BUTTERFLIES, BULLIES AND BAD BAD HABITS

BUTTERFLIES, BULLIES AND BAD BAD HABITS

MCCOMBIE, KAREN

8,40 €
IVA incluido
En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas
Editorial:
SCHOLASTIC
Materia
Ages 9-12
ISBN:
978-1-4071-1760-7
Páginas:
208
8,40 €
IVA incluido
En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas
Añadir a favoritos

Ally's worried about the family finances. Her big sister Linn has found herself a Saturday job, but Ally's too young to work ...unless. She's a wee bit economical with the truth and braves the mad wig lady in the cardshop down the road.

And talking of mad, what's going on with Rowan? If everyone's so broke, where does all her sparkly new stuff come from - the Shopping Fairy?

Artículos relacionados

  • THE CHRISTMAS PIG
    ROWLING, J.K.
    One boy and his toy are about to change everything... Jack loves his childhood toy, Dur Pig. DP has always been there for him, through good and bad.Until one Christmas Eve, something terrible happens - DP is lost. But Christmas Eve is a night for miracles and lost causes, a night when all things can come to life... even toys.And Jack's newest toy - the Christmas Pig (DP's annoy...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    31,00 €

  • DIARY OF A WIMPY KID: BIG SHOT BOOK 16
    KINNEY, JEFF
    In Big Shot, book 16 of the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series from #1 international bestsetlling author Jeff Kinney, Greg Heffley and sports just don't mix.After a disastrous field day competition at school, Greg decides that when it comes to his athletic career, he's officially retired. But after his mom urges him to give sports one more chance, he reluctantly agrees to sign up for ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,50 €

  • SOMETHING I SAID
    SMITH BAILEY, BEN
    From comedian, actor, rapper and screenwriter Ben Bailey Smith comes the biggest middle grade debut of the year - a blazingly funny, big-hearted story about family, friendship and how far one boy will go to get a laugh. For thirteen-year-old Carmichael Taylor, life is one big joke - in a good way. He just can't understand why no one else seems to find everything as funny as he ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,83 €

  • NEW KID
    CRAFT, JERRY
    Winner of the Newbery Medal, Coretta Scott King Author Award, and Kirkus Prize for Young Readers' Literature! Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Gene Luen Yang, New Kid is a timely, honest graphic novel about starting over at a new school where diversity is low and the struggle to fit in is real, from award-winning author-illustrator Jerry Craft. Seventh grader Jordan Ban...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

  • SEASONS OF SPLENDOUR
    JAFFREY, MADHUR
    India is particularly rich in colourful folkore. These stories, told by parents to their children for many generations, make a rich and dazzling collection of mythological tales drawn from a great heritage of Hindu epics - from the life of the great god Krishna to how the monkey god Hanuman helped defeat the Demon King Ravan and a host of other magical and spectacular creatures...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    11,43 €

  • WONDER
    PALACIO, R.J.
    Now an Oscar nominated film starring Julia Roberts, Owen Wilson and Jacob Tremblay. 'My name is August. I won't describe what I look like. Whatever you're thinking, it's probably worse.'Auggie wants to be an ordinary ten-year-old. He does ordinary things - eating ice cream, playing on his Xbox. He feels ordinary - inside. But ordinary kids don't make other ordinary kids run awa...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,39 €

Otros libros del autor

  • DATES, DOUBLE DATES AN BIG, BIG TROUBLE
    MCCOMBIE, KAREN
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    8,40 €

  • SWEETNESS AND LIES
    MCCOMBIE, KAREN
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    8,40 €

  • RUNNING FROM THE RAINBOW
    MCCOMBIE, KAREN
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    8,40 €

  • THE GIRL WHO WASN'T THERE
    MCCOMBIE, KAREN
    A new story of friendship and ghostly mystery, from a much-loved UK writer for girls. Maisie must help a new ghostly friend solve the mystery of what happened to her in the past. For fans of Cathy Cassidy. Ages: 10+. ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    9,79 €

  • ANGELS NEXT DOOR
    MCCOMBIE, KAREN
    Riley's best friend has gone away forever and Lauren 'Queen of Everything' Mayhew is making school a nightmare. It looks like Riley's on her own, until the three Angelos Sisters move in next door. Her new neighbours are... different. Colourful and sparkly, they stand out. ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    11,20 €

  • ANGELS IN TRAINING
    MCCOMBIE, KAREN
    The second book in the gorgeous new magical friendship series, Angels Next Door, by bestselling author Karen McCombieRiley's life has changed a lot since she discovered the Angelos sister's secret. You see her new neighbours are a little bit . . . magical. They know things that no-one else does and that's why she thinks they can help her find out about mum. But just as she's ab...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    11,20 €