5-A WEB OF AIR

5-A WEB OF AIR

REEVE, PHILIP

12,60 €
IVA incluido
En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas
Editorial:
SCHOLASTIC
Materia
Teenagers
ISBN:
978-1-4071-1759-1
Colección:
MORTAL ENGINES
12,60 €
IVA incluido
En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas
Click & collect
Añadir a favoritos

Artículos relacionados

  • THE HUNGER GAMES B
    COLLINS, SUZANNE
    The first book in the ground-breaking Hunger Games trilogy. Set in a dark vision of the near future, a terrifying reality TV show is taking place. Twelve boys and twelve girls are forced to appear in a live event called The Hunger Games. There is only one rule: kill or be killed. When sixteen-year-old Katniss Everdeen steps forward to take her younger sister's place in the game...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,39 €

  • A SECRET OF BIRDS & BONE
    MILLWOOD HARGRAVE, KIRAN
    A spellbinding story, now in paperback, from the Sunday Times-bestselling author of The Girl of Ink & Stars, winner of the Waterstones Children's Book Prize. 'A story bursting with imagination, sparkle and tender heart ... I adored it!' JASBINDER BILAN 'Both souful poetry and thrilling adventure; powerful and delicate, chilling and comforting' SOPHIE ANDERSON 'Ripping propulsiv...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,39 €

  • IMAGINE ME
    MAFI, TAHEREH
    The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows Juliette Ferrars.Ella Sommers. Which is the truth and which is the lie? Now that Ella knows who Juliette is and wha...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,39 €

  • MOCKINGJAY CLASSIC B
    COLLINS, COLLINS
    The final book in the ground-breaking HUNGER GAMES trilogy. Against all odds, Katniss Everdeen has survived the Hunger Games twice. But now that she's made it out of the bloody arena alive, she's still not safe. The Capitol is angry. The Capitol wants revenge. Who do they think should pay for the unrest? Katniss. And what's worse, President Snow has made it clear that no one el...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,38 €

  • JUST SO STORIES
    KIPLING, RUDYARD
    JUST SO STORIES by Rudyard Kipling are a firm family favourite. The delightful tales of whales and cats and kangaroos and crabs - everything from how the camel got in a humph (and got his hump!) to how the alphabet was invented. Enchanting and funny, these fantastical stories continue to delight each and every generation.With an inspiring introduction by Jonathan Stroud, author...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    12,39 €

  • THE SUPREME LIE
    MCCAUGHREAN, GERALDINE
    Twice Carnegie medal winning Geraldine McCaughrean's enthralling new novel is set in a world paralysed by natural disaster and dangerous lies. Fifteen-year-old Gloria is maid to Afalia's tyrannical Head of State, Madame Suprema. When the country is hit by unprecedented flooding, Madame Suprema runs away, fearing she will be blamed for the crisis.To cover up this cowardly act, G...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    13,93 €

Otros libros del autor

  • 5-SCRIVENER'S MOON
    REEVE, PHILIP
    In a future land once known as Britain, nomad tribes are preparing to fight a terrifying enemy - the first-ever mobile city. Before London can launch itself, young engineer Fever Crumb must journey to the wastelands of the North. She seeks the ancient birthplace of the Scriven mutants. ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    9,80 €

  • 5-A DARKLING PLAIN
    REEVE, PHILIP
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    11,20 €

  • 5-INFERNAL DEVICES
    REEVE, PHILIP
    Tom and Hester's daughter, Wren, longs to escape the peace of static Anchorage. She craves the dangerous adventures her parents once had - and a charming submarine pirate is ready to take her to sea. But the mysterious object that she steals for him ignites a conflict that will tear the whole world apart... ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    9,80 €

  • 5-PREDATOR`S GOLD
    REEVE, PHILIP
    When Tom and Hester's scrapyard aircraft is pursued by rocket-firing gunships, they seek sanctuary in the speeding ice city of Anchorage. But it is no safe refuge. Devastated by plague and haunted by ghosts, Anchorage is heading for the Dead Continent... ...
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    9,80 €

  • RAIL HEAD
    REEVE, PHILIP
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    16,00 €

  • BLACK LIGHT EXPRESS
    REEVE, PHILIP
    En stock - Entrega 48 - 72 horas

    10,39 €