mythology This Woven Kingdom series As the long-lost heir to the Jinn throne, Alizeh has finally found her people-and she might've found her crown. Cyrus, the mercurial ruler of Tulan, has offered her his kingdom in a twisted excha...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    17,03 €

  • BREAKS VOLUME 1
    VIECELI AND RYDEN
    Before Heartstopper, there was Breaks . . .the enemies-to-lovers queer webcomic sensationCortland Hunt has made some dangerous mistakes. Now he's waiting quietly for those mistakes to catch up with him. Ian Tanner coasts through life denying the spark of anger beneath his laid back exterior.When school politics and personal lives become a battleground, the pair find that what t...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    16,50 €

Otros libros del autor

  • THE LAST HOURS: CHAIN OF IRON
    CLARE, CASSANDRA
    The Shadowhunters must catch a killer in Edwardian London in this dangerous and romantic sequel to the #1 New York Times bestselling novel Chain of Gold, from New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Cassandra Clare. Chain of Iron is a Shadowhunters novel. Cordelia Carstairs seems to have everything she ever wanted.She's engaged to marry James Herondale, the boy she has ...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    15,48 €

  • CHAIN OF THORNS
    CLARE, CASSANDRA
    James and Cordelia must save London - and their marriage - in this thrilling and highly anticipated conclusion to The Last Hours series from the #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Cassandra Clare. Chain of Thorns is a Shadowhunters novel. Cordelia Carstairs has lost everything that matters to her.In only a few short weeks, she has seen her father murdered, her p...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    15,48 €

  • CHAIN OF GOLD
    CLARE, CASSANDRA
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    13,93 €

  • MORTAL INSTRUMENTS 6 CITY HEAVENLY FIRE
    CLARE, CASSANDRA
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    13,50 €

  • LA CADENA DE HIERRO
    CLARE, CASSANDRA
    Cordelia Carstairs parece tener todo lo que siempre ha querido. Se va a casar con James Herondale, de quien está enamorada desde la infancia; tiene una nueva vida en Londres con su mejor amiga, Lucie Herondale, y los amigos de James, los Alegres Compañeros; está a punto de reunirse con su querido padre y es la portadora de Cortana, una espada legendaria.Pero la realidad es much...
    Entrega 10 - 15 días

    18,95 €

  • LA CADENA DE ORO
    CLARE, CASSANDRA
    Entrega 10 - 15 días

    18,95 €