5-A WEB OF AIR

5-A WEB OF AIR

REEVE, PHILIP

12,60 €
IVA incluido
En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas
Editorial:
SCHOLASTIC
Materia
Teenagers
ISBN:
978-1-4071-1759-1
Colección:
MORTAL ENGINES
12,60 €
IVA incluido
En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas
Añadir a favoritos

Artículos relacionados

  • THE FIRST TO DIE AT THE END
    SILVERA, ADAM
    In this prequel to the NO. 1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLING phenomenon of TIKTOK fame, They Both Die at the End, two new strangers spend a life-changing day together after Death-Cast make their first fateful calls. 'If They Both Die at the End broke your heart and put it back together again, be prepared for this novel to do the same.A tender, sad, hopeful and youthful story that des...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

  • SCHOOL FOR GOOD AND EVIL : BOOK 1
    CHAINANI,SOMAN
    Now a major Netflix film starring Charlize Theron, Kerry Washington, Laurence Fishburne, Michelle Yeoh, Sofia Wylie, Sophie Anne Caruso, Jamie Flatters, Earl Cave, Kit Young, and many more! The first in the New York Times bestselling School for Good and Evil series. A dark and enchanting fantasy adventure perfect for those who prefer their fairy tales with a twist. Two best fri...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €

  • THE FINAL GAMBIT
    BARNES, JENNIFER LYNE
    'Barnes is a master of puzzles and plot twists.' E. Lockhart, bestselling author of We Were Liars The thrilling and unmissable conclusion to the international bestselling, 'impossible to put down' (Buzzfeed), BookTok sensation, Inheritance Games trilogy. Perfect for fans of Karen McManus and Holly Jackson.WINNER TAKES ALL . . .Avery's fortune, life, and loves are on the line in...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

  • SOCIETY FOR SOULLESS GIRLS
    STEVEN,LAURA
    of the Comedy Women in Print Prize 'A twisty, sexy, smart haunting of a book, full of eloquent rage' Kiran Millwood-Hargrave Ten years ago, four students lost their lives in the infamous North Tower murders at the elite Carvell College of Arts, forcing Carvell to close its doors. Now Carvell is reopening, and fearless student Lottie is determined to find out what really happene...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

  • AIN'T BURNED ALL THE BRIGHT
    REYNOLDS, JASON
    Prepare yourself for something unlike anything: A smash-up of art and text for teens that viscerally captures what it is to be Black. In America. Right Now.Written by #1 New York Times bestselling and award-winning author Jason Reynolds.Jason Reynolds and his best bud, Jason Griffin, had a mind-meld. And they decided to tackle it, in one fell swoop, in about ten sentences, and ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    29,98 €

  • HERE'S TO US*
    ALBERTALLI,BECKY
    I don't entirely understand how anyone gets a boyfriend. Or a girlfriend. It just seems like the most impossible odds. You have to have a crush on the exact right person at the exact right moment. And they have to like you back." What does a sixteen-year-old girl have to do to kiss a boy? Molly Peskin-Suso wishes she knew. She's crushed on twenty-six guys…but has kissed exactly...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,60 €

Otros libros del autor

  • 5-SCRIVENER'S MOON
    REEVE, PHILIP
    In a future land once known as Britain, nomad tribes are preparing to fight a terrifying enemy - the first-ever mobile city. Before London can launch itself, young engineer Fever Crumb must journey to the wastelands of the North. She seeks the ancient birthplace of the Scriven mutants. ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    9,80 €

  • 5-PREDATOR`S GOLD
    REEVE, PHILIP
    When Tom and Hester's scrapyard aircraft is pursued by rocket-firing gunships, they seek sanctuary in the speeding ice city of Anchorage. But it is no safe refuge. Devastated by plague and haunted by ghosts, Anchorage is heading for the Dead Continent... ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    9,80 €

  • 5-A DARKLING PLAIN
    REEVE, PHILIP
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    11,20 €

  • FEVER CRUMB
    REEVE, PHILIP
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    18,20 €

  • UTTERLY DARK AND THE FACE OF THE DEEP
    REEVE, PHILIP
    It was always at sundown they were seen. In that twilight hour, when the walls between the worlds grew thin, strange things might slip through the cracks. Sometimes then, so the stories went, enchanted islands would appear in the empty ocean to the west of Wildsea.When Utterly Dark was a baby, she was washed up on the shores of the Autumn Isles and taken in by the Watcher of Wi...
    No stock - Entrega 15 - 20 días

    12,38 €

  • THE LEGEND OF KEVIN
    REEVE, PHILIP
    Max is a young boy living in an ordinary tower block. He longs for adventure in his life - then one day - DOOF! - a flying pony called Kevin crashes into his flat, blown in by a magical storm!The storm causes a huge flood and soon Max's town submerged by water. Luckily for the town, Max has a flying pony to come to the rescue, and luckily for Kevin, he has a new best friend and...
    No stock - Entrega 15 - 20 días

    10,83 €