5-A WEB OF AIR

5-A WEB OF AIR

REEVE, PHILIP

12,60 €
IVA incluido
Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM
Editorial:
SCHOLASTIC
Materia
Teenagers
ISBN:
978-1-4071-1759-1
Colección:
MORTAL ENGINES
12,60 €
IVA incluido
Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM
Añadir a favoritos

Artículos relacionados

  • AYA AND THE STAR CHASER
    HAFIZA, RADIYA
    For fans of Sophie Anderson and South Asian myths and legends comes a fairytale based on Bengali folklore that puts brown girls centre-stage, from the author of Rumaysa: A Fairytale. Filled with gorgeous black and white illustrations by Kaley McKean. Aya has been fascinated by stars ever since she can remember.But never in her wildest imagination did she expect to get struck by...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    12,38 €

  • FATE BREAKER
    AVEYARD, VICTORIA
    A true fantasy masterpiece."Sabaa Tahir, #1New York Timesbestselling authorSince Victoria Aveyard launched the instant #1New York TimesbestsellingRealm Breaker,the series has taken readers by storm. Now the finale is here to continue this epic fantasy series.Change your fateor kneel to it.The Companions are scattered and hopeless, torn from each other. After Corayne barely esca...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    16,25 €

  • ALL THIS TWISTED GLORY
    MAFI, TAHEREH
    From the award-winning and bestselling author of Shatter Me comes All This Twisted Glory, the highly anticipated third novel in the Persian inspired mythology This Woven Kingdom series As the long-lost heir to the Jinn throne, Alizeh has finally found her people-and she might've found her crown. Cyrus, the mercurial ruler of Tulan, has offered her his kingdom in a twisted excha...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    17,03 €

  • THE ETERNAL ONES
    FORNA, NAMINA
    The unmissable finale to New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series THE GILDED ONES, set in an ancient West African-inspired world and perfect for fans of CHILDREN OF BLOOD AND BONE and BLACK PANTHER. Deka is a goddess-in-waiting with the potential to save her people from the brutal ancient goddesses who terrorize her kingdom of Otera. But first she must find the source of he...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    13,93 €

  • BREAKS VOLUME 1
    VIECELI AND RYDEN
    Before Heartstopper, there was Breaks . . .the enemies-to-lovers queer webcomic sensationCortland Hunt has made some dangerous mistakes. Now he's waiting quietly for those mistakes to catch up with him. Ian Tanner coasts through life denying the spark of anger beneath his laid back exterior.When school politics and personal lives become a battleground, the pair find that what t...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    16,50 €

  • THE FIGHT FOR THE HIDDEN REALM
    MCDERMOTT, SIOBHAN
    Twelve-year-old Zhi Ging has always been an outcast.Until she receives an invitation to Hok Woh, an underwater school that offers her the chance to become immortal, and to finally belong. There, she battles in hair-raising boat races, meets ageshifting tutors and competes in thrilling trials. But there are rumours of a growing dark force ... and students who fail the trials are...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    12,38 €

Otros libros del autor

  • MORTAL ENGINES
    REEVE, PHILIP
    The first book in the award-winning Mortal Engines quartet. In a dangerous future, huge motorized cities hunt, attack and fight each other for survival. As London pursues a small town, young apprentice Tom is flung out into the wastelands, where a terrifying cyborg begins to hunt him down.Mortal Engines launched Philip Reeve's brilliantly-imagined creation, the world of the Tra...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    13,93 €

  • 5-SCRIVENER'S MOON
    REEVE, PHILIP
    In a future land once known as Britain, nomad tribes are preparing to fight a terrifying enemy - the first-ever mobile city. Before London can launch itself, young engineer Fever Crumb must journey to the wastelands of the North. She seeks the ancient birthplace of the Scriven mutants. ...
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    9,80 €

  • 5-A DARKLING PLAIN
    REEVE, PHILIP
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    11,20 €

  • FEVER CRUMB
    REEVE, PHILIP
    Entrega 24hs - Pedidos hasta 1PM

    9,00 €

  • UTTERLY DARK AND THE FACE OF THE DEEP
    REEVE, PHILIP
    It was always at sundown they were seen. In that twilight hour, when the walls between the worlds grew thin, strange things might slip through the cracks. Sometimes then, so the stories went, enchanted islands would appear in the empty ocean to the west of Wildsea.When Utterly Dark was a baby, she was washed up on the shores of the Autumn Isles and taken in by the Watcher of Wi...
    Entrega 7 - 10 días

    12,38 €

  • THE LEGEND OF KEVIN
    REEVE, PHILIP
    Max is a young boy living in an ordinary tower block. He longs for adventure in his life - then one day - DOOF! - a flying pony called Kevin crashes into his flat, blown in by a magical storm!The storm causes a huge flood and soon Max's town submerged by water. Luckily for the town, Max has a flying pony to come to the rescue, and luckily for Kevin, he has a new best friend and...
    Entrega 15 - 20 días

    10,83 €